Share |

Content about Religion

August 17, 2015

    Clara A. Miller, 87, Topeka, died Sunday, August 16, 2015 at her residence.

August 17, 2015

Edessa Jolie Yoder died Wednesday, August 12, 2015 Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

August 10, 2015

Edward M. Lehman, 93, Millersburg, Ind., died Sunday, August 9, 2015 at his residence.

August 6, 2015

Willis C. Nisley, 78, Three Rivers, Mich., died Monday, August 3, 2015 at his residence.

August 3, 2015

Eugene Norbert "Marty" Marten, 87, Cottonwood, Ariz., died Sunday, July 26, 2015 at his residence.

July 28, 2015

    Cathryn Miller, 80, Topeka, died Thursday, July 23, 2015 at Life Care Center of LaGrange.

July 23, 2015

Edna Irene Gingerich, 82, Shipshewana, died Tuesday, July 21, 2015 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

July 23, 2015

First practice sessions for all Lakeland High School fall sports will begin on Monday, Aug. 3. Practice times will be as follows:

July 13, 2015

Ida Mae Bontrager, 78, Shipshewana, died Thursday, July 9, 2015 at her residence.

July 2, 2015

Jacob D. Fry, 72, Topeka, died Sunday, June 28, 2015 at IU Health Goshen Hospital.

June 22, 2015

Lewis Hochstetler, 80, of Shipshewana, died at 10:30 am on Saturday, June 20, at his residence.

June 8, 2015

Esther E. Miller, 36, Shipshewana, died Thursday, June 4, 2015 at her residence.

June 4, 2015

Elijah Jace Helmuth was stillborn Sunday, May 31, 2015 at New Eden Care Center in Topeka.

June 2, 2015

Alvin J. Miller, 95, Millersburg, Ind., died Sunday, May 31, 2015 at his residence.

May 26, 2015

Elmer C. Miller, 85, died May 22, 2015 at his residence.

    He was born February 3, 1930, in LaGrange County, to Chris E. and Lizzie (Schrock) Miller.

May 26, 2015

    Lovina E. Whetstone, 93, Middlebury, died Monday, May 25, 2015 at her great-niece’s residence in Middlebury.

May 18, 2015

    Aaron Lee Lambright, 31, Shipshewana, died Friday, May 15, 2015 at Parkview North Hospital in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

May 14, 2015

Aaron John Yoder, 17, Shipshewana, died Wednesday, May 13, 2015 at his residence.

May 14, 2015

Mary Raber, 97, Topeka, died Monday, May 11, 2015 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

May 11, 2015

Deborah Lee Brockman, 57, Kendallville, Ind., died Sunday, May 10, 2015, at her residence.

May 7, 2015

    Isaiah Luke Bontrager, one day, died Tuesday, May 5, 2015 at Riley Hospital for Children in Indianapolis, Ind.

May 7, 2015

Levi W. Bontrager, 88, Shipshewana, died Tuesday, May 5, 2015 at his residence.