Share |

Content about Parkview Regional Medical Center

August 17, 2015

Pauline Ruth Yoder, 66, Kimmell, Ind., died Saturday, August 15, 2015 at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

July 28, 2015

Carlis “Jay’ Norris Jr., 68, Mongo, died Wednesday, July 22, 2015 at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

July 20, 2015

Linda L. Harper, 65, Wolcottville, formerly of Rome City, died March 18, 2015 at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

July 13, 2015

Shirley A. Haag, 82, Mongo, died Thursday, July 9, 2015 at Parkview Regional Medical Center.

July 9, 2015

Robert Charles Rittermeyer, 78, Kendallville, Ind., died Tuesday, July 7, 2015, at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

July 2, 2015

Angela Lynn “Angie” Hamilton-Tuttle, 36, Waterloo, Ind., died Sunday, June 28, 2015 at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

June 22, 2015

Steve Fisher, age 59, of Wolcottville died on Friday, June 19, 2015 at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Fort Wayne.

June 2, 2015

Scott A. Jones, 40, Shipshewana, died Monday, May 25, 2015 at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

May 14, 2015

Deborah S. “Deb” McDonald, 62, Shipshewana, died Monday, May 11, 2015 at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

February 26, 2015

Helen Lee Rinkel, 85, Howe, died Tuesday, February 24, 2015 at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

February 9, 2015

Vivian L. Wood, 61, Huntington, Ind., died Monday, February 2, 2015 at Parkview Regional Medical Center.

January 12, 2015

Nancy Lee Sizemore, 77, Waterloo, Ind., died Tuesday, January 6, 2015, at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

December 29, 2014
December 29, 2014

Jordan Andre Miller, 5 days, LaGrange, died Tuesday, December 23, 2014 at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

December 22, 2014

Floyd C. Handshoe, 88, LaGrange, died Thursday, December 18, 2014, at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

December 11, 2014

RuthGross, 76, New Haven, Ind., formerly of Rome City, died Monday, December 8, 2014 at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

December 8, 2014

Walter L. “Butch” Webb, 67, Wolcottville, died Saturday, December 6, 2014 at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

December 1, 2014

Eugene E. Mory, 88, South Milford, Ind., died Wednesday, November 26, 2014 at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

November 20, 2014

    Fred G. Stienbarger, 66, Howe, died Friday, November 14, 2014 at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

November 20, 2014

Fred G. Stienbarger, 66, Howe, died Friday, November 14, 2014 at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

November 20, 2014

Willis Leonard “Willie” Hausbach, 68, Kendallville, Ind., died Monday, November 17, 2014, at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

October 27, 2014
October 23, 2014

Patricia M. Didion, 80, McClish Lake in Hudson, Ind., died Monday, October 20, 2014 at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne.

October 13, 2014

Joseph Max Pease Sr., 74, Rome City, Ind., died Thursday, October 9, 2014, at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.