Share |

Content about Ohio

December 4, 2014

Michael "Mic" Edmister, 65, Middlebury, died Tuesday, December 2, 2014, at his residence.

December 1, 2014

Lester L. Foster, 90, Howe, died Sunday, November 23, 2014 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

November 6, 2014

    Ruby Ellen Mullett, 41, Millersburg, Ind., died Monday, November 3, 2014 at Courtyard of Goshen.

October 27, 2014
October 23, 2014
October 23, 2014

Robert G. Burroughs Jr., 81, LaGrange, died Wednesday, October 22, 2014 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

October 6, 2014

Shirley M. Pratt, 75, LaGrange, died Saturday, October 4, 2014 at her residence.

October 2, 2014

    Hargis E. “Gene” Lovelace, 85, Howe, died Wednesday, October 1, 2014 at Life Care Center of LaGrange.

September 15, 2014

Gerald L. “Beef” Camp, 71, Hicksville, Ohio, died Thursday, September 11, 2014 at Community Hospitals and Wellness Centers in Bryan, Ohio.

September 8, 2014

The LaGrange Town Council approved a recommendation from the fire department to purchase a used fire truck for $363,745.

August 21, 2014

Lori Bennett, 51, died Monday, August 18, 2014 at Covington Manor in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

    She was born December 29, 1962 in Ohio.

August 7, 2014

Rodney Kay “RK” Smith, 69, Shipshewana, died Tuesday, August 5, 2014 at his residence.

July 14, 2014

Lakeland FFA traveled to Purdue University for four days to compete and attend at the 85th Indiana FFA State Convention and were pleased by their results.

June 24, 2014

Ruth E. Martin, 87, Goshen, formerly of Shipshewana, died Tuesday, June 17, 2014 at IU Health Goshen Hospital.

June 9, 2014

Mildred M. Schoettley, 88, Wolcottville, died Saturday, June 7, 2014 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

June 9, 2014

Mildred M. Schoettley, 88, Wolcottville, died Saturday, June 7, 2014 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

May 19, 2014

Larry Dean Prine Jr., 58, Howe, died Sunday, May 18, 2014 at his residence.

May 12, 2014

    Frances Jane Griffin, 87, LaGrange, formerly of Middlebury, died Friday, May 9, 2014 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.