Share |

Content about LaGrange

October 5, 2015

Bernadine Ryan Smith, 86, LaGrange, died Friday, October 2, 2015 at her residence.

September 28, 2015

Edna P. Hershberger, 85, LaGrange, died Sunday, September 27, 2015 at her residence.

September 24, 2015

Marian L. Neadstine, 84, LaGrange, died Wednesday, September 9, 2015 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

September 18, 2015

Eunice Irene Gilbert, 95, LaGrange, died Tuesday, September 8, 2015 at her residence.

September 18, 2015

Karl E. McCormick, 81, LaGrange, died Monday, September 14, 2015 at his residence.

September 3, 2015

Thomas E. Kennedy, 70, LaGrange, died Sunday, August 30, 2015 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

August 31, 2015

James W. Baldwin, 69, LaGrange, died Wednesday, August 26, 2015 at St. Joseph Hospital in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

August 27, 2015

Anthony Von Eash,68, LaGrange, died Sunday, August 23, 2015 at his residence.

August 21, 2015

Gloria J. “Jeanie” Miller, 59, LaGrange, died Saturday, August 15, 2015 at her residence.

August 17, 2015

Betty Jane Stutzman, 85, LaGrange, died Thursday, August 13, 2015 at Life Care Center of LaGrange.

July 23, 2015

Charles Granville Childers, 83, LaGrange, died Tuesday, July 21, 2015 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

July 9, 2015

Joyce N. Arthur, 90, LaGrange, died Wednesday, July 8, 2015 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

July 9, 2015

50 Years Ago in the Standard

July 8, 1965

 

July 9, 2015

Louise Groh-Miller, 92, LaGrange, died Monday, July 6, 2015 at Life Care Center of LaGrange.

June 25, 2015

    Ulises Munoz, 8, LaGrange, died Sunday, June 21, 2015 in Orland as a result of a vehicle/bicycle accident.

June 18, 2015

Mary Vernelle Schwartz, 75, LaGrange, died Tuesday, June 16, 2015 at her residence.

May 26, 2015

Viola G. Brodbeck, 90, LaGrange, died Wednesday, May 20, 2015 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

May 26, 2015

Viola G. Brodbeck, 90, LaGrange, died Wednesday, May 20, 2015 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

May 14, 2015

Doyle Gose, 92, LaGrange, died Sunday, May 10, 2015.

    He was born May 8, 1923, in Brighton, to Asa and Lillie May (Davis) Gose.

May 7, 2015

Walter S. Hostetler, 93, LaGrange, died Tuesday, May 5, 2015 at Woodland Manor in Elkhart, Ind.

May 4, 2015
April 20, 2015

Lorraine Mae Walley, 67, LaGrange, died Tuesday, February 3, 2015 at her residence.