Share |

Content about Contact Details

March 2, 2015

Dear friends,

Did you see the cool pictures in the paper, on our web site and face book?

February 26, 2015

Earle L. Snover, 75, LaGrange, died Tuesday, February 24, 2015 at his residence.

February 26, 2015

Glen R. Slabach, 74, Bristol, died Saturday, February 22, 2015 at his residence.

February 26, 2015

Gloriann Poljak, 83, Willard, Ohio, died Saturday, February 21, 2015 at Hillside Acres Nursing Home in Willard, Ohio.

February 26, 2015

Helen E. Betts, 94, died Thursday, February 19, 2015 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

February 26, 2015

Helen Lee Rinkel, 85, Howe, died Tuesday, February 24, 2015 at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

February 26, 2015

Janice Earlene Delong,76, Big Turkey Lake in LaGrange, died Thursday, February 19, 2015 at Gulfside Hospice while wintering in New Port Richey, Fla.

February 26, 2015

Martha Lou Lee, 87, LaGrange, formerly of Van Buren Township, died Monday, February 23, 2015 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

February 23, 2015

Audrey Jane Hogan, 82, Orland, died Tuesday, February 17, 2015 at her son’s residence.

February 23, 2015

Carol Jean Gonser,91, Sturgis, Mich., died Wednesday, February 18, 2015 at her residence.

February 23, 2015

Lloyd E. Troyer, 73, Ligonier, Ind., died Friday, February 20, 2015 at his residence.

February 23, 2015

Margaret E. Horn, 96, LaGrange, died Friday, February 20, 2015 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

February 19, 2015

Friday, Feb. 20, at 4 p.m. is the deadline for applications for scholarships available through the LaGrange County Community Foundation (LCCF).

February 19, 2015

Those who need help with computers have a couple options for assistance at the LaGrange County Public Library.

February 16, 2015

Clarence "CJ" Miller, 77, Leo, Ind., died Friday, February 13, 2015.

February 13, 2015

Charles F. "Charlie" Comden, 61, Sturgis, Mich., died Sunday, February 8, 2015 at Borgess Medical Center in Kalamazoo, Mich.

February 12, 2015

Lorraine Mae Walley, 67, LaGrange, died Tuesday, February 3, 2015 at her residence.

February 12, 2015

Norma E. Rice,81, Sturgis, Mich., died Monday, February 9, 2015 at Thurston Woods Village in Sturgis, Mich.