Share |

Content about Obits

April 28, 2015

David Sheldon Cross, 83, Howe, died Friday, April 24, 2015 at his residence.

April 28, 2015

Gabriel Aguilar, 69, Howe, died Friday April 24, 2015 at his residence.

April 28, 2015

Gertrude A. “Trudy” Long, 83, Shipshewana, died Thursday, April 23, 2015 at IU Health Goshen Hospital.

April 28, 2015

    Harry D. "Brownie" Brown, 86, Hartford City, Ind., died Tuesday, April 21, 2015 at Lutheran Life Village in Kendallville, Ind.

April 28, 2015

Patrick K. Moore, 52, Wolcottville, died Saturday, April 25, 2015, at Lutheran Hospital in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

April 27, 2015

    Richard P. Mory, 83, Ft. Wayne, Ind., formerly of South Milford, died Friday, April 17, 2015.

April 23, 2015

Melvin K. Swihartage 87 of Sturgis, Michigan passed away Saturday, April 18, 2015 at Thurston Woods Village in Sturgis.

April 23, 2015

Sara Church, 74, Sturgis, Mich., died Saturday, April 18, 2015 at Thurston Woods Village in Sturgis.

April 20, 2015

Jeffery W. Johnson, 35, of Kendallville, died unexpectedly with his son by his side, on Wednesday, April 15, 2015 at his residence.

April 20, 2015

Lorraine Mae Walley, 67, LaGrange, died Tuesday, February 3, 2015 at her residence.

April 20, 2015

Maria RaQuel Luna Montoya, 39, LaGrange, died Wednesday, April 15, 2015 at her residence.

April 20, 2015

Merle Leon Schrock, 71, Middlebury, died Wednesday, April 15, 2015 at his residence.

April 20, 2015

Sharon Simpson, 78, LaGrange, died Saturday, April 18, 2015 at Life Care Center of LaGrange.

April 16, 2015

James “Jeff” Huff, 59, Shipshewana, formerly of Hobart, Ind., died Friday, April 10, 2015 at his residence.

April 16, 2015

Mac McClain, 78, Shipshewana, died Monday, April 13, 2015 at his residence.

April 16, 2015

Mary Elizabeth Miller, 79, Middlebury, died Monday, April 13, 2015 at the scene of a two-vehicle accident at the intersection of SR 13 and CR 20 in Middlebury.

April 13, 2015
April 9, 2015

Alvin Bontrager, 89, Goshen, died Monday, April 6, 2015 at his residence.

    He was born August 28, 1925, in Mylo, N.D., to Levi D. and Lizzie (Graber) Bontrager.

April 9, 2015

Dennis Craig Miller, 54, Sturgis, Mich., died Wednesday, April 1, 2015 at his residence.

April 6, 2015

Carl J. Fuhrer, 91, LaGrange, died Wednesday, April 1, 2015 at his daughter’s residence.

April 6, 2015

    Larry James Kruckeberg, 64, LaGrange, died Sunday, March 29, 2015.

    He was born in 1950, in Ft. Wayne, Ind., to James and Catherine Kruckeberg.

April 6, 2015

Rodney L. “Bub” Woods, 47, North Webster, Ind., died Thursday, April 2, 2015 at his residence.

April 2, 2015

Irene N. Houser, 85, Berrien Springs, Mich., died Monday, March 30, 2015 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

April 2, 2015

Margie L. Frost, 72, LaGrange, died Monday, March 30, 2015 at Life Care Center of LaGrange.