Share |

Content about Kendallville

April 2, 2015

Margie L. Frost, 72, LaGrange, died Monday, March 30, 2015 at Life Care Center of LaGrange.

March 13, 2015

Arthur W. Bowers, 70, died Wednesday, March 11, 2015 at Borgess Medical Center in Kalamazoo, Mich.

March 12, 2015

Barbara Jean Stewart, 83, Wolcottville, died Monday, March 9, 2015, in Parkview Noble Hospital in Kendallville, Ind.

March 12, 2015

Helen Zimmerman, 90, Avilla Ind., died Tuesday, March 10, 2015, at Presence Sacred Heart Home in Avilla, Ind.

March 12, 2015

Jane C. Ackerman, 75, Wolcottville, formerly of Kendallville, Ind., died Monday, March 9, 2015, at Lutheran Hospital in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

March 9, 2015

Elsie M. Hankinson, 84, Wolcottville, died Thursday, March 5, 2015 at her foster son’s home in Shipshewana.

March 5, 2015

A Kendallville teen was killed Tuesday afternoon in a three-vehicle crash on US 20 at SR 3.

February 26, 2015

Janice Earlene Delong,76, Big Turkey Lake in LaGrange, died Thursday, February 19, 2015 at Gulfside Hospice while wintering in New Port Richey, Fla.

February 23, 2015

Terry Hart, 72, LaGrange, died Tuesday, February 17, 2015 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

January 29, 2015

Diane Mary Fortman, 61, Kendallville, Ind., died Saturday, January 24, 2015 at her residence.  

January 26, 2015

Charles D. Kilgore, 52, LaGrange, died Saturday, January 24, 2015 at his residence.

January 22, 2015

Maxine Charlotte Carpenter, 83, Hudson, Ind., died Tuesday, January 20, 2015 at Parkview Regional Hospital in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

January 19, 2015

Connie Warnock, 68, Huntington, Ind., died Thursday, January 15, 2015 at her sister’s residence in Rome City.

January 19, 2015

LaVerne LeMaster, 101, Muncie, Ind., formerly of Brighton, died Wednesday, January 14, 2015 at Ball Memorial Hospital in Muncie, Ind.

January 19, 2015

Michael A. Chester, 53, Kendallville, Ind., died Tuesday, January 13, 2015 at his residence.

January 5, 2015

Terry Jo Godfrey,53, South Milford, Ind., died Monday, December 29, 2014 at her residence.

December 18, 2014

Robert E. Butts Sr., 98, rural Wolcottville, formerly of Ft. Wayne and Churubusco, died Saturday, December 13, 2014 at Lutheran Life Villages in Kendallville.

December 4, 2014

What a milestone.

December 1, 2014

Eugene E. Mory, 88, South Milford, Ind., died Wednesday, November 26, 2014 at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

November 25, 2014

Earnest Perkins, 83, LaGrange, died Sunday, November 23, 2014 at Rivercrest Hospital in Mishawaka, Ind.

November 20, 2014

    Fred G. Stienbarger, 66, Howe, died Friday, November 14, 2014 at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.