Share |

Content about Parkview LaGrange Hospital

July 17, 2014

Gary E. Owens, 62, LaGrange, died Sunday, July 13, 2014 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

June 24, 2014

Bradley O. Warner, 58, Howe, died Thursday, June 19, 2014 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

June 12, 2014

Jay Edwin Reidenbach, 92, Topeka, died Tuesday, June 10, 2014 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

June 9, 2014

Mildred M. Schoettley, 88, Wolcottville, died Saturday, June 7, 2014 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

June 2, 2014

Athletic physicals for middle and high school students will be given from 6-8:30 p.m. on Wednesday, June 4, at Parkview LaGrange Hospital. There is a fee.

June 2, 2014

Athletic physicals for middle and high school students will be given from 6-8:30 p.m. on Wednesday, June 4, at Parkview LaGrange Hospital. There is a fee.

May 27, 2014

Dallas Ritchie, 75, died Saturday, May 24, 2014 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

May 27, 2014

Freeman S. Miller, 83, Topeka, died Saturday, May 24, 2014 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

April 28, 2014

    Daniel L. Eash, 76, LaGrange, died Sunday, April 27, 2014 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

April 14, 2014

Joanna C. Bontrager, Shipshewana, was stillborn Wednesday, April 9, 2014 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

April 3, 2014

    Mary Jane Dickinson, 94, LaGrange, died Sunday, March 30, 2014 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

March 20, 2014

Maxine M. Schlabach, 88, LaGrange, died Tuesday, March 18, 2014 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

March 13, 2014

Two people were hurt in a three-vehicle accident early Wednesday morning on CR 800S.

March 6, 2014

The LaGrange County Sheriff’s Department was contacted by Parkview LaGrange Hospital on March 3 regarding a possible battery complaint.

March 6, 2014

During a recent board retreat, Parkview LaGrange Hospital President Rob Myers welcomed Kevin Lambright in his new role as president of the board, replacing outgoing chair Jac Price.