Share |

Content about Young Family Funeral Home Wolcottville Chapel

October 20, 2014

Martin L. "Bud" Joyce, 74, Wolcottville, died Sunday, October 19, 2014, at Parkview Noble Hospital in Kendallville, Ind.

October 13, 2014

Joseph Max Pease Sr., 74, Rome City, Ind., died Thursday, October 9, 2014, at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

August 14, 2014

Floyd D. Heltzel, 94, Rome City, died Monday, August 11, 2014, at Parkview Noble Hospital in Kendallville.

March 31, 2014

Robert L. Haston, 69, LaGrange, died Friday, March 28, 2014 near Howe.

March 13, 2014

Ronald Leroy Bidwell, 70, Rome City, died Monday, March 10, 2014 at his residence.

March 11, 2013

 

February 14, 2013

 

Connie Patrick, 76, Rome City, died Sunday, February 10, 2013 at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne.

January 24, 2013

 

Opal Fuller, 69, Auburn, formerly of Wolcottville, died Tuesday, January 22, 2013 at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne.

October 15, 2012

 

October 15, 2012

 

October 11, 2012

 

July 23, 2012

 

April 23, 2012

 

April 16, 2012

 

Lorine Sizemore, 86, Wolcottville, died Sunday, April 15, 2012, at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne.

March 26, 2012

 

January 26, 2012

 

Emery Mishler Clark, 90, LaGrange, formerly of Ft. Wayne, died Sunday, January 22, 2012 at Life Care Center of LaGrange.

January 26, 2012

Eula Faye Conley, 65, Wolcottville, died Wednesday, January 25, 2012, at her residence.

January 26, 2012

 

Frieda Mullins, 101, Avilla, formerly of Stroh, died Tuesday, January 24, 2012, at Provena Sacred Heart Home in Avilla.