Share |

Content about LAGRANGE

June 18, 2015

Mary Vernelle Schwartz, 75, LaGrange, died Tuesday, June 16, 2015 at her residence.

June 11, 2015

Notice and Declaration to Claim

May 26, 2015

Viola G. Brodbeck, 90, LaGrange, died Wednesday, May 20, 2015 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

May 26, 2015

Viola G. Brodbeck, 90, LaGrange, died Wednesday, May 20, 2015 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

May 14, 2015

Doyle Gose, 92, LaGrange, died Sunday, May 10, 2015.

    He was born May 8, 1923, in Brighton, to Asa and Lillie May (Davis) Gose.

May 7, 2015

Walter S. Hostetler, 93, LaGrange, died Tuesday, May 5, 2015 at Woodland Manor in Elkhart, Ind.

May 4, 2015
April 20, 2015

Lorraine Mae Walley, 67, LaGrange, died Tuesday, February 3, 2015 at her residence.

April 20, 2015

Maria RaQuel Luna Montoya, 39, LaGrange, died Wednesday, April 15, 2015 at her residence.

April 20, 2015

Sharon Simpson, 78, LaGrange, died Saturday, April 18, 2015 at Life Care Center of LaGrange.

April 6, 2015

Carl J. Fuhrer, 91, LaGrange, died Wednesday, April 1, 2015 at his daughter’s residence.

April 6, 2015

    Larry James Kruckeberg, 64, LaGrange, died Sunday, March 29, 2015.

    He was born in 1950, in Ft. Wayne, Ind., to James and Catherine Kruckeberg.

April 2, 2015

Margie L. Frost, 72, LaGrange, died Monday, March 30, 2015 at Life Care Center of LaGrange.

April 2, 2015

Margie L. Frost, 72, LaGrange, died Monday, March 30, 2015 at Life Care Center of LaGrange.

March 19, 2015

Susie E. Gingerich, 65, LaGrange, died Wednesday, March 18, 2015 at her residence.

March 16, 2015

Donna J. Rigg, 83, LaGrange, died Wednesday, March 11, 2015 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

March 9, 2015

Elsie M. Hankinson, 84, Wolcottville, died Thursday, March 5, 2015 at her foster son’s home in Shipshewana.

February 26, 2015

Earle L. Snover, 75, LaGrange, died Tuesday, February 24, 2015 at his residence.

February 23, 2015

Margaret E. Horn, 96, LaGrange, died Friday, February 20, 2015 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

February 23, 2015

Terry Hart, 72, LaGrange, died Tuesday, February 17, 2015 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

February 16, 2015

Caleb Matthew Miller, 5 months, LaGrange, died Thursday, February 12, 2015 at his residence.

February 12, 2015

Lorraine Mae Walley, 67, LaGrange, died Tuesday, February 3, 2015 at her residence.