Share |

Content about Person Relation

May 18, 2015

Dorothy E. Deetz, 88, formerly of Turkey Creek and Stroh, died Tuesday, May 12, 2015 at Presence Sacred Heart in Avilla, Ind.

May 18, 2015
May 18, 2015

Laurence (Louie) Maskow, 79, Brighton, died Wednesday, May 13, 2015 at his residence.

May 15, 2015

Lewis Rawles, 88, Sun City, Ariz., formerly of Wolcottville, died Thursday, May 7, 2015.

    Living most of his life in Wolcottville, he retired from Kraft Foods.

May 14, 2015

Deborah S. “Deb” McDonald, 62, Shipshewana, died Monday, May 11, 2015 at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

May 14, 2015

Doyle Gose, 92, LaGrange, died Sunday, May 10, 2015.

    He was born May 8, 1923, in Brighton, to Asa and Lillie May (Davis) Gose.

May 11, 2015

Dolores Elaine Hooley, 81, LaGrange, formerly of Shipshewana, died Saturday, May 9, 2015 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

May 11, 2015

    Perry B. Herschberger, 89, Millersburg, died Friday, May 8, 2015 at Walnut Hills Nursing Home in Walnut Creek, Ohio.

May 7, 2015

    Benjamin E. Harris, 75, died Wednesday, April 29, 2015, at Thurston Woods Village in Sturgis, Mich.

May 7, 2015

Daisy Mae Rugg, 84, Kendallville, Ind., died Monday, May 4, 2015 at her residence.  

May 7, 2015

James David Thomas, 84, Dallas Lake in Wolcottville, died Sunday, May 3, 2015.

    He was born May 27, 1931 to Jack and Gertrude Thomas.

May 7, 2015

Levi W. Bontrager, 88, Shipshewana, died Tuesday, May 5, 2015 at his residence.

May 7, 2015

Levi W. Bontrager, 88, Shipshewana, died Tuesday, May 5, 2015 at his residence.

May 7, 2015

Ronald D. Aspy, 79, Decatur, Ind., died Tuesday, May 5, 2015 at Woodcrest Nursing Center.

May 7, 2015

Walter S. Hostetler, 93, LaGrange, died Tuesday, May 5, 2015 at Woodland Manor in Elkhart, Ind.

May 4, 2015
May 4, 2015

Sadie (Keens) Huff, 74, Garrett, Ind., died Friday, May 1, 2015 at DeKalb Health in Auburn, Ind.

April 30, 2015

The weather is warming up (finally). The trees are getting leaves. Flowers are blooming. It must be summer.

April 28, 2015

Gabriel Aguilar, 69, Howe, died Friday April 24, 2015 at his residence.

April 27, 2015

    Richard P. Mory, 83, Ft. Wayne, Ind., formerly of South Milford, died Friday, April 17, 2015.

April 23, 2015

Melvin K. Swihartage 87 of Sturgis, Michigan passed away Saturday, April 18, 2015 at Thurston Woods Village in Sturgis.

April 20, 2015

Lorraine Mae Walley, 67, LaGrange, died Tuesday, February 3, 2015 at her residence.