Share |

Content about Rome

August 3, 2015

Isaac Nathaniel Kimmel, 14 months, Kendallville, Ind., died Friday, July 31, 2015 at Riley Hospital for Children in Indianapolis.

July 28, 2015

Beverly Ann Oesch, 62, Topeka, died Saturday, July 25, 2015, at her residence.

July 28, 2015

Helen Hill, 92, Rome City, died Friday, July, 24 2015 at Life Care Center of LaGrange.

July 20, 2015

Linda L. Harper, 65, Wolcottville, formerly of Rome City, died March 18, 2015 at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

March 31, 2015

Curtis Eugene “Gene” Suffridge, 72, Rome City, died Wednesday, March 25, 2015 at his residence.

March 31, 2015

Gerald “Jerry” Gran, 82, Witmer Lake in Wolcottville, died Wednesday, March 25, 2015 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

March 23, 2015

Leseley Marks, 68, Butler, Ind., formerly of Wolcottville, died Thursday, March 19, 2015, at DeKalb Health in Auburn, Ind.

March 12, 2015

Herbert Eugene “Herb” Conley, 82, Wolcottville, died Sunday, March 8, 2015, at his residence.

January 19, 2015

Connie Warnock, 68, Huntington, Ind., died Thursday, January 15, 2015 at her sister’s residence in Rome City.

January 8, 2015

Avenell Smith, 73, Wolcottville, died Sunday, January 4, 2015 at her residence.

January 5, 2015

Jeannette Mae Shull,94, Rome City, died Tuesday, December 30, 2014.

December 22, 2014

Floyd C. Handshoe, 88, LaGrange, died Thursday, December 18, 2014, at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

December 11, 2014

RuthGross, 76, New Haven, Ind., formerly of Rome City, died Monday, December 8, 2014 at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

October 2, 2014

Charles S. "Chick" Nissen, 78, Wawaka, Ind., died Monday, September 29, 2014, at his residence.

August 18, 2014

Joan Rita Weingartner, 84, Messick Lake, died Friday, August 15, 2014.

    She was born November 16, 1929, in Fort Wayne to George and Edna.

August 18, 2014

Karen S. Holsinger, 71, Wolcottville, died Wednesday, August 13, 2014, at her residence.

August 14, 2014

Floyd D. Heltzel, 94, Rome City, died Monday, August 11, 2014, at Parkview Noble Hospital in Kendallville.

August 4, 2014

Reuben D. Bontrager, 73, Ligonier, died Saturday, August 2, 2014 at his residence.

July 31, 2014

Helen Charlotte Wolf,91, Rome City, died Tuesday, July 29, 2014 at Lutheran Life Villages-Pine Valley in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

July 14, 2014

Polly Williamson, 67, Rome City, died Thursday, July 10, 2014 at her residence.

June 27, 2014

    Betty L. Stewart, 84, died Monday, June 23, 2014 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.