Share |

Content about Shipshewana

March 27, 2014

Esther J. Eash, 74, formerly of Shipshewana, died Tuesday, March 25, 2014 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

March 20, 2014

    Ruth Roline Hout, 90, Shipshewana, died Sunday, March 16, 2014 at IU Health Goshen Hospital.

March 17, 2014

Donald V. Coffman, 92, Shipshewana, died Thursday, March 13, 2014 at his residence.

March 17, 2014

The Town of Shipshewana thought it had an agreement worked out with the three townships that its fire department services.

February 27, 2014

Erwin E. Eash, 82, Shipshewana, died Wednesday, February 26, 2014 at his residence.

February 27, 2014

John Yoder

Shipshewana

 

To the Editor:

February 17, 2014

Irene Miller, 67, Shipshewana, died Friday, February 14, 2014 at her residence. 

February 10, 2014

Joni J. Miller, 95, Shipshewana, died Wednesday, February 5, 2014 at his residence.

February 3, 2014

Gilbert Duane Stephenson, 59, Shipshewana, died Thursday, January 30, 2014 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

January 20, 2014

Leabell S. Miller, 82, Shipshewana, died Wednesday, January 15, 2014.

    She was born July 16, 1931, in Inman, Kan., to Menno and Florence (Kauffman) Troyer.

January 16, 2014

Andrew B. Raber, 92, Shipshewana, died Tuesday, January 14, 2014 at Life Care Center of LaGrange.

January 8, 2014

Elizabeth Byler, 86, Shipshewana, died Thursday, January 2, 2014 at her residence.

January 8, 2014

    Mary Etta Eash, 78, Shipshewana, died Wednesday, January 1, 2014 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

December 19, 2013

Estella “Jean” Knowles, 73, Shipshewana, died Tuesday, December 17, 2013 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

November 25, 2013

    Derek Devon Lambright, 22, Shipshewana, died Friday, November 22, 2013 at the scene of an auto accident at the intersection of CR 250N and CR 1150W in Shipshewana.

November 25, 2013

Ruth Miller, 59, Shipshewana, died Wednesday, November 20, 2013 at Sarasota Memorial Hospital in Sarasota, Fla.

November 21, 2013

Vivian D. Smith, 81, Shipshewana, died Monday, November 18, 2013 at her residence.

November 18, 2013

Eli C. Troyer, 70, Shipshewana, died Saturday, November 16, 2013 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

November 14, 2013

Amos S. Eicher, 81, Shipshewana, died Tuesday, November 12, 2013 at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne.

October 21, 2013

Herb Borkholder, 55, Shipshewana, died Friday, October 18, 2013 at his residence.