Share |

Content about Pennsylvania

October 23, 2014

Merle S. Yoder, 74, Topeka, died Monday, October 20, 2014 at Parkview Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

October 20, 2014

    Grace Lynn Schwartz died shortly after birth Wednesday, October 15, 2014 at Bremen Community Hospital.

October 2, 2014

John Ray Chupp, 23, Middlebury, died Monday, September 29, 2014 at his residence.

October 2, 2014

John Ray Chupp, 23, Middlebury, died Monday, September 29, 2014 at his residence.

September 22, 2014

Kathryn Yoder, 95, Kalona, Iowa, died Tuesday, September 16, 2014, at Pioneer Park in Lone Tree, Iowa.

August 4, 2014

Cornelius D. "Neal" Beachy, 84, Millersburg, died Saturday, August 2, 2014 at his residence.

July 24, 2014

The Veterans’ Headstone Project continues to ensure that LaGrange County veterans’ gravesites are not forgotten.

July 21, 2014
July 7, 2014

The Blue Gate Theater in Shipshewana will stage the world premiere of their new musical, “Josiah for President,” beginning July 14 and running through December 13.

July 7, 2014

Daniel D. Schrock, 88, LaGrange, formerly of Shipshewana, died Saturday, July 5, 2014 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

June 12, 2014

    Edward D. Meyers, 78, LaGrange, died Monday, June 9, 2014, at his residence.

    He was born June 25, 1935, in Beaver Falls, Penn.

April 28, 2014

LaGrange County Prosecuting Attorney

1) Person background:

March 27, 2014

Esther J. Eash, 74, formerly of Shipshewana, died Tuesday, March 25, 2014 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

February 10, 2014

Joni J. Miller, 95, Shipshewana, died Wednesday, February 5, 2014 at his residence.

January 27, 2014

Elizabeth Ellen Troyer, 81, Syracuse, formerly of Middlebury and Topeka, died Friday, January 24, 2014 at IU Health Goshen Hospital.

January 20, 2014

Leabell S. Miller, 82, Shipshewana, died Wednesday, January 15, 2014.

    She was born July 16, 1931, in Inman, Kan., to Menno and Florence (Kauffman) Troyer.