Share |

Content about Person Relation

October 27, 2014

    Edwin Glenn Teller, 51, of LaGrange passed away Saturday, October 25, 2014 from MDS.

October 27, 2014

Ernestean (Tina) English, 67, LaGrange, died Thursday, October 23, 2014 at her residence.

October 23, 2014

Erma L. (Spear) Eagleson Caley, 90, died Tuesday, October 21, 2014 at Lutheran Life Villages in Kendallville, Ind.

October 23, 2014

Merle S. Yoder, 74, Topeka, died Monday, October 20, 2014 at Parkview Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

October 23, 2014

    Patricia Ann Strojny, 78, Middlebury, died Sunday, October 19, 2014.

October 16, 2014

Polly S. Miller, 94, LaGrange, died Monday, October 13, 2014 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

October 13, 2014

Dean “Doc” Mattox, M.D., 76, Angola, Ind., died Friday, October 10, 2014.

October 13, 2014

LureCraft Fisherman’s Shop will soon be moving to Orland, near where the company’s owner started in the bait business in a garage.

October 13, 2014

Orkie Terry, 87, Kendallville, Ind., died Friday, October 10, 2014 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

October 9, 2014

Mark B. Jacquay, 55, Rushville, Ind., died Sunday, October 5, 2014, at his residence.

October 6, 2014

Mable Irene “Mickey” Luken, 93, Hilton Head Island, S.C., died Tuesday, September 29, 2014 while visiting her daughter in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

October 6, 2014

Shirley M. Pratt, 75, LaGrange, died Saturday, October 4, 2014 at her residence.

September 29, 2014

Sharon M. Schroeder, age 68, passed away on September 23 at Lutheran life Villages after a three year battle with cancer.

September 22, 2014

Thelma H. Tumidanski, 94, Auburn, Ind., formerly of Orland, Ind., died Friday, September 19, 2014 at the Heart Institute at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

September 18, 2014

Robert Lee Longstreth, 84, Topeka, died Sunday, September 14, 2014 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

September 18, 2014

Sandra Jo (White) Zabona, 73, died September 17, 2014 at home.

September 8, 2014
September 8, 2014

Lewis Michael “Mike” Arnold, 74, Bonita Springs, Fla., and Elkhart, Ind., died August 29, 2014 in Scottsdale, Ariz.

September 4, 2014

Donald Elmer Harris, 92, Centreville, Mich., died Sunday, August 31, 2014 at Heartland Health Care Center in Three Rivers, Mich.

September 2, 2014

Polly A. (Miller) Schmucker, 96, Nappanee, Ind., died Tuesday, August 26, 2014 at Courtyard Health Center in Goshen, Ind.

August 28, 2014

Daniel L. Arnold, 70, rural Kendallville, died Saturday, August 23, 2014 at Provena Sacred Heart Home in Avilla, Ind.

August 21, 2014

Angela Sue Rhinevault, 38, formerly of Shipshewana, died Wednesday, August 13, 2014 in Portland, Ore.

August 21, 2014

Lori Bennett, 51, died Monday, August 18, 2014 at Covington Manor in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

    She was born December 29, 1962 in Ohio.