Share |

Content about Sturgis

October 27, 2014

Clinton W. Fraim, 93, Sturgis, Mich., died Friday, October 24, 2014 at his residence.

October 20, 2014

Daniel W. Bontrager, 69, LaGrange, died Friday, October 17, 2014 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

October 20, 2014

Thomas N. Sprague, 76, died Tuesday, October 14, 2014 at Vibra Hospital in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

October 13, 2014

Dean “Doc” Mattox, M.D., 76, Angola, Ind., died Friday, October 10, 2014.

October 2, 2014

Eric J. Scheske

Attorney at Law

227 W. Chicago Road

Sturgis, Michigan 49091

44C01-1409-EU-16

September 22, 2014

Douglas P. Peasley,59, White Pigeon, Mich., died Sunday, September 14, 2014at Three Rivers Health.

September 8, 2014
September 4, 2014

Gladys E. Cullipher, 82, Sturgis, Mich., died Saturday, August 30, 2014 at Thurston Woods Village in Sturgis, Mich.

August 28, 2014

A Bronson, Mich., man was injured Monday afternoon when another vehicle backed out onto the roadway in front of his motorcycle.

August 25, 2014

John F. Ross, 93, of Topeka, passed away on August 22, 2014 at home. He was born on February 9, 1921 in Noble County to Leonard and Beatrice (Hall) Ross.

August 21, 2014

Robert Fink Jr.,78, Sturgis, Mich., died Monday, August 18, 2014 at Sturgis Hospital.

August 4, 2014

Cornelius D. "Neal" Beachy, 84, Millersburg, died Saturday, August 2, 2014 at his residence.

July 31, 2014

    Georgianna Smith, 70, Middlebury, died Tuesday, July 29, 2014 at St. Joseph Regional Medical Center in Mishawaka, Ind.

July 28, 2014

David L. Anspaugh, 65, of Sturgis, MI, died Wednesday, July 23, 2014 at St. Joe Regional Hospital, Mishawaka, IN of cancer.

July 21, 2014

Richard Norman Kraft,83, Sturgis, Mich., died Friday, July 18, 2014 at his residence.

July 14, 2014

    Paula Jo Machan, 70, Sturgis, Mich., died Thursday, July 10, 2014 at her residence.

July 10, 2014

Richard Dean “Dick” Sanders, 87, Orland, Ind., died Sunday, July 6, 2014 at Lakeland Nursing Center of Angola, Ind.

July 7, 2014

Maurice K. Woodworth, 84, Howe, died Thursday, June 26, 2014 at Life Care Center of LaGrange.

July 7, 2014

Nancy Jo Aldrich, 50, Punta Gorda, Fla., formerly of LaGrange, died Thursday, June 26, 2014 in Noblesville, Ind. while visiting her sister. 

June 24, 2014

Martha J. Wallace, 81, Green Valley, Ariz., died Tuesday, June 17, 2014, at St. Mary's Hospital in Tucson, Ariz.   

June 12, 2014

Donna Jean Ingold, 66, Middlebury, died Saturday, June 7, 2014 at her residence.

June 12, 2014

Margaret E. “Maggie” Baldwin, 87, Sturgis, Mich., died Tuesday, June 10, 2014 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.