Share |

Content about Stewart Funeral Home

September 2, 2014

Donna Mae Mast, 82, Shipshewana, died Sunday, August 31, 2014 at East Lake Nursing and Rehabilitation in Elkhart, Ind.

August 11, 2014

Nancy E. Copen, 73, Goshen, Ind., died Saturday, August 9, 2014 at IU Health Goshen Hospital.

July 24, 2014

     Orlan E. Eash, 72, Elkhart, Ind., died Saturday, July 12, 2014 at Elkhart General Hospital.

July 21, 2014
June 12, 2014

Donna Jean Ingold, 66, Middlebury, died Saturday, June 7, 2014 at her residence.

May 5, 2014

    Nora May Adkins, 65, White Pigeon, Mich., died Saturday, May 3, 2014 at her residence.

February 3, 2014

Gilbert Duane Stephenson, 59, Shipshewana, died Thursday, January 30, 2014 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

December 19, 2013

Estella “Jean” Knowles, 73, Shipshewana, died Tuesday, December 17, 2013 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

November 27, 2013

Ruth Geneva Lemmon, 94, Goshen, died Tuesday, November 26, 2013 at the Maples at Waterford Crossing in Goshen.

August 29, 2013

Shirley Ransom, 73, Shipshewana, died Tuesday, August 27, 2013 at her residence.

April 4, 2013

 

Robert Edwin Dillon, 76, Shipshewana, died Tuesday, April 2, 2013 at his residence.

March 28, 2013

 

Sue Garten, 64, Shipshewana, died Wednesday, March 27, 2013 at Kindred Hospital in Mishawaka, Ind.

March 21, 2013

 

Richard F. Yoder, 87, Elkhart, died Wednesday, March 13, 2013 at Golden Living Center in Elkhart.

January 21, 2013

 

Agnes Elizabeth Riegsecker, 91, Middlebury, died Friday, January 18, 2013 at her son’s residence in Wakarusa.

December 20, 2012

 

Henry M. Mast, 79, Winchester, Virg., formerly of Goshen, died Saturday, December 15, 2012 at Winchester Medical Center.

August 30, 2012

 

Vivian L. Miller, 95, Middlebury, died Monday, August 27, 2012 at Courtyard of Goshen.

July 23, 2012

 

    Eugene Rendleman Coombes, 57, Ft. Wayne, died Saturday, July 14, 2012 while working in Cleveland, Ohio.