Share |

Content about May Funeral Home

May 26, 2015

    Deborah Lynn “Debbie” Christner, 28, Kalamazoo, Mich., died Friday, May 22, 2015 at her residence.

May 26, 2015

Viola G. Brodbeck, 90, LaGrange, died Wednesday, May 20, 2015 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

March 23, 2015

Patricia Ann Northup, 74, Orland, died Thursday, March 19, 2015 at Parkview Hospital in Ft. Wayne.

February 26, 2015

Earle L. Snover, 75, LaGrange, died Tuesday, February 24, 2015 at his residence.

January 22, 2015

Donald W. Kraushaar, 82, Ft. Wayne, formerly of LaGrange, died Monday, January 19, 2015 at Covington Manor Nursing Home in Ft. Wayne.

January 19, 2015

LaVerne LeMaster, 101, Muncie, Ind., formerly of Brighton, died Wednesday, January 14, 2015 at Ball Memorial Hospital in Muncie, Ind.

December 29, 2014

Janis M. Ramer, 88, Goshen, formerly of Shipshewana, died Sunday, December 28, 2014 at Courtyard Health Care in Goshen, Ind.

December 11, 2014

Charlotte A. Dixon, 74, LaGrange, died Wednesday, December 10, 2014 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

December 8, 2014

Walter L. “Butch” Webb, 67, Wolcottville, died Saturday, December 6, 2014 at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

November 25, 2014

Earnest Perkins, 83, LaGrange, died Sunday, November 23, 2014 at Rivercrest Hospital in Mishawaka, Ind.

October 23, 2014

Patricia M. Didion, 80, McClish Lake in Hudson, Ind., died Monday, October 20, 2014 at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne.

October 23, 2014

Robert G. Burroughs Jr., 81, LaGrange, died Wednesday, October 22, 2014 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

October 16, 2014

Margaret A. Radle, 75, LaGrange, died Sunday, October 12, 2014 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

October 16, 2014

Wanda Jean Hoover, 84, LaGrange, died Tuesday, October 14, 2014 at Life Care Center of LaGrange.

October 9, 2014

Don “Clifford” Davenport Jr., 76, LaGrange, died Tuesday, October 7, 2014 at his residence.

October 2, 2014

    Hargis E. “Gene” Lovelace, 85, Howe, died Wednesday, October 1, 2014 at Life Care Center of LaGrange.

September 29, 2014

Barbara A. Schemahorn, 84, Wolcottville, died Wednesday, September 24, 2014 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

September 22, 2014

Ruth I. Beaty, 85, Middlebury, died Wednesday, September 17, 2014 at Elkhart General Hospital in Elkhart, Ind.

September 18, 2014

Ruth I. Beaty, 85, of Middlebury, IN died Wednesday, September 17, 2014 at Elkhart General Hospital in Elkhart, IN. 

September 11, 2014

James W. Olds, 78, LaGrange, died Wednesday, September 10, 2014 at Life Care Center of LaGrange.

August 28, 2014

Richard L. Johnson, 72, Wolcottville, died Tuesday, August 26, 2014 at his residence.

July 28, 2014

    Audrey M. Duncan, 98, LaGrange, died Wednesday, July 23, 2014 at her residence.

July 14, 2014

Polly Williamson, 67, Rome City, died Thursday, July 10, 2014 at her residence.

June 24, 2014

Bertha M. Sprouse, 88, Warsaw, formerly of Shipshewana, died Friday, June 20, 2014 at Mason Healthcare and Rehabilitation in Warsaw, Ind.