Share |

Content about LaGrange

February 23, 2015

Margaret E. Horn, 96, LaGrange, died Friday, February 20, 2015 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

February 23, 2015

Terry Hart, 72, LaGrange, died Tuesday, February 17, 2015 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

February 16, 2015

Caleb Matthew Miller, 5 months, LaGrange, died Thursday, February 12, 2015 at his residence.

February 12, 2015

Lorraine Mae Walley, 67, LaGrange, died Tuesday, February 3, 2015 at her residence.

February 9, 2015

Margaret Ellen McDonald, 81, LaGrange, died Thursday, February 5, 2015 at her residence.

February 2, 2015

Owen David Boggs, 72, LaGrange, died Friday, January 30, 2015 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

January 29, 2015

Patricia J. Rectanus, 84, Ft. Wayne, Ind., formerly of LaGrange, died Tuesday, January 17, 2015 at Englewood Nursing and Rehab Center in Ft. Wayne.

January 26, 2015

Charles D. Kilgore, 52, LaGrange, died Saturday, January 24, 2015 at his residence.

January 26, 2015

Patricia Jean Zynda, 78, LaGrange, died Tuesday, January 20, 2015.

    She was born February 6, 1936, in Angola, Ind., to Jerold and Johanna (Westerhof) Essenberg.

January 22, 2015

Donald W. Kraushaar, 82, Ft. Wayne, formerly of LaGrange, died Monday, January 19, 2015 at Covington Manor Nursing Home in Ft. Wayne.

January 22, 2015

Velma E. Sanderson, 72, LaGrange, died Tuesday, January 20, 2015 at her residence.

January 5, 2015

Earl L. Yoakam Jr., 76, LaGrange, died Sunday, December 28, 2014 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

December 29, 2014

Jordan Andre Miller, 5 days, LaGrange, died Tuesday, December 23, 2014 at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

December 29, 2014

George E. Brown

Judge, LaGrange

Superior Court

 

December 22, 2014

Floyd C. Handshoe, 88, LaGrange, died Thursday, December 18, 2014, at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

December 22, 2014

Scott Griewank, 34, of Chadron, NE died Wednesday, December 10th, 2014.

December 15, 2014

    Kathleen R. Wilson, 87, LaGrange, died Saturday, December 13, 2014 at Life Care Center of LaGrange.

December 15, 2014

Marjorie E. (Long) Clum, 96, passed away in Livonia, December 11, 2014.

December 11, 2014

Charlotte A. Dixon, 74, LaGrange, died Wednesday, December 10, 2014 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

December 8, 2014

    Joyce E. Greenawalt, 87, LaGrange, died Thursday, December 4, 2014 at Life Care Center of LaGrange.

December 1, 2014

Charles Louis Smith Jr., 73, LaGrange, died Thursday, November 27, 2014 at his residence on Royer Lake.

December 1, 2014

William J.  Yoder, 80, LaGrange, died Thursday, November 27, 2014 at his residence.

November 25, 2014

Earnest Perkins, 83, LaGrange, died Sunday, November 23, 2014 at Rivercrest Hospital in Mishawaka, Ind.

November 13, 2014

Josephine L. “Jody” Shemberger, 84, LaGrange, died Tuesday, November 11, 2014 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.