Share |

Content about Sturgis

July 14, 2014

    Paula Jo Machan, 70, Sturgis, Mich., died Thursday, July 10, 2014 at her residence.

July 10, 2014

Richard Dean “Dick” Sanders, 87, Orland, Ind., died Sunday, July 6, 2014 at Lakeland Nursing Center of Angola, Ind.

July 7, 2014

Maurice K. Woodworth, 84, Howe, died Thursday, June 26, 2014 at Life Care Center of LaGrange.

July 7, 2014

Nancy Jo Aldrich, 50, Punta Gorda, Fla., formerly of LaGrange, died Thursday, June 26, 2014 in Noblesville, Ind. while visiting her sister. 

June 24, 2014

Martha J. Wallace, 81, Green Valley, Ariz., died Tuesday, June 17, 2014, at St. Mary's Hospital in Tucson, Ariz.   

June 12, 2014

Donna Jean Ingold, 66, Middlebury, died Saturday, June 7, 2014 at her residence.

June 12, 2014

Margaret E. “Maggie” Baldwin, 87, Sturgis, Mich., died Tuesday, June 10, 2014 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

May 27, 2014
May 27, 2014
May 22, 2014

    Thomas M. Webster, 72, Topeka, died Sunday, May 18, 2014 at Elkhart General Hospital in Elkhart, Ind.

May 19, 2014

Larry Dean Prine Jr., 58, Howe, died Sunday, May 18, 2014 at his residence.

May 8, 2014

A deputy from the LaGrange County Sheriff’s Department made a traffic stop on May 5 at SR 9 and CR 550S.

April 17, 2014

    Paul A. Wagaman,77, Sturgis, Mich., died Tuesday, April 15, 2014 at Parkview Regional Hospital in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

April 3, 2014

Marian I. Cary, 95, Bronson, Mich., died Tuesday, April 1, 2014 at Thurston Woods Village in Sturgis, Mich.

March 31, 2014

    Daniel S. Foster, 57, Howe, died Wednesday, March 26, 2014 in Ft. Wayne, Ind. 

March 27, 2014

    Leon L. Burkey, 89, Howe, died Saturday, March 22, 2014, in Simi Valley, Calif.

March 24, 2014

Carry F. “Duffy” Dearduff, 68, Howe, died Friday, March 21, 2014 at his residence.

March 13, 2014

Barbara A. Hauck, age 89, of Sturgis, Michigan passed away on March 12, 2014.

Barb was born in Iowa on August 4, 1924, to the late George and Barbara Pettigrew.

March 13, 2014

George R. “Pap” West, 74, Orland, died Monday, March 10, 2014 at Bronson Methodist Hospital in Kalamazoo, Mich.

March 6, 2014

Sharon Sue (Blalock) Carney, 73, West Jordan, Utah, died Thursday, February 27, 2014, at her residence.

March 6, 2014

Stephen A. Wiard, 63, LaGrange, died Friday, February 28, 2014 at his residence.

February 20, 2014

Nadine H. Halsey, 87, LaGrange, died Tuesday, February 18, 2014 at her residence.

February 20, 2014

William K. Grant,54, Sturgis, Mich., died Tuesday, February 18, 2014 at Fairview Nursing and Rehabilitation Community in Centreville, Mich.