Share |

Content about Merry Manor

October 20, 2014

Leslie E. Sheley, 49, LaGrange, died Thursday, October 16, 2014 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

October 16, 2014

Polly S. Miller, 94, LaGrange, died Monday, October 13, 2014 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

September 29, 2014

Barbara A. Schemahorn, 84, Wolcottville, died Wednesday, September 24, 2014 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

September 18, 2014

Robert Lee Longstreth, 84, Topeka, died Sunday, September 14, 2014 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

September 2, 2014

Titus J. Speicher Jr., 84, LaGrange, died Thursday, August 28, 2014 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

July 7, 2014

Barbara J. McGechie, 79, LaGrange, died Monday, June 30, 2014 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

July 7, 2014

Daniel D. Schrock, 88, LaGrange, formerly of Shipshewana, died Saturday, July 5, 2014 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

June 27, 2014

    Betty L. Stewart, 84, died Monday, June 23, 2014 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

June 12, 2014

Margaret E. “Maggie” Baldwin, 87, Sturgis, Mich., died Tuesday, June 10, 2014 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

May 12, 2014

Betty Foley, 74, LaGrange, died Thursday, May 8, 2014 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

May 12, 2014

    Frances Jane Griffin, 87, LaGrange, formerly of Middlebury, died Friday, May 9, 2014 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

May 12, 2014

Hugh G. Brill, 95, Wolcottville, died Sunday, May 11, 2014 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

May 12, 2014

Lela “Jean” Birch, 76, Howe, died Sunday, May 4, 2014 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

April 24, 2014

Mary E. Strawser, 83, of Wolcottville died Monday, April 21, 2014, in her residence.

She was a lifetime area resident.

March 31, 2014

Betty A. VanDeKeere, 81, LaGrange, died Saturday, March 29, 2014 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

March 27, 2014

Esther J. Eash, 74, formerly of Shipshewana, died Tuesday, March 25, 2014 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

February 13, 2014

Beverly June Keeler, 89, Kendallville, Ind., died Tuesday, February 11, 2014, at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

February 10, 2014

Alverda R. Troyer, 80, LaGrange, died Friday, February 7, 2014 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

February 6, 2014

Alma Bontreger, 83, LaGrange, died Wednesday, February 5, 2014 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

February 3, 2014

Calvin J. Evans, 90, of LaGrange, died peacefully, at Miller’s Merry Manor on Thursday, January 30, 2014.

January 27, 2014

Beverly J. Whiting, 80, Columbia City, Ind., died Friday, January 24, 2014 at Miller's Merry Manor of Columbia City.

January 16, 2014

Virgil J. Jordan, 95, Wolcottville, died Monday, January 13, 2014, at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

January 8, 2014

Alta M. Hershberger, 95, Middlebury, died Monday, January 6, 2014 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.