Share |

Content about May Funeral Home

June 24, 2014

Bertha M. Sprouse, 88, Warsaw, formerly of Shipshewana, died Friday, June 20, 2014 at Mason Healthcare and Rehabilitation in Warsaw, Ind.

June 24, 2014

Bradley O. Warner, 58, Howe, died Thursday, June 19, 2014 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

June 9, 2014

Iris D. “Ike” Dallas, 90, Wolcottville, died Saturday, June 7, 2014 at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

May 22, 2014

Grace M. Nelson, 94, LaGrange, died Monday, May 19, 2014 at Life Care Center of LaGrange.

May 22, 2014

Maurice R. Atwater, 85, LaGrange, died Tuesday, May 20, 2014 at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Fort Wayne, Ind.

May 19, 2014

Larry Dean Prine Jr., 58, Howe, died Sunday, May 18, 2014 at his residence.

May 12, 2014

Hugh G. Brill, 95, Wolcottville, died Sunday, May 11, 2014 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

May 1, 2014

Don Henderson, 72, Angola, Ind., died Tuesday, April 29, 2014 at his residence.

April 3, 2014

    Mary Jane Dickinson, 94, LaGrange, died Sunday, March 30, 2014 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

March 20, 2014

Maxine M. Schlabach, 88, LaGrange, died Tuesday, March 18, 2014 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

February 20, 2014

Nadine H. Halsey, 87, LaGrange, died Tuesday, February 18, 2014 at her residence.

January 23, 2014

Peggy A. Schaeffer, 76, Sturgis, Mich., formerly of Wolcottville, died Friday, January 17, 2014 at Gulf Coast Medical Center in Ft. Myers, Fla.

January 13, 2014

    Kathleen J. Ehret, 53, LaGrange, died Thursday, January 9, 2014 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

December 23, 2013

Betty L. Miller, 92,  LaGrange, died Saturday, December 21, 2013 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

December 19, 2013

Charles J. Sautter, 87, Howe, died Monday, December 16, 2013 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

November 27, 2013

Hattie E. Schermerhorn, 95, Sturgis, Mich., died Monday, November 25, 2013 at Thurston Woods Village in Sturgis, Mich.

November 27, 2013

    Margaret A. Shafer, 74, Mongo, died Sunday, November 25, 2013 at her residence.

November 25, 2013

Eula Chandler, 91, LaGrange, died Sunday, November 24, 2013 at Lutheran Life Villages in Kendallville, Ind.

November 7, 2013

Michael M. Myers, 64, LaGrange, died Tuesday, November 5, 2013 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

October 31, 2013

Larry L. Timmis, 81, LaGrange, died Wednesday, October 30, 2013 at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

October 14, 2013

Norma P. "Stormy" Beaty, 82, Orland, Ind., died Thursday, October 10, 2013 at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

October 10, 2013

Stanley A. "Chip" Krugh, 84, Shipshewana, died Tuesday, October 8, 2013 at Life Care Center of LaGrange.

October 7, 2013

Arthur A. Enyart, 86, LaGrange, died Friday, October 4, 2013 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

August 26, 2013

Trella M. VonOlnhausen, 90, Howe, died Saturday, August 24, 2013 at Miller’s Merry Manor.