Share |

Content about Coldwater

June 20, 2013

Following is the results from the 2013 LaGrange County Courthouse Classic 5K. The runner’s name is followed by age, hometown, and time.

June 13, 2013

Carlene P. Marsh, 79, Fremont, Ind., died Wednesday, June 12, 2013 at Maple Lawn Medical Care Facility in Coldwater, Mich.

May 28, 2013

 

    Janice E. (Gould) Maxwell, 66, Wolcottville, died Thursday, May 23, 2013 at The Visiting Nurse and Hospice Home in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

February 21, 2013

 

John A. Champion, 88, LaGrange, formerly of Bronson, Mich., died Sunday, February 17, 2013 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

January 24, 2013

 

Dean E. Murphy, 83, Coldwater, Mich., died Monday, January 21, 2013 at Parkview Hospital in LaGrange.

January 14, 2013

 

Roy S. Longfellow, 72, Bronson, Mich., died Friday, January 11, 2013 at the Community Health Center of Branch County in Coldwater, Mich.

September 17, 2012

 

    Gary L. Goetz, 58, Orland, died Friday, September 14, 2012 in Mishawaka, Ind.

August 20, 2012

 

Donna M. Perkins, 70, Kendallville, died Saturday, August 18, 2012 at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne. 

June 25, 2012

 

Myron J. “Lari” Larimer,85, Sturgis, Mich., died Wednesday, June 20, 2012 at his residence.

May 3, 2012

 

Barbara Louise Campbell, 86, Coldwater, Mich., died Monday, April 30, 2012 at Community Health Center of Branch County.

February 23, 2012

 

Jonas LaVaughn Hart, 86, of Tekonsha, Mich., passed away on Tuesday, February 21, 2012 at Oaklawn Hospital in Marshall.