Share |

Content about War

July 14, 2014

Edna Bowser will be the newest member of the LaGrange Town Council following a Democratic Caucus Friday afternoon.

July 7, 2014

Larry Edward Davisson, 64, Wolcottville, died Tuesday, July 1, 2014 at his residence on Big Long Lake.

July 7, 2014

Maurice K. Woodworth, 84, Howe, died Thursday, June 26, 2014 at Life Care Center of LaGrange.

June 12, 2014

    Edward D. Meyers, 78, LaGrange, died Monday, June 9, 2014, at his residence.

    He was born June 25, 1935, in Beaver Falls, Penn.

June 12, 2014

Jay Edwin Reidenbach, 92, Topeka, died Tuesday, June 10, 2014 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

May 27, 2014

Dallas Ritchie, 75, died Saturday, May 24, 2014 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

May 22, 2014

Jeffery Wayne Allen, 56, Big Long Lake, died Saturday, May 17, 2014, at his residence.

May 22, 2014

Maurice R. Atwater, 85, LaGrange, died Tuesday, May 20, 2014 at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Fort Wayne, Ind.

May 12, 2014

Hugh G. Brill, 95, Wolcottville, died Sunday, May 11, 2014 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

April 28, 2014

LaGrange County Prosecuting Attorney

1) Person background:

April 7, 2014

Walter Lockett Heal, 89, Philpot, Ky., died Wednesday, March 26, 2014 at Heartford House Hospice of Western Kentucky.

March 31, 2014

At approximately 8 p.m. on March 25, a 2001 Ford F250 pickup was stolen from the parking lot of the Dollar General Store in Howe.

March 27, 2014

Donald Wilson, 83, Woodburn, died Tuesday, March 25, 2014 at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne.

March 24, 2014

Ralph R. Wilt Jr., 81, Wolcottville, died Saturday, March 22, 2014 in The Cedars, Leo.

March 20, 2014
March 17, 2014

The Indiana General Assembly concluded the 2014 legislative session this week.

March 13, 2014

George R. “Pap” West, 74, Orland, died Monday, March 10, 2014 at Bronson Methodist Hospital in Kalamazoo, Mich.

March 3, 2014

George Dinwiddie, 102, LaGrange, died Thursday, February 27, 2014 at his residence.