Share |

Content about LaGrange, Indiana

April 2, 2015

Margie L. Frost, 72, LaGrange, died Monday, March 30, 2015 at Life Care Center of LaGrange.

March 26, 2015

Charles Hartman

Howe

To the Editor:

March 26, 2015

On Tuesday, March 24, around 6 p.m., LaGrange County Sheriff's Deputies were called to the area of 1635 W 700N for a suspicious vehicle that had been seen leaving the area westbound.

March 19, 2015

Susie E. Gingerich, 65, LaGrange, died Wednesday, March 18, 2015 at her residence.

March 16, 2015
March 9, 2015

Elsie M. Hankinson, 84, Wolcottville, died Thursday, March 5, 2015 at her foster son’s home in Shipshewana.

March 2, 2015

Gabriel James Miller was stillborn Saturday, February 28, 2015 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

March 2, 2015

Mattie A. Slabach, 68, Shipshewana, died Friday, February 27, 2015 at her residence.

March 2, 2015

The LaGrange County Superior Court will look different in the coming months following approval by the LaGrange County Commissioners Monday morning.

February 26, 2015

On Tuesday February 24, Officers from the Shipshewana Police Department arrested Kyle J. Fanning, 24, of Howe for violation of a protective order.

February 26, 2015

Helen E. Betts, 94, died Thursday, February 19, 2015 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

February 23, 2015

Margaret E. Horn, 96, LaGrange, died Friday, February 20, 2015 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

February 12, 2015

The LaGrange County Soil & Water Conservation District will hold its annual public meeting on Thursday, March 5.

February 9, 2015

Margaret Ellen McDonald, 81, LaGrange, died Thursday, February 5, 2015 at her residence.