Share |

Content about LaGrange

April 3, 2014

    Mary Jane Dickinson, 94, LaGrange, died Sunday, March 30, 2014 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

March 31, 2014

Betty A. VanDeKeere, 81, LaGrange, died Saturday, March 29, 2014 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

March 31, 2014

Robert L. Haston, 69, LaGrange, died Friday, March 28, 2014 near Howe.

March 27, 2014

    Leon L. Burkey, 89, Howe, died Saturday, March 22, 2014, in Simi Valley, Calif.

March 20, 2014

Maxine M. Schlabach, 88, LaGrange, died Tuesday, March 18, 2014 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

March 20, 2014
March 13, 2014

Perry J. Raber, 73, LaGrange, died Monday, March 10, 2014 at his residence.

March 6, 2014

Stephen A. Wiard, 63, LaGrange, died Friday, February 28, 2014 at his residence.

March 6, 2014

William Hrapcak, 92, LaGrange, died February 26, 2014.

    He was born on February 9, 1922.

March 3, 2014

George Dinwiddie, 102, LaGrange, died Thursday, February 27, 2014 at his residence.

February 20, 2014

Martha A. "Peachie" Guldin, 93, LaGrange, died Saturday, February 15, 2014 in Gilbert, Ariz.

February 20, 2014

Nadine H. Halsey, 87, LaGrange, died Tuesday, February 18, 2014 at her residence.

February 10, 2014

Albert “Burl” Nelson, D.D.S., 96, LaGrange, died Friday, February 7, 2014 at Life Care Center of LaGrange.

February 10, 2014

Alverda R. Troyer, 80, LaGrange, died Friday, February 7, 2014 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

February 10, 2014

Franklin L. Kline, 79, LaGrange, died Wednesday, February 5, 2014 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

February 6, 2014

Alma Bontreger, 83, LaGrange, died Wednesday, February 5, 2014 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

February 6, 2014

Trisha J. Rees, 48, LaGrange, died Saturday, February 1, 2014, at Parkview Regional Medical Center.

January 23, 2014

Aurelio M. Aguilar, 74, LaGrange, died Monday, January 21, 2014 at his residence. 

January 20, 2014

    Crist L. Hostetler, 61, LaGrange, died Saturday, January 18, 2014 at his residence.

January 20, 2014

Raymond S. Hartley, 72, LaGrange, died Monday, January 13, 2014 at his residence.

January 20, 2014

Vernia McKee, 75, LaGrange, died Thursday, January 16, 2014 at Life Care Center of LaGrange.

January 20, 2014

William T. O’Dell, 90, LaGrange, died Saturday, January 18, 2014 at his residence.

January 16, 2014

Richard A. Bell, 77, LaGrange, died Friday, January 10, 2014 at his residence.

January 13, 2014

    Donald Lee Stanfield, 72, LaGrange, died Friday, January 10, 2014 at Lutheran Life Villages in Kendallville, Ind.