Share |

Content about Kendallville

June 4, 2015

Gladys Owens,88, Kendallville, Ind., died Saturday, May 30, 2015 at her residence.

June 4, 2015

Rebecca Ruth (Morr) Kurtz, 73, Woodside, N.Y., formerly of Kendallville, Ind., died Friday, May 29, 2015, at her residence.

June 2, 2015

Gail K. Daniels, 78, Wolcottville, died Thursday, May 28, 2015 at Visiting Nurse Hospice Home in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

May 27, 2015

Four golfers from LaGrange County earned All-NECC slots with their play this past Saturday in the league’s annual tournament held at Noble Hawk Golf Links in Kendallville.

May 26, 2015

    Deborah Lynn “Debbie” Christner, 28, Kalamazoo, Mich., died Friday, May 22, 2015 at her residence.

May 11, 2015

Deborah Lee Brockman, 57, Kendallville, Ind., died Sunday, May 10, 2015, at her residence.

May 7, 2015

Daisy Mae Rugg, 84, Kendallville, Ind., died Monday, May 4, 2015 at her residence.  

May 7, 2015

Francis J. “Duke” Grogg, 92, died Monday, May 4, 2015 in LaGrange.

April 28, 2015

    Harry D. "Brownie" Brown, 86, Hartford City, Ind., died Tuesday, April 21, 2015 at Lutheran Life Village in Kendallville, Ind.

April 28, 2015

Patrick K. Moore, 52, Wolcottville, died Saturday, April 25, 2015, at Lutheran Hospital in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

April 20, 2015

Jeffery W. Johnson, 35, of Kendallville, died unexpectedly with his son by his side, on Wednesday, April 15, 2015 at his residence.

April 16, 2015

Topeka-based company Snax in Pax is one of four companies that have announced plans to expand their operations and create 126 new jobs in northeast Indiana.

April 2, 2015

Margie L. Frost, 72, LaGrange, died Monday, March 30, 2015 at Life Care Center of LaGrange.

March 13, 2015

Arthur W. Bowers, 70, died Wednesday, March 11, 2015 at Borgess Medical Center in Kalamazoo, Mich.

March 12, 2015

Barbara Jean Stewart, 83, Wolcottville, died Monday, March 9, 2015, in Parkview Noble Hospital in Kendallville, Ind.

March 12, 2015

Helen Zimmerman, 90, Avilla Ind., died Tuesday, March 10, 2015, at Presence Sacred Heart Home in Avilla, Ind.

March 12, 2015

Jane C. Ackerman, 75, Wolcottville, formerly of Kendallville, Ind., died Monday, March 9, 2015, at Lutheran Hospital in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

March 9, 2015

Elsie M. Hankinson, 84, Wolcottville, died Thursday, March 5, 2015 at her foster son’s home in Shipshewana.

March 5, 2015

A Kendallville teen was killed Tuesday afternoon in a three-vehicle crash on US 20 at SR 3.

February 26, 2015

Janice Earlene Delong,76, Big Turkey Lake in LaGrange, died Thursday, February 19, 2015 at Gulfside Hospice while wintering in New Port Richey, Fla.

February 23, 2015

Terry Hart, 72, LaGrange, died Tuesday, February 17, 2015 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

January 29, 2015

Diane Mary Fortman, 61, Kendallville, Ind., died Saturday, January 24, 2015 at her residence.