Share |

Content about Obits

November 26, 2014

Lee Robert Zolman, 69, died Saturday, November 22, 2014 as a result of a semi accident in Howe.

November 25, 2014

Earnest Perkins, 83, LaGrange, died Sunday, November 23, 2014 at Rivercrest Hospital in Mishawaka, Ind.

November 25, 2014

Dear friends at Ark Animal Sanctuary,

November 25, 2014

Howard L. Wenger, 81, Millersburg, Ind., died Thursday, November 20, 2014 at The Maples at Waterford Crossing in Goshen.

November 25, 2014

James W. Shaw, 87, Bronson, Mich., died Wednesday, November 19, 2014 at Borgess Medical Center in Kalamazoo, Mich.

November 20, 2014

    Fred G. Stienbarger, 66, Howe, died Friday, November 14, 2014 at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

November 20, 2014

Fred G. Stienbarger, 66, Howe, died Friday, November 14, 2014 at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

November 20, 2014

    Nancy A. Doty, 83, Shipshewana, died Thursday, October 30, 2014 at her residence.

November 20, 2014

    Shirley Ann Potter, 69, Sturgis, Mich., died Friday, November 14, 2014 at Borgess Medical Center in Kalamazoo, Mich.

November 20, 2014

Willis Leonard “Willie” Hausbach, 68, Kendallville, Ind., died Monday, November 17, 2014, at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

November 17, 2014

William H. Fry, 83, Topeka, died Saturday, November 15, 2014 at his residence.

November 13, 2014

Angela Gwyn Sutton, 32, Kendallville, Ind., died Saturday, November 8, 2014 at her residence.

November 13, 2014

Delores "Dee" Kitchen, 84, died Sunday, November 9, 2014, at Emeritus in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

November 13, 2014

Janet Showalter, 80, Goshen, passed away Sunday morning, Nov. 9, at her home.

    She was born Nov. 3, 1934 in Topeka to Mendall and Irma (Risser) Moseman.

November 13, 2014

Josephine L. “Jody” Shemberger, 84, LaGrange, died Tuesday, November 11, 2014 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

November 13, 2014

Roger E. Whittig, 81, Lake of the Woods in Hudson, died Tuesday, November 11, 2014 at Lutheran Life Villages in Kendallville, Ind.

November 13, 2014

Wilma Louise O’Dell Coil passed away on November 9, 2014, surrounded by the love of her family.

November 10, 2014

Calvin Devon Miller, 65, LaGrange, died Thursday, November 6, 2014 at his mother’s residence.

November 6, 2014

    Annie M. Lambright, 71, Topeka, died Tuesday, November 4, 2014 at Parkview North Hospital in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

November 6, 2014
November 6, 2014

Irene Louise Hochstetler-Sprunger, 93, Ligonier, Ind., died Monday, October 27, 2014 at Riverside Village in Elkhart.

November 6, 2014

Ralph V. Kehr, 87, LaGrange, died Tuesday, November 4, 2014 at his residence.

    He was born June 1, 1927, in Goshen, to Vernon and Pearl (Overholt) Kehr.

November 6, 2014

    Ruby Ellen Mullett, 41, Millersburg, Ind., died Monday, November 3, 2014 at Courtyard of Goshen.

November 3, 2014

    Nancy A. Doty, 83, Shipshewana, died Thursday, October 30, 2014 at her residence.