Share |

Content about farmer

July 6, 2015

Glenn L. Rowe, 86, died Friday July 3, 2015 at Presence Sacred Heart in Avilla, Ind.

June 25, 2015

Ralph V. “Tunney” Holsinger, 90, formerly of Mongo, died Tuesday, June 23, 2015 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

May 11, 2015

    Perry B. Herschberger, 89, Millersburg, died Friday, May 8, 2015 at Walnut Hills Nursing Home in Walnut Creek, Ohio.

May 7, 2015

Levi W. Bontrager, 88, Shipshewana, died Tuesday, May 5, 2015 at his residence.

May 7, 2015

Levi W. Bontrager, 88, Shipshewana, died Tuesday, May 5, 2015 at his residence.

May 7, 2015

Walter S. Hostetler, 93, LaGrange, died Tuesday, May 5, 2015 at Woodland Manor in Elkhart, Ind.

April 28, 2015

Crist D. Nissley, 82, Topeka, died Sunday, April 26, 2015 at his residence.

    He was born March 17, 1933, in Sumner, Kan., to David and Mary (Troyer) Nissley.

March 19, 2015

Eli J. Hochstetler, 85, Shipshewana, died Tuesday, March 17, 2015 at his residence.

March 9, 2015

Eli E. Yutzy, 81, Goshen, died Thursday, March 5, 2015 at his residence.

February 26, 2015

Dennis Wayne "Denny" Wilson, 67, died Sunday, February 22, 2015 in Charleston, S.C.

February 16, 2015

Aldine Leroy Thomas, 81, Goshen, died Tuesday, February 10, 2015 at his residence.

    He was born June 8, 1933, in Middlebury, to Ora and Mabel (Chupp) Thomas.

February 5, 2015

The Focus LaGrange Planning Team

December 22, 2014

Calvin T. Lambright, 87, Topeka, died Sunday, December 21, 2014 at his residence.

December 11, 2014

Albert T. Schrock, 74, Shipshewana, died Monday, December 8, 2014 at Parkview Hospital in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

December 1, 2014

William J.  Yoder, 80, LaGrange, died Thursday, November 27, 2014 at his residence.

November 17, 2014

William H. Fry, 83, Topeka, died Saturday, November 15, 2014 at his residence.

October 20, 2014

Daniel W. Bontrager, 69, LaGrange, died Friday, October 17, 2014 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

September 25, 2014

Leland T. Lambright, 80, Topeka, died Monday, September 22, 2014 at the scene of a bicycle/auto accident on CR 200S in Topeka.

September 11, 2014

James W. Olds, 78, LaGrange, died Wednesday, September 10, 2014 at Life Care Center of LaGrange.