Share |

Content about Person Relation

December 18, 2014

R. Scott Biedermann, 55, Wolcottville, died Monday, December 15, 2014 at his residence.

December 18, 2014

Robert E. Butts Sr., 98, rural Wolcottville, formerly of Ft. Wayne and Churubusco, died Saturday, December 13, 2014 at Lutheran Life Villages in Kendallville.

December 15, 2014

Marjorie E. (Long) Clum, 96, passed away in Livonia, December 11, 2014.

December 11, 2014

RuthGross, 76, New Haven, Ind., formerly of Rome City, died Monday, December 8, 2014 at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

December 8, 2014

    Joyce E. Greenawalt, 87, LaGrange, died Thursday, December 4, 2014 at Life Care Center of LaGrange.

December 4, 2014

Michael "Mic" Edmister, 65, Middlebury, died Tuesday, December 2, 2014, at his residence.

December 1, 2014

Carol F. Stose, 88, Goshen, Ind., died Wednesday, November 26, 2014 at IU Health Goshen Hospital.

December 1, 2014

Donna Lillian Messner age 82 of Centreville, Michigan passed away Sunday afternoon, November 9, 2014 at her home.

December 1, 2014

Eugene E. Mory, 88, South Milford, Ind., died Wednesday, November 26, 2014 at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

December 1, 2014

Floyd Dennis Hartman,61, Sturgis, Mich., died Thursday, November 27, 2014 in the Sturgis Hospital Emergency Room.

November 26, 2014

Fannie Mae Hochstetler, 93, Three Rivers, Mich., died Friday, November 21, 2014, at Three Rivers Health.

November 25, 2014

Howard L. Wenger, 81, Millersburg, Ind., died Thursday, November 20, 2014 at The Maples at Waterford Crossing in Goshen.

November 13, 2014

Delores "Dee" Kitchen, 84, died Sunday, November 9, 2014, at Emeritus in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

November 13, 2014

Janet Showalter, 80, Goshen, passed away Sunday morning, Nov. 9, at her home.

    She was born Nov. 3, 1934 in Topeka to Mendall and Irma (Risser) Moseman.

November 13, 2014

Josephine L. “Jody” Shemberger, 84, LaGrange, died Tuesday, November 11, 2014 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

November 13, 2014

Roger E. Whittig, 81, Lake of the Woods in Hudson, died Tuesday, November 11, 2014 at Lutheran Life Villages in Kendallville, Ind.

November 6, 2014

    Annie M. Lambright, 71, Topeka, died Tuesday, November 4, 2014 at Parkview North Hospital in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

November 6, 2014
November 3, 2014

    Nancy A. Doty, 83, Shipshewana, died Thursday, October 30, 2014 at her residence.

October 30, 2014

Ruth Jeanette Geiger, 81, Mongo, Ind., graduated to her new home on October 2, 2014 in Foley, Alabama.

October 27, 2014

    Edwin Glenn Teller, 51, of LaGrange passed away Saturday, October 25, 2014 from MDS.

October 27, 2014

Ernestean (Tina) English, 67, LaGrange, died Thursday, October 23, 2014 at her residence.

October 23, 2014

Erma L. (Spear) Eagleson Caley, 90, died Tuesday, October 21, 2014 at Lutheran Life Villages in Kendallville, Ind.