Share |

Content about Person Relation

August 27, 2015

James E. Jones, 84, Howe, died Tuesday, August 25, 2015 at Life Care Center of LaGrange.

August 27, 2015

With nine headstones installed earlier this week, the LaGrange County Veterans’ Headstone project finished its work for the year.

August 27, 2015

With nine headstones installed earlier this week, the LaGrange County Veterans’ Headstone project finished its work for the year.

August 24, 2015

Deborah J. Evenson, 58, Orland, died Friday, August 21, 2015 at the Hospice Home in Ft. Wayne, Ind. 

August 17, 2015

Betty Jane Stutzman, 85, LaGrange, died Thursday, August 13, 2015 at Life Care Center of LaGrange.

August 17, 2015
August 10, 2015

Donald L. Hayward, 89, died Thursday, August 6, 2015.

    He was born November 22, 1925, in Stroh, to Ray and Glenna (Fleshman) Hayward.

August 10, 2015

Jerry W. Nichols, 72, rural Orland, died Friday, August 7, 2015 at his residence.

August 10, 2015

Margaret Boyd Bowen, age 87, passed away on August 1, 2015 at the Sunrise Assisted Living on Webb Gin House Rd., Lawrenceville, Georgia after a long illness due to lung cancer.

August 6, 2015

Audrie Marie (Trenary) Walter, 83, Big Long Lake, died Friday, August 1, 2015.

August 6, 2015

This past Wednesday morning, Harvey Lambright was right where he’s always been on Wednesdays for the past 60 years. Atop a ladder at the Shipshewana Auction.

August 3, 2015

Dr. Davis was born Dec. 31, 1935 and passed away at his home suddenly on Friday, July 24, 2015. 

July 23, 2015

Edna Irene Gingerich, 82, Shipshewana, died Tuesday, July 21, 2015 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

July 23, 2015

Shirley M. Allred, 79, Shipshewana, died Sunday, July 19, 2015 at her residence.

July 13, 2015

The following graduating 4-Hers and 10-Year 4-H members were honored by the LaGrange County 4-H Fair on July 11.

 

July 13, 2015

Edward E. "Gene" Keller Jr., 70, Ft. Wayne, Ind., died Thursday, July 9, 2015 at his residence.

July 13, 2015

William L. Snider, 89, Warsaw, Ind., died Monday, May 25, 2015 at Mason and Healthcare and Rehabilitation Center in Warsaw, Ind.

July 9, 2015

Dr. Kenneth James Koger, 86 West Lafayette, Ind., died Saturday, July 4, 2015 at University Place.

July 2, 2015
June 25, 2015

Charles Edward Warstler, 62, Howe, died Wednesday, June 17, 2015 at his residence.

June 25, 2015
June 25, 2015

Ralph V. “Tunney” Holsinger, 90, formerly of Mongo, died Tuesday, June 23, 2015 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.