Share |

Content about May Funeral Home

October 16, 2014

Wanda Jean Hoover, 84, LaGrange, died Tuesday, October 14, 2014 at Life Care Center of LaGrange.

October 9, 2014

Don “Clifford” Davenport Jr., 76, LaGrange, died Tuesday, October 7, 2014 at his residence.

October 2, 2014

    Hargis E. “Gene” Lovelace, 85, Howe, died Wednesday, October 1, 2014 at Life Care Center of LaGrange.

September 29, 2014

Barbara A. Schemahorn, 84, Wolcottville, died Wednesday, September 24, 2014 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

September 22, 2014

Ruth I. Beaty, 85, Middlebury, died Wednesday, September 17, 2014 at Elkhart General Hospital in Elkhart, Ind.

September 18, 2014

Ruth I. Beaty, 85, of Middlebury, IN died Wednesday, September 17, 2014 at Elkhart General Hospital in Elkhart, IN. 

September 11, 2014

James W. Olds, 78, LaGrange, died Wednesday, September 10, 2014 at Life Care Center of LaGrange.

August 28, 2014

Richard L. Johnson, 72, Wolcottville, died Tuesday, August 26, 2014 at his residence.

July 28, 2014

    Audrey M. Duncan, 98, LaGrange, died Wednesday, July 23, 2014 at her residence.

July 14, 2014

Polly Williamson, 67, Rome City, died Thursday, July 10, 2014 at her residence.

June 24, 2014

Bertha M. Sprouse, 88, Warsaw, formerly of Shipshewana, died Friday, June 20, 2014 at Mason Healthcare and Rehabilitation in Warsaw, Ind.

June 24, 2014

Bradley O. Warner, 58, Howe, died Thursday, June 19, 2014 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

June 9, 2014

Iris D. “Ike” Dallas, 90, Wolcottville, died Saturday, June 7, 2014 at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

May 22, 2014

Grace M. Nelson, 94, LaGrange, died Monday, May 19, 2014 at Life Care Center of LaGrange.

May 22, 2014

Maurice R. Atwater, 85, LaGrange, died Tuesday, May 20, 2014 at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Fort Wayne, Ind.

May 19, 2014

Larry Dean Prine Jr., 58, Howe, died Sunday, May 18, 2014 at his residence.

May 12, 2014

Hugh G. Brill, 95, Wolcottville, died Sunday, May 11, 2014 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

May 1, 2014

Don Henderson, 72, Angola, Ind., died Tuesday, April 29, 2014 at his residence.

April 3, 2014

    Mary Jane Dickinson, 94, LaGrange, died Sunday, March 30, 2014 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

March 20, 2014

Maxine M. Schlabach, 88, LaGrange, died Tuesday, March 18, 2014 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

February 20, 2014

Nadine H. Halsey, 87, LaGrange, died Tuesday, February 18, 2014 at her residence.

January 23, 2014

Peggy A. Schaeffer, 76, Sturgis, Mich., formerly of Wolcottville, died Friday, January 17, 2014 at Gulf Coast Medical Center in Ft. Myers, Fla.

January 13, 2014

    Kathleen J. Ehret, 53, LaGrange, died Thursday, January 9, 2014 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

December 23, 2013

Betty L. Miller, 92,  LaGrange, died Saturday, December 21, 2013 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.