Share |

Content about Geography of Georgia

February 26, 2015

Earle L. Snover, 75, LaGrange, died Tuesday, February 24, 2015 at his residence.

February 12, 2015

The LaGrange County Soil & Water Conservation District will hold its annual public meeting on Thursday, March 5.

February 2, 2015

LaGrange County Commissioners appointed three people to county boards at Monday morning’s meeting.

January 26, 2015

Charles D. Kilgore, 52, LaGrange, died Saturday, January 24, 2015 at his residence.

January 26, 2015

Shuffle on down to downtown LaGrange this Saturday to try out a variety of tasty chili.

The annual Chili Shuffle takes place from 3 to 5 p.m. on Saturday, Jan. 31.

January 22, 2015

Donald W. Kraushaar, 82, Ft. Wayne, formerly of LaGrange, died Monday, January 19, 2015 at Covington Manor Nursing Home in Ft. Wayne.

December 18, 2014

The LaGrange County Public Library is teaming up with Purdue Extension to offer free indoor walking classes in January and February.

December 11, 2014

Charlotte A. Dixon, 74, LaGrange, died Wednesday, December 10, 2014 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

December 1, 2014

Lester L. Foster, 90, Howe, died Sunday, November 23, 2014 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

November 26, 2014

The Arc of LaGrange County is looking for some angels.

November 25, 2014

Don and Loreen Schlemmer

LaGrange

 

To the Editor:

November 25, 2014

Stacey Dumbacher

Area Coordinator

October 23, 2014

John L. “Red” Griewank, 87, LaGrange, died Thursday, October 16, 2014 at his residence.

October 23, 2014

John Parrish

Investigator

LaGrange County Prosecutor’s Office

October 23, 2014

Robert G. Burroughs Jr., 81, LaGrange, died Wednesday, October 22, 2014 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

October 20, 2014

Two people were injured in an early Saturday morning crash on US 20.

October 16, 2014

Margaret A. Radle, 75, LaGrange, died Sunday, October 12, 2014 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

October 9, 2014

Don “Clifford” Davenport Jr., 76, LaGrange, died Tuesday, October 7, 2014 at his residence.

September 29, 2014

Barbara A. Schemahorn, 84, Wolcottville, died Wednesday, September 24, 2014 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.