Share |

Content about Middlebury

August 18, 2014

Marlene F. Gingo, 79, Middlebury, died Saturday, August 16, 2014 at her residence.

    She was born October 18, 1934.

August 14, 2014

AnnaBelle Bontreger, 84, Goshen, formerly of Middlebury, died Sunday, August 20, 2014 at I.U. Health Goshen Hospital.

July 31, 2014

    Georgianna Smith, 70, Middlebury, died Tuesday, July 29, 2014 at St. Joseph Regional Medical Center in Mishawaka, Ind.

June 16, 2014

Fern Marie Showalter, 94, Goshen, formerly of Middlebury, died Sunday, June 15, 2014 at Greencroft Health Care Center in Goshen.

June 16, 2014

June L. Hostetler, 84, Middlebury, died Thursday, June 12, 2014 at Elkhart General Hospital.

June 12, 2014

Donna Jean Ingold, 66, Middlebury, died Saturday, June 7, 2014 at her residence.

June 9, 2014

Wilma W. King, 71, Middlebury, died Thursday, June 5, 2014 at IU Health Goshen Hospital.

May 12, 2014

    Frances Jane Griffin, 87, LaGrange, formerly of Middlebury, died Friday, May 9, 2014 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

April 28, 2014

    Betty June Bohnert, 87, Middlebury, died Saturday, April 26, 2014 at Greencroft Health Care in Goshen.

April 7, 2014

Cheryl L. Hawks, 55, Middlebury, died Saturday, April 5, 2014 at IU Health Goshen Hospital.

February 27, 2014

LeRoy Weaver, 58, Middlebury, died Monday, February 24, 2014 while on the way home from work.

January 27, 2014

Verna F. Cross, 87, Goshen, formerly of Middlebury, died Friday, January 24, 2014 at her son’s residence.

January 8, 2014

Alta M. Hershberger, 95, Middlebury, died Monday, January 6, 2014 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

January 8, 2014

John E. Miller, 69, Mio, Mich., formerly of Middlebury, died Monday, January 6, 2014.

December 16, 2013

Thomas Robinson, 69, Middlebury, died Wednesday, December 11, 2013 at his residence.

August 29, 2013

Dean Warstler, 90, Middlebury, died Tuesday, August 27, 2013 at IU Health Goshen Hospital.

August 1, 2013

Elmer E. Miller, 64, Middlebury, died Wednesday, July 24, as a result of a car-pedicycle accident.

April 8, 2013

 

Eric Neil Fess, 40, Middlebury, died Saturday, April 6, 2013 at his residence.

April 1, 2013

 

Frederick Donald “Lil Fred” Sturdivant, 18, Middlebury, formerly of Rome City, died Thursday, March 28, 2013, in Bristol.

March 14, 2013

 

March 4, 2013