Share |

Content about Parkview Noble Hospital

October 20, 2014

Martin L. "Bud" Joyce, 74, Wolcottville, died Sunday, October 19, 2014, at Parkview Noble Hospital in Kendallville, Ind.

August 18, 2014

Richard F. Lindley, 75, Adams Lake, formerly of Ft. Wayne, Ind., died Friday, August 15, 2014 at Parkview Noble Hospital.

August 14, 2014

Floyd D. Heltzel, 94, Rome City, died Monday, August 11, 2014, at Parkview Noble Hospital in Kendallville.

August 19, 2013

Larry Mayers, 76, Big Long Lake, died Wednesday, August 14, 2013 at Parkview Noble Hospital in Kendallville, Ind.

August 8, 2013

South Milford - Berneta Ruth (Wittkamper) Beiswanger, 84, went to be with her loving Jesus early Friday morning at Parkview Noble Hospital in Kendallville.

August 5, 2013

Charles E. Rasler, 85, LaGrange, died Wednesday, July 31, 2013 at Parkview Noble Hospital in Kendallville, Ind.

July 11, 2013

    Braylynn Rose Whan, 1 day, died Saturday, July 6, 2013 at Parkview Noble Hospital in Kendallville.

April 8, 2013

 

Corbet Slone, 91, Kendallville, Ind., died Friday, April 5, 2013 at Parkview Noble Hospital in Kendallville.

March 11, 2013

 

January 10, 2013

 

Willis E. Gose Sr., 82, Kendallville, died Sunday, January 6, 2013 in the emergency room at Parkview Noble Hospital.

November 19, 2012

 

    Mary Kathryn “Kate” Iddings, 86, Wolcottville, died Saturday, November 17, 2012, at Parkview Noble Hospital in Kendallville.

July 19, 2012

 

Helen M. Weaver, 96, Mongo, died Monday, July 16, 2012 at Parkview Noble Hospital in Kendallville.

July 2, 2012

 

Oscar B. Coe, 84, Rome City, died Friday, June 29, 2012 at Parkview Noble Hospital in Kendallville.

June 25, 2012

 

March 12, 2012

 

Robert A. Bollman, 87, Kendallville died Saturday, March 10, 2012, at Parkview Noble Hospital in Kendallville.