Share |

Content about Chairman

February 2, 2015

Laurie Trost



To the Editor:

May 5, 2014

Patricia Brown

Chairman, LaGrange County Republican Central


March 24, 2014

LaGrange de LaFayette NSDAR Conservation Chairman Adrianne Vogler presented an educational program at the regular DAR chapter meeting held on March 15.

March 6, 2014

During a recent board retreat, Parkview LaGrange Hospital President Rob Myers welcomed Kevin Lambright in his new role as president of the board, replacing outgoing chair Jac Price.

January 16, 2014

Herbert Franklin Hoffman, 77, Wolcottville, died Sunday, January 12, 2014 at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind. 

June 24, 2013

“I don’t want our board to be a hold-up on anything that involves economic development,” said Ron Kantorak, chairman of the LaGrange County Utility District.

March 14, 2013


U.S. Congressman Marlin Stutzman issued the following statement regarding the House Republican budget to be introduced by Chairman Paul Ryan: