Share |

Content about Kendallville, Indiana

February 23, 2015

Terry Hart, 72, LaGrange, died Tuesday, February 17, 2015 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

January 22, 2015

Maxine Charlotte Carpenter, 83, Hudson, Ind., died Tuesday, January 20, 2015 at Parkview Regional Hospital in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

January 19, 2015

Michael A. Chester, 53, Kendallville, Ind., died Tuesday, January 13, 2015 at his residence.

January 5, 2015

Evelyn V. Rowe, 84, Avilla, Ind., died Monday, December 29, 2014 at her residence.

January 5, 2015

Jeannette Mae Shull,94, Rome City, died Tuesday, December 30, 2014.

December 22, 2014

Floyd C. Handshoe, 88, LaGrange, died Thursday, December 18, 2014, at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

December 22, 2014

Richard Joseph Dunne,77, McClish Lake near Hudson, Ind., died Thursday, December 18, 2014.

December 18, 2014

Robert E. Butts Sr., 98, rural Wolcottville, formerly of Ft. Wayne and Churubusco, died Saturday, December 13, 2014 at Lutheran Life Villages in Kendallville.

December 1, 2014

Eugene E. Mory, 88, South Milford, Ind., died Wednesday, November 26, 2014 at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

November 20, 2014

Willis Leonard “Willie” Hausbach, 68, Kendallville, Ind., died Monday, November 17, 2014, at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

November 13, 2014

Angela Gwyn Sutton, 32, Kendallville, Ind., died Saturday, November 8, 2014 at her residence.

November 13, 2014

Roger E. Whittig, 81, Lake of the Woods in Hudson, died Tuesday, November 11, 2014 at Lutheran Life Villages in Kendallville, Ind.

October 30, 2014

Jack F. Dean, 47, Kendallville, Ind., died Sunday, October 26, 2014, at his residence.

    He was born January 11, 1967 to James and Camilla (Rukes) Dean. 

October 27, 2014
October 20, 2014

Josephine Anglin, 88, Avilla, Ind., formerly of Kendallville, Ind., died Wednesday, October 15, 2014 at Parkview Noble Hospital in Kendallville, Ind.

October 13, 2014

Billy Keith Coburn, 53, LaGrange, died Friday, October 10, 2014, his sisters’ residence.

October 13, 2014

Orkie Terry, 87, Kendallville, Ind., died Friday, October 10, 2014 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

August 29, 2014

    Robert Lee Bordner, 85, Kendallville, Ind., died Wednesday, August 27, 2014 at Northridge Village in Albion, Ind.

August 28, 2014

Daniel L. Arnold, 70, rural Kendallville, died Saturday, August 23, 2014 at Provena Sacred Heart Home in Avilla, Ind.

August 25, 2014

Alma Kiser, 82, Mongo, died Friday, August 22, 2014 at her son’s residence in Mongo. 

August 25, 2014

Anna Ruth Hall, 92, formerly of Adams Lake, most recently residing with her daughter at Wall Lake near Orland, died Thursday, August 21, 2014.

August 25, 2014

East Noble handed the Lakeland varsity girls soccer team a 4-1 setback last Thursday night in Kendallville.

August 18, 2014

Betty L. Strombeck, 93, Wolcottville, died Saturday, August 16, 2014, at The New Northridge Village in Albion, Ind.

June 5, 2014

    Beverly A. Jones, 71, Kendallville, Ind., died Monday, June 2, 2014 at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.