Share |

Content about LAGRANGE

December 15, 2014

Marjorie E. (Long) Clum, 96, passed away in Livonia, December 11, 2014.

December 11, 2014

Charlotte A. Dixon, 74, LaGrange, died Wednesday, December 10, 2014 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

December 8, 2014

    Joyce E. Greenawalt, 87, LaGrange, died Thursday, December 4, 2014 at Life Care Center of LaGrange.

December 1, 2014

Charles Louis Smith Jr., 73, LaGrange, died Thursday, November 27, 2014 at his residence on Royer Lake.

December 1, 2014

William J.  Yoder, 80, LaGrange, died Thursday, November 27, 2014 at his residence.

November 25, 2014

Earnest Perkins, 83, LaGrange, died Sunday, November 23, 2014 at Rivercrest Hospital in Mishawaka, Ind.

November 13, 2014

Josephine L. “Jody” Shemberger, 84, LaGrange, died Tuesday, November 11, 2014 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

November 10, 2014

Calvin Devon Miller, 65, LaGrange, died Thursday, November 6, 2014 at his mother’s residence.

November 10, 2014

An officer from the LaGrange Police Department made a traffic stop on a 1996 Dodge Dakota for a traffic infraction on US 20 east of LaGrange shortly before 9 p.m. on November 6.

November 6, 2014

Ralph V. Kehr, 87, LaGrange, died Tuesday, November 4, 2014 at his residence.

    He was born June 1, 1927, in Goshen, to Vernon and Pearl (Overholt) Kehr.

October 30, 2014

Paula J. Kuehner, 75, LaGrange, died Tuesday, October 28, 2014 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

October 27, 2014

Ernestean (Tina) English, 67, LaGrange, died Thursday, October 23, 2014 at her residence.

October 23, 2014

John L. “Red” Griewank, 87, LaGrange, died Thursday, October 16, 2014 at his residence.

October 23, 2014

Robert G. Burroughs Jr., 81, LaGrange, died Wednesday, October 22, 2014 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

October 20, 2014

Daniel W. Bontrager, 69, LaGrange, died Friday, October 17, 2014 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

October 20, 2014

Leslie E. Sheley, 49, LaGrange, died Thursday, October 16, 2014 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

October 16, 2014

Margaret A. Radle, 75, LaGrange, died Sunday, October 12, 2014 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

October 16, 2014

Polly S. Miller, 94, LaGrange, died Monday, October 13, 2014 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

October 16, 2014

Wanda Jean Hoover, 84, LaGrange, died Tuesday, October 14, 2014 at Life Care Center of LaGrange.

October 13, 2014

Billy Keith Coburn, 53, LaGrange, died Friday, October 10, 2014, his sisters’ residence.

October 9, 2014

Don “Clifford” Davenport Jr., 76, LaGrange, died Tuesday, October 7, 2014 at his residence.

October 6, 2014

Shirley M. Pratt, 75, LaGrange, died Saturday, October 4, 2014 at her residence.

October 2, 2014

Dorsey C. “Doc” Rice, 63, LaGrange, died Saturday, September 27, 2014 at his residence. 

September 25, 2014

Lyle Spreuer Prough, 88, LaGrange, died Friday, September 19, 2014 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.