Share |

Content about Wayne

November 20, 2014

Fred G. Stienbarger, 66, Howe, died Friday, November 14, 2014 at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

November 20, 2014

Willis Leonard “Willie” Hausbach, 68, Kendallville, Ind., died Monday, November 17, 2014, at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

November 13, 2014

Delores "Dee" Kitchen, 84, died Sunday, November 9, 2014, at Emeritus in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

November 6, 2014

    Annie M. Lambright, 71, Topeka, died Tuesday, November 4, 2014 at Parkview North Hospital in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

October 30, 2014

James Alton Gunder, 38, Ft. Wayne, Ind., died Sunday, October 26, 2014 at his residence.

October 30, 2014

    Margaret Marian Merritt, 96, San Antonio, Texas, formerly of Howe, died Monday, October 13, 2014 at her residence.

October 30, 2014

Paula J. Kuehner, 75, LaGrange, died Tuesday, October 28, 2014 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

October 30, 2014

Ruth Jeanette Geiger, 81, Mongo, Ind., graduated to her new home on October 2, 2014 in Foley, Alabama.

October 27, 2014

Hayden Layne Yoder was stillborn Wednesday, October 22, 2014 at Dupont Hospital in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

October 23, 2014

Erma L. (Spear) Eagleson Caley, 90, died Tuesday, October 21, 2014 at Lutheran Life Villages in Kendallville, Ind.

October 23, 2014

Merle S. Yoder, 74, Topeka, died Monday, October 20, 2014 at Parkview Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

October 23, 2014

Patricia M. Didion, 80, McClish Lake in Hudson, Ind., died Monday, October 20, 2014 at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne.

October 20, 2014

Thomas N. Sprague, 76, died Tuesday, October 14, 2014 at Vibra Hospital in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

October 13, 2014

Dorothy G. Harvey, 105, died Tuesday October 7, 2014 at DeKalb Health in Auburn, Ind.

    She was born October 21, 1908 to Will and Adena (Rohrbaugh) Dohner.

October 13, 2014

Dean “Doc” Mattox, M.D., 76, Angola, Ind., died Friday, October 10, 2014.

October 13, 2014

Joseph Max Pease Sr., 74, Rome City, Ind., died Thursday, October 9, 2014, at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

October 9, 2014

Mark B. Jacquay, 55, Rushville, Ind., died Sunday, October 5, 2014, at his residence.

October 6, 2014

Mable Irene “Mickey” Luken, 93, Hilton Head Island, S.C., died Tuesday, September 29, 2014 while visiting her daughter in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

September 25, 2014

Lyle Spreuer Prough, 88, LaGrange, died Friday, September 19, 2014 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

September 22, 2014

Thelma H. Tumidanski, 94, Auburn, Ind., formerly of Orland, Ind., died Friday, September 19, 2014 at the Heart Institute at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

September 18, 2014

Robert Lee Longstreth, 84, Topeka, died Sunday, September 14, 2014 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

September 15, 2014

Elizabeth Ann Arkeketa, 36, Ft. Wayne, Ind., died Thursday, September 11, 2014 at St. Joseph Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

September 8, 2014

Lewis Michael “Mike” Arnold, 74, Bonita Springs, Fla., and Elkhart, Ind., died August 29, 2014 in Scottsdale, Ariz.

August 29, 2014

    Robert Lee Bordner, 85, Kendallville, Ind., died Wednesday, August 27, 2014 at Northridge Village in Albion, Ind.