Share |

Content about Homemaker

March 16, 2015

Donna J. Rigg, 83, LaGrange, died Wednesday, March 11, 2015 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

March 12, 2015

Helen Zimmerman, 90, Avilla Ind., died Tuesday, March 10, 2015, at Presence Sacred Heart Home in Avilla, Ind.

March 12, 2015

Mary M. Lambright, 87, Goshen, Ind., died Monday, March 9, 2015 at her residence.

March 2, 2015

Mattie A. Slabach, 68, Shipshewana, died Friday, February 27, 2015 at her residence.

February 26, 2015

Helen Lee Rinkel, 85, Howe, died Tuesday, February 24, 2015 at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

February 23, 2015

Carol Jean Gonser,91, Sturgis, Mich., died Wednesday, February 18, 2015 at her residence.

February 12, 2015

Mary Hershberger, 81, Shipshewana, died Tuesday, February 10, 2015 at her son’s residence in Middlebury.

February 12, 2015

Norma E. Rice,81, Sturgis, Mich., died Monday, February 9, 2015 at Thurston Woods Village in Sturgis, Mich.

February 9, 2015

Katie S. Eash, 100, Goshen, formerly of Shipshewana, died Friday, February 6, 2015 at Courtyard of Goshen.

February 2, 2015

Susan H. Yoder, 93, Shipshewana, died Thursday, January 29, 2015 at her residence.

January 22, 2015

Helen L. Yeager, 84, Sturgis, Mich., died Monday, January 19, 2015 at Fairview Nursing and Rehabilitation Center in Centreville, Mich.

January 12, 2015

Nancy Lee Sizemore, 77, Waterloo, Ind., died Tuesday, January 6, 2015, at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

December 29, 2014
December 22, 2014

Agnes Virginia Lough, 92, Sturgis, Mich., died Sunday, December 14, 2014 at her son and daughter-in-law’s residence.

December 8, 2014

    Joyce E. Greenawalt, 87, LaGrange, died Thursday, December 4, 2014 at Life Care Center of LaGrange.

December 1, 2014

Carol F. Stose, 88, Goshen, Ind., died Wednesday, November 26, 2014 at IU Health Goshen Hospital.

December 1, 2014

Edna Mae Hochstetler, 95, Middlebury, died Saturday, November 29, 2014 at her residence.

November 26, 2014

Fannie Mae Hochstetler, 93, Three Rivers, Mich., died Friday, November 21, 2014, at Three Rivers Health.

November 6, 2014

    Annie M. Lambright, 71, Topeka, died Tuesday, November 4, 2014 at Parkview North Hospital in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

October 23, 2014

Patricia M. Didion, 80, McClish Lake in Hudson, Ind., died Monday, October 20, 2014 at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne.

October 16, 2014

Polly S. Miller, 94, LaGrange, died Monday, October 13, 2014 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

September 22, 2014

Kathryn Yoder, 95, Kalona, Iowa, died Tuesday, September 16, 2014, at Pioneer Park in Lone Tree, Iowa.

September 8, 2014
September 4, 2014

Gladys E. Cullipher, 82, Sturgis, Mich., died Saturday, August 30, 2014 at Thurston Woods Village in Sturgis, Mich.