Share |

Content about Michigan

January 26, 2015

Kristine Joyce Porter, 64, Shipshewana, formerly of Michigan, died Saturday, January 24, 2015 at her residence.

January 22, 2015

Helen Clay, 80, died Wednesday, January 21, 2015 at Life Care Center of LaGrange.

January 22, 2015

Helen L. Yeager, 84, Sturgis, Mich., died Monday, January 19, 2015 at Fairview Nursing and Rehabilitation Center in Centreville, Mich.

January 22, 2015

Helen L. Yeager, 84, Sturgis, Mich., died Monday, January 19, 2015 at Fairview Nursing and Rehabilitation Center in Centreville, Mich.

January 22, 2015

Myrta Ann Scott, 80, Atwood Lake in Wolcottville, died Monday, January 19, 2015, at her residence.

January 19, 2015

LaVerne LeMaster, 101, Muncie, Ind., formerly of Brighton, died Wednesday, January 14, 2015 at Ball Memorial Hospital in Muncie, Ind.

January 15, 2015

Earl D. Couch, 58, Niles, Mich., formerly of Constantine, Mich., died Friday, January 9, 2015 at his residence.

January 12, 2015

Doris Elizabeth Garmire,80, Sturgis, Mich., died Wednesday, January 7, 2015 at Thurston Woods Villa in Sturgis, Mich.

January 12, 2015

Ezekiel James Jones, 2 days, died Thursday, January 8, 2015 at IU Health Goshen Hospital. 

January 12, 2015

Julie Catherine Lupold-Bragdon, 98, Indianapolis, Ind., died Thursday, January 8, 2015.

    She was born July 2, 1916, in Shipshewana, to James and Belva Beecher.

January 5, 2015

Robert E. "Bob" Cross, 58, Sturgis, Mich., died Monday, December 29, 2014.

December 22, 2014

Agnes Virginia Lough, 92, Sturgis, Mich., died Sunday, December 14, 2014 at her son and daughter-in-law’s residence.

December 22, 2014

Floyd C. Handshoe, 88, LaGrange, died Thursday, December 18, 2014, at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

December 22, 2014

Scott Griewank, 34, of Chadron, NE died Wednesday, December 10th, 2014.

December 18, 2014

Mickail Leigh, 57, Shipshewana, died Monday, December 15, 2014 at his residence.  

December 18, 2014

Robert E. Butts Sr., 98, rural Wolcottville, formerly of Ft. Wayne and Churubusco, died Saturday, December 13, 2014 at Lutheran Life Villages in Kendallville.

December 15, 2014

Gayle Rae Shafer, 61, Canton, Mich., died December 5, 2014 at Saint Joseph Mercy Hospital in Ann Arbor, Mich.

December 11, 2014

Charlotte A. Dixon, 74, LaGrange, died Wednesday, December 10, 2014 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

December 8, 2014

    Joyce E. Greenawalt, 87, LaGrange, died Thursday, December 4, 2014 at Life Care Center of LaGrange.

December 1, 2014

Donna Lillian Messner age 82 of Centreville, Michigan passed away Sunday afternoon, November 9, 2014 at her home.

December 1, 2014

Floyd Dennis Hartman,61, Sturgis, Mich., died Thursday, November 27, 2014 in the Sturgis Hospital Emergency Room.