Share |

Content about Homemaker

June 18, 2015

Mary Vernelle Schwartz, 75, LaGrange, died Tuesday, June 16, 2015 at her residence.

June 8, 2015

Esther E. Miller, 36, Shipshewana, died Thursday, June 4, 2015 at her residence.

May 26, 2015

    Lovina E. Whetstone, 93, Middlebury, died Monday, May 25, 2015 at her great-niece’s residence in Middlebury.

May 11, 2015

Dolores Elaine Hooley, 81, LaGrange, formerly of Shipshewana, died Saturday, May 9, 2015 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

May 4, 2015

Mary J. Miller, 88, Topeka, died Sunday, May 3. 2015 at her residence.

    She was born March 23, 1927, in Nappanee, to Jacob V. and Elizabeth (Kuhns) Lambright.

April 16, 2015

Mary Elizabeth Miller, 79, Middlebury, died Monday, April 13, 2015 at the scene of a two-vehicle accident at the intersection of SR 13 and CR 20 in Middlebury.

March 19, 2015

Susie E. Gingerich, 65, LaGrange, died Wednesday, March 18, 2015 at her residence.

March 16, 2015

Donna J. Rigg, 83, LaGrange, died Wednesday, March 11, 2015 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

March 12, 2015

Helen Zimmerman, 90, Avilla Ind., died Tuesday, March 10, 2015, at Presence Sacred Heart Home in Avilla, Ind.

March 12, 2015

Mary M. Lambright, 87, Goshen, Ind., died Monday, March 9, 2015 at her residence.

March 2, 2015

Mattie A. Slabach, 68, Shipshewana, died Friday, February 27, 2015 at her residence.

February 26, 2015

Helen Lee Rinkel, 85, Howe, died Tuesday, February 24, 2015 at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

February 23, 2015

Carol Jean Gonser,91, Sturgis, Mich., died Wednesday, February 18, 2015 at her residence.

February 12, 2015

Mary Hershberger, 81, Shipshewana, died Tuesday, February 10, 2015 at her son’s residence in Middlebury.

February 12, 2015

Norma E. Rice,81, Sturgis, Mich., died Monday, February 9, 2015 at Thurston Woods Village in Sturgis, Mich.

February 9, 2015

Katie S. Eash, 100, Goshen, formerly of Shipshewana, died Friday, February 6, 2015 at Courtyard of Goshen.

February 2, 2015

Susan H. Yoder, 93, Shipshewana, died Thursday, January 29, 2015 at her residence.

January 22, 2015

Helen L. Yeager, 84, Sturgis, Mich., died Monday, January 19, 2015 at Fairview Nursing and Rehabilitation Center in Centreville, Mich.

January 12, 2015

Nancy Lee Sizemore, 77, Waterloo, Ind., died Tuesday, January 6, 2015, at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

December 29, 2014
December 22, 2014

Agnes Virginia Lough, 92, Sturgis, Mich., died Sunday, December 14, 2014 at her son and daughter-in-law’s residence.

December 8, 2014

    Joyce E. Greenawalt, 87, LaGrange, died Thursday, December 4, 2014 at Life Care Center of LaGrange.

December 1, 2014

Carol F. Stose, 88, Goshen, Ind., died Wednesday, November 26, 2014 at IU Health Goshen Hospital.

December 1, 2014

Edna Mae Hochstetler, 95, Middlebury, died Saturday, November 29, 2014 at her residence.