Share |

Content about Religion

May 14, 2015

Aaron John Yoder, 17, Shipshewana, died Wednesday, May 13, 2015 at his residence.

May 14, 2015

Mary Raber, 97, Topeka, died Monday, May 11, 2015 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

May 11, 2015

Deborah Lee Brockman, 57, Kendallville, Ind., died Sunday, May 10, 2015, at her residence.

May 7, 2015

    Isaiah Luke Bontrager, one day, died Tuesday, May 5, 2015 at Riley Hospital for Children in Indianapolis, Ind.

May 7, 2015

Levi W. Bontrager, 88, Shipshewana, died Tuesday, May 5, 2015 at his residence.

May 7, 2015

Levi W. Bontrager, 88, Shipshewana, died Tuesday, May 5, 2015 at his residence.

May 4, 2015
May 4, 2015

Mary J. Miller, 88, Topeka, died Sunday, May 3. 2015 at her residence.

    She was born March 23, 1927, in Nappanee, to Jacob V. and Elizabeth (Kuhns) Lambright.

April 28, 2015

Crist D. Nissley, 82, Topeka, died Sunday, April 26, 2015 at his residence.

    He was born March 17, 1933, in Sumner, Kan., to David and Mary (Troyer) Nissley.

March 31, 2015

Irvin Jay Miller, 87, Chouteau, Okla., formerly of LaGrange County, died Wednesday, March 25, 2015 at his residence.

March 19, 2015

Eli J. Hochstetler, 85, Shipshewana, died Tuesday, March 17, 2015 at his residence.

March 19, 2015

Susie E. Gingerich, 65, LaGrange, died Wednesday, March 18, 2015 at her residence.

March 16, 2015

Lydia A. Borntrager, 93, Goshen, Ind., formerly of Middlebury, died Friday, March 13, 2015 at the Maples at Waterford Crossing in Goshen, Ind.

March 12, 2015

Mary M. Lambright, 87, Goshen, Ind., died Monday, March 9, 2015 at her residence.

March 9, 2015

Eli E. Yutzy, 81, Goshen, died Thursday, March 5, 2015 at his residence.

March 2, 2015

Gabriel James Miller was stillborn Saturday, February 28, 2015 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

March 2, 2015

Mattie A. Slabach, 68, Shipshewana, died Friday, February 27, 2015 at her residence.

February 16, 2015

Caleb Matthew Miller, 5 months, LaGrange, died Thursday, February 12, 2015 at his residence.

February 16, 2015

    Stephan J. Miller, 8, Dalton, Ohio, died Tuesday, February 10, 2015 from injuries suffered in an accident at his home.

February 12, 2015

Mary Hershberger, 81, Shipshewana, died Tuesday, February 10, 2015 at her son’s residence in Middlebury.

February 9, 2015

Katie S. Eash, 100, Goshen, formerly of Shipshewana, died Friday, February 6, 2015 at Courtyard of Goshen.

February 2, 2015

Amos LaVern Bontrager, 49, Goshen, died Friday, January 30, 2015 at IU Health Goshen Hospital.

February 2, 2015

John H. Schwartz, 78, Ligonier, Ind., died Friday, January 30, 2015 at his residence.