Share |

Content about Sturgis

April 3, 2014

Marian I. Cary, 95, Bronson, Mich., died Tuesday, April 1, 2014 at Thurston Woods Village in Sturgis, Mich.

March 31, 2014

    Daniel S. Foster, 57, Howe, died Wednesday, March 26, 2014 in Ft. Wayne, Ind. 

March 27, 2014

    Leon L. Burkey, 89, Howe, died Saturday, March 22, 2014, in Simi Valley, Calif.

March 24, 2014

Carry F. “Duffy” Dearduff, 68, Howe, died Friday, March 21, 2014 at his residence.

March 13, 2014

Barbara A. Hauck, age 89, of Sturgis, Michigan passed away on March 12, 2014.

Barb was born in Iowa on August 4, 1924, to the late George and Barbara Pettigrew.

March 13, 2014

George R. “Pap” West, 74, Orland, died Monday, March 10, 2014 at Bronson Methodist Hospital in Kalamazoo, Mich.

March 6, 2014

Sharon Sue (Blalock) Carney, 73, West Jordan, Utah, died Thursday, February 27, 2014, at her residence.

March 6, 2014

Stephen A. Wiard, 63, LaGrange, died Friday, February 28, 2014 at his residence.

February 20, 2014

Nadine H. Halsey, 87, LaGrange, died Tuesday, February 18, 2014 at her residence.

February 20, 2014

William K. Grant,54, Sturgis, Mich., died Tuesday, February 18, 2014 at Fairview Nursing and Rehabilitation Community in Centreville, Mich.

February 6, 2014

Brandon Terris Smith, 28, Sturgis, Mich., died Tuesday, February 4, 2014 in Sturgis, Mich.

February 3, 2014

Melissa Ann Mishler,39, Burr Oak, Mich., died Saturday, February 1, 2014 at Bronson Methodist Hospital in Kalamazoo, Mich.

January 23, 2014

Peggy A. Schaeffer, 76, Sturgis, Mich., formerly of Wolcottville, died Friday, January 17, 2014 at Gulf Coast Medical Center in Ft. Myers, Fla.

January 20, 2014

Vernia McKee, 75, LaGrange, died Thursday, January 16, 2014 at Life Care Center of LaGrange.

January 20, 2014

William T. O’Dell, 90, LaGrange, died Saturday, January 18, 2014 at his residence.

January 16, 2014

    Clifford L. Lloyd,67, Sturgis, Mich., died Tuesday, January 14, 2014 at his residence.

January 16, 2014

Lori Gwen Miller, 51, Sturgis, Mich., died Friday, January 10, 2014 from injuries sustained in a house fire.

January 16, 2014

Virgil J. Jordan, 95, Wolcottville, died Monday, January 13, 2014, at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

December 19, 2013

Charles J. Sautter, 87, Howe, died Monday, December 16, 2013 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

December 9, 2013

Richard E. “Dick” Rossman, 83, Sturgis, Mich., died Wednesday, December 4, 2013 at Froh Community Home in Sturgis, Mich.

December 5, 2013

David K. Green Jr., 50, Wolcottville, died Wednesday, December 4, 2013 at his residence.

December 2, 2013

Dawn M. Ebert, 47, Worthington, Ohio, formerly of Sturgis, Mich., died Wednesday, November 27, 2013 at her residence.

November 27, 2013

Hattie E. Schermerhorn, 95, Sturgis, Mich., died Monday, November 25, 2013 at Thurston Woods Village in Sturgis, Mich.

November 25, 2013

Eula Chandler, 91, LaGrange, died Sunday, November 24, 2013 at Lutheran Life Villages in Kendallville, Ind.