Share |

Content about Person Relation

November 13, 2014

Janet Showalter, 80, Goshen, passed away Sunday morning, Nov. 9, at her home.

    She was born Nov. 3, 1934 in Topeka to Mendall and Irma (Risser) Moseman.

November 13, 2014

Josephine L. “Jody” Shemberger, 84, LaGrange, died Tuesday, November 11, 2014 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

November 13, 2014

Roger E. Whittig, 81, Lake of the Woods in Hudson, died Tuesday, November 11, 2014 at Lutheran Life Villages in Kendallville, Ind.

November 6, 2014

    Annie M. Lambright, 71, Topeka, died Tuesday, November 4, 2014 at Parkview North Hospital in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

November 6, 2014
November 3, 2014

    Nancy A. Doty, 83, Shipshewana, died Thursday, October 30, 2014 at her residence.

October 30, 2014

Ruth Jeanette Geiger, 81, Mongo, Ind., graduated to her new home on October 2, 2014 in Foley, Alabama.

October 27, 2014

    Edwin Glenn Teller, 51, of LaGrange passed away Saturday, October 25, 2014 from MDS.

October 27, 2014

Ernestean (Tina) English, 67, LaGrange, died Thursday, October 23, 2014 at her residence.

October 23, 2014

Erma L. (Spear) Eagleson Caley, 90, died Tuesday, October 21, 2014 at Lutheran Life Villages in Kendallville, Ind.

October 23, 2014

Merle S. Yoder, 74, Topeka, died Monday, October 20, 2014 at Parkview Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

October 23, 2014

    Patricia Ann Strojny, 78, Middlebury, died Sunday, October 19, 2014.

October 16, 2014

Polly S. Miller, 94, LaGrange, died Monday, October 13, 2014 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

October 13, 2014

Dean “Doc” Mattox, M.D., 76, Angola, Ind., died Friday, October 10, 2014.

October 13, 2014

LureCraft Fisherman’s Shop will soon be moving to Orland, near where the company’s owner started in the bait business in a garage.

October 13, 2014

Orkie Terry, 87, Kendallville, Ind., died Friday, October 10, 2014 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

October 9, 2014

Mark B. Jacquay, 55, Rushville, Ind., died Sunday, October 5, 2014, at his residence.

October 6, 2014

Mable Irene “Mickey” Luken, 93, Hilton Head Island, S.C., died Tuesday, September 29, 2014 while visiting her daughter in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

October 6, 2014

Shirley M. Pratt, 75, LaGrange, died Saturday, October 4, 2014 at her residence.

September 29, 2014

Sharon M. Schroeder, age 68, passed away on September 23 at Lutheran life Villages after a three year battle with cancer.

September 22, 2014

Thelma H. Tumidanski, 94, Auburn, Ind., formerly of Orland, Ind., died Friday, September 19, 2014 at the Heart Institute at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

September 18, 2014

Robert Lee Longstreth, 84, Topeka, died Sunday, September 14, 2014 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

September 18, 2014

Sandra Jo (White) Zabona, 73, died September 17, 2014 at home.