Share |

Content about Mishawaka

November 25, 2014

One person was killed in an accident involving two semis and a pickup on SR 120 west of Howe.

July 31, 2014

    Georgianna Smith, 70, Middlebury, died Tuesday, July 29, 2014 at St. Joseph Regional Medical Center in Mishawaka, Ind.

May 27, 2014

Charles R. Heston Sr., 73, Wolcottville, formerly of Mishawaka, Ind., died Saturday, May 24, 2014 at his residence.

April 3, 2014

Susan Elaine (Schertz) Moreno, 63, Mishawaka, Ind., died Wednesday, April 3, at Rivercrest Specialty Hospital in Mishawaka, Ind.

January 13, 2014

    Donald Lee Stanfield, 72, LaGrange, died Friday, January 10, 2014 at Lutheran Life Villages in Kendallville, Ind.

June 20, 2013

Following is the results from the 2013 LaGrange County Courthouse Classic 5K. The runner’s name is followed by age, hometown, and time.

March 28, 2013

 

Sue Garten, 64, Shipshewana, died Wednesday, March 27, 2013 at Kindred Hospital in Mishawaka, Ind.

January 17, 2013

 

Dean Hoggatt, 86, LaGrange, died Tuesday, January 15, 2013 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

September 17, 2012

 

    Gary L. Goetz, 58, Orland, died Friday, September 14, 2012 in Mishawaka, Ind.

September 13, 2012

 

Ryan Dean Hicks, of Orland, Ind., stillborn on September 8, 2012, at St. Joseph Regional Medical Center, Mishawaka, Ind.

July 26, 2012

 

Ronald E. Henning Jr., 40, Mishawaka, Ind., died Saturday, July 21, 2012 as a result of a car accident on SR 9 south of LaGrange. 

June 18, 2012

 

Nancy L. Neeley, 67, Shipshewana, died Sunday, June 17, 2012 at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne.

June 11, 2012

 

John Henry Watford, 80, Middlebury, died Friday, June 8, 2012 at his residence.