Share |

Content about Kendallville, Indiana

June 4, 2015

Gladys Owens,88, Kendallville, Ind., died Saturday, May 30, 2015 at her residence.

June 4, 2015

Rebecca Ruth (Morr) Kurtz, 73, Woodside, N.Y., formerly of Kendallville, Ind., died Friday, May 29, 2015, at her residence.

June 2, 2015

Gail K. Daniels, 78, Wolcottville, died Thursday, May 28, 2015 at Visiting Nurse Hospice Home in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

May 15, 2015

Lewis Rawles, 88, Sun City, Ariz., formerly of Wolcottville, died Thursday, May 7, 2015.

    Living most of his life in Wolcottville, he retired from Kraft Foods.

May 11, 2015

Deborah Lee Brockman, 57, Kendallville, Ind., died Sunday, May 10, 2015, at her residence.

March 31, 2015

Mary Jane Nartker, 63, South Milford, died Tuesday, March 24, 2015 at Parkview Memorial Hospital in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

March 13, 2015

Arthur W. Bowers, 70, died Wednesday, March 11, 2015 at Borgess Medical Center in Kalamazoo, Mich.

March 12, 2015

Barbara Jean Stewart, 83, Wolcottville, died Monday, March 9, 2015, in Parkview Noble Hospital in Kendallville, Ind.

March 12, 2015

Helen Zimmerman, 90, Avilla Ind., died Tuesday, March 10, 2015, at Presence Sacred Heart Home in Avilla, Ind.

March 9, 2015

Elsie M. Hankinson, 84, Wolcottville, died Thursday, March 5, 2015 at her foster son’s home in Shipshewana.

March 5, 2015

A Kendallville teen was killed Tuesday afternoon in a three-vehicle crash on US 20 at SR 3.

February 26, 2015

Janice Earlene Delong,76, Big Turkey Lake in LaGrange, died Thursday, February 19, 2015 at Gulfside Hospice while wintering in New Port Richey, Fla.

February 23, 2015

Terry Hart, 72, LaGrange, died Tuesday, February 17, 2015 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

January 22, 2015

Maxine Charlotte Carpenter, 83, Hudson, Ind., died Tuesday, January 20, 2015 at Parkview Regional Hospital in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

January 19, 2015

Michael A. Chester, 53, Kendallville, Ind., died Tuesday, January 13, 2015 at his residence.

January 5, 2015

Evelyn V. Rowe, 84, Avilla, Ind., died Monday, December 29, 2014 at her residence.

January 5, 2015

Jeannette Mae Shull,94, Rome City, died Tuesday, December 30, 2014.

December 22, 2014

Floyd C. Handshoe, 88, LaGrange, died Thursday, December 18, 2014, at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

December 22, 2014

Richard Joseph Dunne,77, McClish Lake near Hudson, Ind., died Thursday, December 18, 2014.

December 18, 2014

Robert E. Butts Sr., 98, rural Wolcottville, formerly of Ft. Wayne and Churubusco, died Saturday, December 13, 2014 at Lutheran Life Villages in Kendallville.

December 1, 2014

Eugene E. Mory, 88, South Milford, Ind., died Wednesday, November 26, 2014 at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

November 20, 2014

Willis Leonard “Willie” Hausbach, 68, Kendallville, Ind., died Monday, November 17, 2014, at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

November 13, 2014

Angela Gwyn Sutton, 32, Kendallville, Ind., died Saturday, November 8, 2014 at her residence.

November 13, 2014

Roger E. Whittig, 81, Lake of the Woods in Hudson, died Tuesday, November 11, 2014 at Lutheran Life Villages in Kendallville, Ind.