Share |

Content about Person Location

November 4, 2015

Dorothy M. Lewis, 99, LaGrange, died Friday, October 30, 2015 at Life Care Center of LaGrange.

October 29, 2015

50 Years Ago in the Standard

October 28, 1965

 

October 26, 2015

A three-vehicle accident shortly after noon on October 22 injured two people.

October 22, 2015

Iva Marie Cathey, 79, Goshen, died Monday, October 19, 2015 at her residence.

    She was born June 1, 1936, in Porum, Okla., to William and Nancy (Grayson) Rock.

October 20, 2015

Helen Elizabeth Smolinske, 94, Kendallville, Ind., died Saturday, October 17, 2015 at Lutheran Life Villages in Kendallville.  

October 19, 2015

Leland R. Cleveland, 73, Orland, died Tuesday, October 13, 2015 at Presence St. Joseph Hospital in Elgin, Ill.

October 12, 2015

Rosemary Ringler, 77, died Friday, October 9, 2015 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

October 8, 2015

Victoria A. Wolfe, 92, died Tuesday, September 29, 2015 at Life Care Center of LaGrange.

October 5, 2015

Bernadine Ryan Smith, 86, LaGrange, died Friday, October 2, 2015 at her residence.

September 28, 2015

Bonnie Johnson, 84, Syracuse, Ind., died Tuesday, September 22, 2015 at Greencroft of Goshen.

September 28, 2015

Joy E. Brineman, 88,Springfield, Virg., died Thursday September 17, 2015.

September 28, 2015

Katie Graber, 91, Millersburg, died Friday, September 25, 2015 at her residence.

September 28, 2015

Mary L. Miller, 79, Goshen, Ind., died Tuesday, September 22, 2015 at IU Health Goshen Hospital.

September 24, 2015

Fall in love with Anne Shirley’s sparkling personality and vivid imagination as she matures into a young lady. The play will be on the Prairie Heights High School stage next weekend.

September 24, 2015
September 24, 2015

Howard L. Pratt, PE, 74, Big Long Lake, died Monday, September 21, 2015.

September 24, 2015

Kennith B. Weaver,82, Howe, died Tuesday, September 22, 2015 at his residence.

September 24, 2015

Marian L. Neadstine, 84, LaGrange, died Wednesday, September 9, 2015 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

September 24, 2015

Marie E. Schwartz,96, Kendallville, Ind., died Sunday, September 20, 2015 at Lutheran Life Villages in Kendallville.

September 24, 2015

Phillip R. “Captain Phil” Carlinage 74 of Sturgis, Michigan passed away Saturday afternoon, September 19, 2015 at Miller’s Merry Manor Nursing Home in LaGrange, Indiana.

September 23, 2015

Duke Mullins, 84, died Wednesday, September 16, 2015 at the Laurels of Dekalb in Butler, Ind.

September 23, 2015

Earl Dean Helmuth, 24, Nappanee, Ind., died Saturday, September 19, 2015 in Michigan City, Ind., as a result of a drowning accident on Lake Michigan.

September 23, 2015

Hi, friends,

September 23, 2015

Kristopher James Helmuth, 29, Pierceton, Ind., died Friday, September 18, 2015 in Ligonier, Ind.