Share |

Content about Wayne

July 20, 2015

Linda L. Harper, 65, Wolcottville, formerly of Rome City, died March 18, 2015 at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

July 13, 2015

Edward E. "Gene" Keller Jr., 70, Ft. Wayne, Ind., died Thursday, July 9, 2015 at his residence.

July 9, 2015

Robert Charles Rittermeyer, 78, Kendallville, Ind., died Tuesday, July 7, 2015, at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

July 2, 2015

Angela Lynn “Angie” Hamilton-Tuttle, 36, Waterloo, Ind., died Sunday, June 28, 2015 at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

June 4, 2015

Ray Yates, 56, Celina, Ohio, died Sunday, May 31, 2015 at Adams Memorial Hospital in Decatur, Ind.

June 2, 2015

Gail K. Daniels, 78, Wolcottville, died Thursday, May 28, 2015 at Visiting Nurse Hospice Home in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

June 2, 2015

Scott A. Jones, 40, Shipshewana, died Monday, May 25, 2015 at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

May 18, 2015

    Aaron Lee Lambright, 31, Shipshewana, died Friday, May 15, 2015 at Parkview North Hospital in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

May 14, 2015

Deborah S. “Deb” McDonald, 62, Shipshewana, died Monday, May 11, 2015 at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

May 7, 2015

Mary E. DeMara, 89, Crooked Lake in Angola, Ind., died Tuesday, May 5, 2015.

April 28, 2015

Patrick K. Moore, 52, Wolcottville, died Saturday, April 25, 2015, at Lutheran Hospital in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

April 27, 2015

    Richard P. Mory, 83, Ft. Wayne, Ind., formerly of South Milford, died Friday, April 17, 2015.

April 6, 2015

    Larry James Kruckeberg, 64, LaGrange, died Sunday, March 29, 2015.

    He was born in 1950, in Ft. Wayne, Ind., to James and Catherine Kruckeberg.

March 31, 2015

Gerald “Jerry” Gran, 82, Witmer Lake in Wolcottville, died Wednesday, March 25, 2015 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

March 31, 2015

Mary Jane Nartker, 63, South Milford, died Tuesday, March 24, 2015 at Parkview Memorial Hospital in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

March 23, 2015

Leseley Marks, 68, Butler, Ind., formerly of Wolcottville, died Thursday, March 19, 2015, at DeKalb Health in Auburn, Ind.

March 19, 2015

Lois Eldora Herber, 86, Ft. Wayne, Ind., died Saturday, March 14, 2015.

    She was born May 4, 1928, in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

March 13, 2015

Arthur W. Bowers, 70, died Wednesday, March 11, 2015 at Borgess Medical Center in Kalamazoo, Mich.

March 12, 2015

Jane C. Ackerman, 75, Wolcottville, formerly of Kendallville, Ind., died Monday, March 9, 2015, at Lutheran Hospital in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

February 26, 2015

Dennis Wayne "Denny" Wilson, 67, died Sunday, February 22, 2015 in Charleston, S.C.

February 26, 2015

Helen Lee Rinkel, 85, Howe, died Tuesday, February 24, 2015 at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

February 23, 2015

Audrey Jane Hogan, 82, Orland, died Tuesday, February 17, 2015 at her son’s residence.

February 9, 2015

Douglas Eugene Yoder, 71, Middlebury, died Saturday, February 7, 2015 at Lutheran Hospital in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

February 5, 2015

Richard Louis Poor, 83, Wolcottville, died Monday, February 2, 2015 at his residence.