Share |

Content about Homemaker

September 4, 2014

Gladys E. Cullipher, 82, Sturgis, Mich., died Saturday, August 30, 2014 at Thurston Woods Village in Sturgis, Mich.

September 2, 2014

Polly A. (Miller) Schmucker, 96, Nappanee, Ind., died Tuesday, August 26, 2014 at Courtyard Health Center in Goshen, Ind.

August 28, 2014

Glinda Jo Shetley, 38, Marysville, Ind., died Sunday, August 24, 2014, at her residence.

August 25, 2014

Alma Kiser, 82, Mongo, died Friday, August 22, 2014 at her son’s residence in Mongo. 

July 31, 2014

    Georgianna Smith, 70, Middlebury, died Tuesday, July 29, 2014 at St. Joseph Regional Medical Center in Mishawaka, Ind.

July 24, 2014

Leinoa Tuttle Whitaker, 44, rural LaGrange, died Tuesday, July 22, 2014 at her residence.

July 14, 2014

    Paula Jo Machan, 70, Sturgis, Mich., died Thursday, July 10, 2014 at her residence.

July 10, 2014

Ida C. Petersheim, 78, Topeka, died Tuesday, July 8, 2014 at her residence.

July 7, 2014

Mary Ellen Yoder, 71, Shipshewana, died Thursday, June 26, 2014 at her residence.

July 7, 2014

Nancy Jo Aldrich, 50, Punta Gorda, Fla., formerly of LaGrange, died Thursday, June 26, 2014 in Noblesville, Ind. while visiting her sister. 

June 24, 2014

Bertha M. Sprouse, 88, Warsaw, formerly of Shipshewana, died Friday, June 20, 2014 at Mason Healthcare and Rehabilitation in Warsaw, Ind.

June 24, 2014

Katie Ann Yoder, 95, died Friday, June 20, 2014 at Greencroft Healthcare in Goshen, Ind.

June 16, 2014

Fern Marie Showalter, 94, Goshen, formerly of Middlebury, died Sunday, June 15, 2014 at Greencroft Health Care Center in Goshen.

June 9, 2014

Wilma W. King, 71, Middlebury, died Thursday, June 5, 2014 at IU Health Goshen Hospital.

May 19, 2014

Helen Ruth Cook, 89, Rome City, died Friday, May 16, 2014 at her residence.

May 12, 2014

Betty Foley, 74, LaGrange, died Thursday, May 8, 2014 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

May 12, 2014

Elva B. Wysong, 89, Goshen, died Friday, May 9, 2014 at Waterford Crossing Apartments in Goshen.

April 28, 2014

    Betty June Bohnert, 87, Middlebury, died Saturday, April 26, 2014 at Greencroft Health Care in Goshen.

April 7, 2014

Cheryl L. Hawks, 55, Middlebury, died Saturday, April 5, 2014 at IU Health Goshen Hospital.

March 20, 2014

Edna Fuller, 97, Rome City, Ind., died Monday, March 17, 2014, at her residence.

March 20, 2014

Maxine M. Schlabach, 88, LaGrange, died Tuesday, March 18, 2014 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

March 20, 2014

    Ruth Roline Hout, 90, Shipshewana, died Sunday, March 16, 2014 at IU Health Goshen Hospital.

February 27, 2014

Esther E. Eash, 92, Howe, died Tuesday, February 25, 2014 in LaGrange.

February 17, 2014

Irene Miller, 67, Shipshewana, died Friday, February 14, 2014 at her residence.