Share |

Content about Family Relation

May 21, 2015

    Kenneth E. Snapp, 68, rural Shipshewana, died Tuesday, May 19, 2015 at his residence.

May 18, 2015

    Aaron Lee Lambright, 31, Shipshewana, died Friday, May 15, 2015 at Parkview North Hospital in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

May 18, 2015

Donald W. Remley, 84, Albion, Ind., died Tuesday, May 12, 2015 at Avalon Village Nursing Home in Ligonier, Ind.

May 18, 2015
May 18, 2015

Laurence (Louie) Maskow, 79, Brighton, died Wednesday, May 13, 2015 at his residence.

May 15, 2015

Lewis Rawles, 88, Sun City, Ariz., formerly of Wolcottville, died Thursday, May 7, 2015.

    Living most of his life in Wolcottville, he retired from Kraft Foods.

May 14, 2015

Aaron John Yoder, 17, Shipshewana, died Wednesday, May 13, 2015 at his residence.

May 14, 2015
May 11, 2015

Deborah Lee Brockman, 57, Kendallville, Ind., died Sunday, May 10, 2015, at her residence.

May 11, 2015

WOWO talk show host Pat Miller gave local Republicans his five points for life at the Lincoln Day celebration dinner held Thursday evening at LaGrange American Legion Post 215.

May 11, 2015

WOWO talk show host Pat Miller gave local Republicans his five points for life at the Lincoln Day celebration dinner held Thursday evening at LaGrange American Legion Post 215.

May 11, 2015

    Perry B. Herschberger, 89, Millersburg, died Friday, May 8, 2015 at Walnut Hills Nursing Home in Walnut Creek, Ohio.

May 7, 2015

Daisy Mae Rugg, 84, Kendallville, Ind., died Monday, May 4, 2015 at her residence.  

May 7, 2015

Ronald D. Aspy, 79, Decatur, Ind., died Tuesday, May 5, 2015 at Woodcrest Nursing Center.

May 7, 2015

Walter S. Hostetler, 93, LaGrange, died Tuesday, May 5, 2015 at Woodland Manor in Elkhart, Ind.

May 4, 2015
April 30, 2015

Hannah Noel Wilson, 22, Fishers, Ind., died Friday, April 24, 2015.

April 30, 2015

The weather is warming up (finally). The trees are getting leaves. Flowers are blooming. It must be summer.

April 28, 2015

Crist D. Nissley, 82, Topeka, died Sunday, April 26, 2015 at his residence.

    He was born March 17, 1933, in Sumner, Kan., to David and Mary (Troyer) Nissley.

April 28, 2015

Gabriel Aguilar, 69, Howe, died Friday April 24, 2015 at his residence.

April 28, 2015

Patrick K. Moore, 52, Wolcottville, died Saturday, April 25, 2015, at Lutheran Hospital in Ft. Wayne, Ind.