Share |

Content about Family Relation

June 25, 2015

Michael Allen Prince, 40, Valparaiso, Ind., formerly of Mongo, died Friday, June 19, 2015, at the Porter County Regional Hospital in Valparaiso, Ind.

June 22, 2015

Iona M. Walb, 76, of Stroh, died Thursday, June 18, 2015 at her home. She had been ill for the last year.

June 22, 2015

Lewis Hochstetler, 80, of Shipshewana, died at 10:30 am on Saturday, June 20, at his residence.

June 22, 2015

Patsy P. (Wolf) Shumaker, 74, died Wednesday, June 17, 2015, at her home.

Shumaker was a member of Ashley Church of God.

June 22, 2015

Steve Fisher, age 59, of Wolcottville died on Friday, June 19, 2015 at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Fort Wayne.

June 22, 2015

William P. Mashione, 62, of LaGrange, died Thursday, June 18, 2015 at his home.

June 22, 2015

Wilma J. “Ginny” Renner, age 84, of Hudson, IN passed away following a brief illness at Towne House Retirement Center in Fort Wayne, IN.

June 18, 2015
June 15, 2015

On June 13, the LaGrange County Sheriff's Department investigated a criminal mischief complaint.

June 11, 2015

Jeffrey D. Poyser, 60, Cromwell, Ind., died Sunday, June 7, 2015 at Avalon Village in Ligonier, Ind.

June 4, 2015

LaGrange County REMC is proud to announce the recipients of the 2015 LaGrange County REMC Scholarships.

June 4, 2015

Rebecca Ruth (Morr) Kurtz, 73, Woodside, N.Y., formerly of Kendallville, Ind., died Friday, May 29, 2015, at her residence.

June 2, 2015

Scott A. Jones, 40, Shipshewana, died Monday, May 25, 2015 at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

May 26, 2015

James Edward “Bud” Ramey, 70, Stroh died Thursday, May 21, 2015, at his residence.

May 21, 2015

    Kenneth E. Snapp, 68, rural Shipshewana, died Tuesday, May 19, 2015 at his residence.

May 18, 2015

    Aaron Lee Lambright, 31, Shipshewana, died Friday, May 15, 2015 at Parkview North Hospital in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

May 18, 2015

Donald W. Remley, 84, Albion, Ind., died Tuesday, May 12, 2015 at Avalon Village Nursing Home in Ligonier, Ind.

May 18, 2015
May 18, 2015

Laurence (Louie) Maskow, 79, Brighton, died Wednesday, May 13, 2015 at his residence.

May 15, 2015

Lewis Rawles, 88, Sun City, Ariz., formerly of Wolcottville, died Thursday, May 7, 2015.

    Living most of his life in Wolcottville, he retired from Kraft Foods.

May 14, 2015

Aaron John Yoder, 17, Shipshewana, died Wednesday, May 13, 2015 at his residence.

May 14, 2015