Share |

Content about Sturgis

February 26, 2015

Gloriann Poljak, 83, Willard, Ohio, died Saturday, February 21, 2015 at Hillside Acres Nursing Home in Willard, Ohio.

February 23, 2015

Carol Jean Gonser,91, Sturgis, Mich., died Wednesday, February 18, 2015 at her residence.

February 13, 2015

Charles F. "Charlie" Comden, 61, Sturgis, Mich., died Sunday, February 8, 2015 at Borgess Medical Center in Kalamazoo, Mich.

February 9, 2015

Richard L. Carls, 87, Sturgis, Mich., died Thursday, February 5, 2015 at Borgess Medical Center in Kalamazoo, Mich.

February 5, 2015

David Bricker, 68, Howe, died Tuesday, February 3, 2015 at his residence. 

January 22, 2015

Helen L. Yeager, 84, Sturgis, Mich., died Monday, January 19, 2015 at Fairview Nursing and Rehabilitation Center in Centreville, Mich.

January 19, 2015

LaVerne LeMaster, 101, Muncie, Ind., formerly of Brighton, died Wednesday, January 14, 2015 at Ball Memorial Hospital in Muncie, Ind.

January 15, 2015

Earl D. Couch, 58, Niles, Mich., formerly of Constantine, Mich., died Friday, January 9, 2015 at his residence.

January 12, 2015

Doris Elizabeth Garmire,80, Sturgis, Mich., died Wednesday, January 7, 2015 at Thurston Woods Villa in Sturgis, Mich.

January 5, 2015

Robert E. "Bob" Cross, 58, Sturgis, Mich., died Monday, December 29, 2014.

December 22, 2014

Agnes Virginia Lough, 92, Sturgis, Mich., died Sunday, December 14, 2014 at her son and daughter-in-law’s residence.

December 22, 2014

Floyd C. Handshoe, 88, LaGrange, died Thursday, December 18, 2014, at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

December 11, 2014

Charlotte A. Dixon, 74, LaGrange, died Wednesday, December 10, 2014 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

December 8, 2014

    Joyce E. Greenawalt, 87, LaGrange, died Thursday, December 4, 2014 at Life Care Center of LaGrange.

December 1, 2014

Donna Lillian Messner age 82 of Centreville, Michigan passed away Sunday afternoon, November 9, 2014 at her home.

December 1, 2014

Floyd Dennis Hartman,61, Sturgis, Mich., died Thursday, November 27, 2014 in the Sturgis Hospital Emergency Room.

December 1, 2014

Lester L. Foster, 90, Howe, died Sunday, November 23, 2014 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

November 20, 2014

    Shirley Ann Potter, 69, Sturgis, Mich., died Friday, November 14, 2014 at Borgess Medical Center in Kalamazoo, Mich.

October 27, 2014

Clinton W. Fraim, 93, Sturgis, Mich., died Friday, October 24, 2014 at his residence.

October 20, 2014

Daniel W. Bontrager, 69, LaGrange, died Friday, October 17, 2014 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

October 20, 2014

Thomas N. Sprague, 76, died Tuesday, October 14, 2014 at Vibra Hospital in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

October 13, 2014

Dean “Doc” Mattox, M.D., 76, Angola, Ind., died Friday, October 10, 2014.

October 2, 2014

Eric J. Scheske

Attorney at Law

227 W. Chicago Road

Sturgis, Michigan 49091

44C01-1409-EU-16

September 22, 2014

Douglas P. Peasley,59, White Pigeon, Mich., died Sunday, September 14, 2014at Three Rivers Health.