Share |

Content about Michigan

October 30, 2014

    Margaret Marian Merritt, 96, San Antonio, Texas, formerly of Howe, died Monday, October 13, 2014 at her residence.

October 27, 2014

Clinton W. Fraim, 93, Sturgis, Mich., died Friday, October 24, 2014 at his residence.

October 27, 2014

Phillip Heisler, 77, died Wednesday, October 22, 2014 at Life Care Center of LaGrange.

October 23, 2014
October 20, 2014

Daniel W. Bontrager, 69, LaGrange, died Friday, October 17, 2014 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

October 20, 2014

Josephine Anglin, 88, Avilla, Ind., formerly of Kendallville, Ind., died Wednesday, October 15, 2014 at Parkview Noble Hospital in Kendallville, Ind.

October 20, 2014

Thomas N. Sprague, 76, died Tuesday, October 14, 2014 at Vibra Hospital in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

October 13, 2014

Billy Keith Coburn, 53, LaGrange, died Friday, October 10, 2014, his sisters’ residence.

October 13, 2014

Dean “Doc” Mattox, M.D., 76, Angola, Ind., died Friday, October 10, 2014.

October 6, 2014

Wayne L. Miller, 55, Niles, Mich., formerly of Goshen, died Monday, September 29, 2014, at St. Joseph Regional Medical Center.

October 2, 2014

Eric J. Scheske

Attorney at Law

227 W. Chicago Road

Sturgis, Michigan 49091

44C01-1409-EU-16

September 22, 2014

Douglas P. Peasley,59, White Pigeon, Mich., died Sunday, September 14, 2014at Three Rivers Health.

September 4, 2014

Donald Elmer Harris, 92, Centreville, Mich., died Sunday, August 31, 2014 at Heartland Health Care Center in Three Rivers, Mich.

September 4, 2014

Gladys E. Cullipher, 82, Sturgis, Mich., died Saturday, August 30, 2014 at Thurston Woods Village in Sturgis, Mich.

September 4, 2014

Gladys E. Cullipher, 82, Sturgis, Mich., died Saturday, August 30, 2014 at Thurston Woods Village in Sturgis, Mich.

September 4, 2014
September 2, 2014

Donna Mae Mast, 82, Shipshewana, died Sunday, August 31, 2014 at East Lake Nursing and Rehabilitation in Elkhart, Ind.

September 2, 2014

Paul W. Boughner, 62, Indianapolis, Ind., died Friday, August 28, 2014.

    He was born September 6, 1951, in Kalamazoo, Mich., to Fred H. and Beverly J. Boughner.