Share |

Content about Obits

July 28, 2015

Carlis “Jay’ Norris Jr., 68, Mongo, died Wednesday, July 22, 2015 at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

July 28, 2015

    Cathryn Miller, 80, Topeka, died Thursday, July 23, 2015 at Life Care Center of LaGrange.

July 28, 2015

Helen Hill, 92, Rome City, died Friday, July, 24 2015 at Life Care Center of LaGrange.

July 28, 2015

W. Dale Sturtz, 77, Howe, died Friday, July 24, 2015 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

July 23, 2015

Charles Granville Childers, 83, LaGrange, died Tuesday, July 21, 2015 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

July 23, 2015

Edna Irene Gingerich, 82, Shipshewana, died Tuesday, July 21, 2015 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

July 23, 2015

Shirley M. Allred, 79, Shipshewana, died Sunday, July 19, 2015 at her residence.

July 23, 2015

     Verton J. Gingerich, 93, Middlebury, died Sunday, July 19, 2015 at Courtyard of Goshen.

July 20, 2015

Brenda Sue Spaulding,55, Shipshewana, formerly of Anderson, Ind., died Saturday, July 11, 2015.

    She was born June 17, 1960, in Anderson, Ind.

July 20, 2015

Linda L. Harper, 65, Wolcottville, formerly of Rome City, died March 18, 2015 at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

July 16, 2015

Robert R. “Jess” James, age 84, of Howe, IN died Sunday July 12, 2015 at Life Care Center of LaGrange.

July 13, 2015

Catherine Mae Clark, 87, Constantine, Mich., died Wednesday, July 8, at Borgess Medical Center in Kalamazoo, Mich.

July 13, 2015

Edward E. "Gene" Keller Jr., 70, Ft. Wayne, Ind., died Thursday, July 9, 2015 at his residence.

July 13, 2015

Ida Mae Bontrager, 78, Shipshewana, died Thursday, July 9, 2015 at her residence.

July 13, 2015

Mary J. Strayer, 69, Howe, died Wednesday, July 8, 2015 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

July 13, 2015

Shirley A. Haag, 82, Mongo, died Thursday, July 9, 2015 at Parkview Regional Medical Center.

July 13, 2015

William L. Snider, 89, Warsaw, Ind., died Monday, May 25, 2015 at Mason and Healthcare and Rehabilitation Center in Warsaw, Ind.

July 9, 2015

Dr. Kenneth James Koger, 86 West Lafayette, Ind., died Saturday, July 4, 2015 at University Place.

July 9, 2015

Dr. Richard Deal Lieb, 89, Auburn, Ind., died Sunday, July 5, 2015, at his residence.

July 9, 2015

H. Delevan “Del” Sherman, 65, Sturgis, Mich., died Sunday, July 5, 2015 at Borgess Medical Center in Kalamazoo, Mich.

July 9, 2015

Joyce N. Arthur, 90, LaGrange, died Wednesday, July 8, 2015 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

July 9, 2015

Louise Groh-Miller, 92, LaGrange, died Monday, July 6, 2015 at Life Care Center of LaGrange.

July 9, 2015
July 9, 2015

Robert Charles Rittermeyer, 78, Kendallville, Ind., died Tuesday, July 7, 2015, at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.