Share |

Content about Michigan

December 18, 2014

Robert E. Butts Sr., 98, rural Wolcottville, formerly of Ft. Wayne and Churubusco, died Saturday, December 13, 2014 at Lutheran Life Villages in Kendallville.

December 15, 2014

Gayle Rae Shafer, 61, Canton, Mich., died December 5, 2014 at Saint Joseph Mercy Hospital in Ann Arbor, Mich.

December 11, 2014

Charlotte A. Dixon, 74, LaGrange, died Wednesday, December 10, 2014 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

December 8, 2014

    Joyce E. Greenawalt, 87, LaGrange, died Thursday, December 4, 2014 at Life Care Center of LaGrange.

December 1, 2014

Donna Lillian Messner age 82 of Centreville, Michigan passed away Sunday afternoon, November 9, 2014 at her home.

December 1, 2014

Floyd Dennis Hartman,61, Sturgis, Mich., died Thursday, November 27, 2014 in the Sturgis Hospital Emergency Room.

December 1, 2014

Lester L. Foster, 90, Howe, died Sunday, November 23, 2014 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

November 26, 2014

Fannie Mae Hochstetler, 93, Three Rivers, Mich., died Friday, November 21, 2014, at Three Rivers Health.

November 25, 2014

James W. Shaw, 87, Bronson, Mich., died Wednesday, November 19, 2014 at Borgess Medical Center in Kalamazoo, Mich.

November 25, 2014

James W. Shaw, 87, Bronson, Mich., died Wednesday, November 19, 2014 at Borgess Medical Center in Kalamazoo, Mich.

November 25, 2014

Two issues are combining that has the LaGrange County Regional Utility District investigating the potential to build a new treatment facility for the Fish Lake/Stone Lake service area.

November 20, 2014

    Shirley Ann Potter, 69, Sturgis, Mich., died Friday, November 14, 2014 at Borgess Medical Center in Kalamazoo, Mich.

October 30, 2014

Charles L.R. “Chuck” Stephens, 82, Goshen, Ind., died Tuesday, October 21, 2014 at IU Health Goshen Hospital.

October 30, 2014

    Margaret Marian Merritt, 96, San Antonio, Texas, formerly of Howe, died Monday, October 13, 2014 at her residence.

October 27, 2014

Clinton W. Fraim, 93, Sturgis, Mich., died Friday, October 24, 2014 at his residence.

October 27, 2014

Phillip Heisler, 77, died Wednesday, October 22, 2014 at Life Care Center of LaGrange.

October 23, 2014
October 20, 2014

Daniel W. Bontrager, 69, LaGrange, died Friday, October 17, 2014 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.