Share |

Content about Peace churches

October 17, 2013

The Greencroft Evergreen Singers will perform at 4 p.m. on Sunday, Oct. 20, at Topeka Mennonite Church.

October 14, 2013

Rev. J. Paul Lauver, 90, LaGrange, died Thursday October 10, 2013 at Miller's Merry Manor of LaGrange.

September 19, 2013

The 8th annual Curry Bash is set for Saturday, Sept. 28, 6:00 p.m., at Emma Mennonite Church where authentic Indian food, as well as American food, will be served.

August 15, 2013

The Marion Mennonite Church "Jam Session" brought about a strong sense of community among its members and established a strong presence in the community it serves.

August 15, 2013
April 18, 2013

 

December 20, 2012

 

December 6, 2012

 

Emma Mennonite Church's Men's Chorus will give a special Christmas program Sunday evening, December 16, at 6:30 at their home church.

November 5, 2012

 

The Big Give 2 is being held from 9 a.m. until noon this Saturday, Nov. 10, at the Shipshewana Town Center.

October 15, 2012

 

Donald J. Wittrig, 78, Topeka, died Friday, October 12, 2012 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

October 11, 2012

 

The 7th Annual Curry Bash is set for 6 p.m. on Saturday, Oct. 27, at Emma Mennonite Church. Authentic Indian food as well as American food will be served.

October 8, 2012

 

Esther K. Nelson-Hartman, 92, Goshen, died Wednesday, October 3, 2012 at IU Health Goshen Hospital.

September 27, 2012

 

David Livingstone Haarer, 82, Goshen, died Tuesday, September 25, 2012 at Greencroft Communities in Goshen.  

August 30, 2012

 

Peter Reimer, 91, Waterford Crossing in Goshen, formerly of Middlebury, died Tuesday, August 28, 2012 at his residence.

April 30, 2012

 

April 12, 2012

 

February 27, 2012

 

Harry D. Weirich, 93, Middlebury, died Wednesday, February 22, 2012 at The Courtyard in Goshen.