Share |

Content about B

October 23, 2014

Erma L. (Spear) Eagleson Caley, 90, died Tuesday, October 21, 2014 at Lutheran Life Villages in Kendallville, Ind.

October 23, 2014

Patricia M. Didion, 80, McClish Lake in Hudson, Ind., died Monday, October 20, 2014 at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne.

October 23, 2014

    Patricia Ann Strojny, 78, Middlebury, died Sunday, October 19, 2014.

October 23, 2014

Wendell W. “Wimpy” Byerly, 88, died Sunday, October 19, 2013 at Northern Lakes Nursing & Rehabilitation Center in Angola, Ind.

October 20, 2014

Josephine Anglin, 88, Avilla, Ind., formerly of Kendallville, Ind., died Wednesday, October 15, 2014 at Parkview Noble Hospital in Kendallville, Ind.

October 13, 2014

Orkie Terry, 87, Kendallville, Ind., died Friday, October 10, 2014 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

October 9, 2014

Mark B. Jacquay, 55, Rushville, Ind., died Sunday, October 5, 2014, at his residence.

October 2, 2014

Michael A. Hoover, 51, Wolcottville, diedThursday, September 25, 2014 at his residence on Atwood Lake.

September 22, 2014

Thelma H. Tumidanski, 94, Auburn, Ind., formerly of Orland, Ind., died Friday, September 19, 2014 at the Heart Institute at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

September 15, 2014

Corlin  D. “Corky” Quick, 70, Angola, Ind., died Saturday, September 13, 2014.

September 2, 2014

Paul W. Boughner, 62, Indianapolis, Ind., died Friday, August 28, 2014.

    He was born September 6, 1951, in Kalamazoo, Mich., to Fred H. and Beverly J. Boughner.

August 28, 2014

Christopher J. Hatch, 24, Angola, Ind., died Saturday, August 23, 2014 as a result of an automobile accident in DeKalb County.

August 28, 2014

Phyllis Jean Clodfelter, 81, Roachdale, Ind., died Saturday, August 23, 2014 at her residence.

July 31, 2014

Helen Charlotte Wolf,91, Rome City, died Tuesday, July 29, 2014 at Lutheran Life Villages-Pine Valley in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

May 27, 2014

Mary Anna Stump, 68, Avilla, Ind., died Friday, May 23, 2014 at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

May 22, 2014

    Barbara A. Harper, 82, Hudson, Ind., died Monday, May 19, 2014 at Sacred Heart Home in Avilla, Ind. 

April 14, 2014

Barbara Merritt, 81, Ft. Wayne, Ind., died Saturday, April 12, 2014 at St. Anne’s Home in Ft. Wayne, Ind. 

April 3, 2014

Susan Elaine (Schertz) Moreno, 63, Mishawaka, Ind., died Wednesday, April 3, at Rivercrest Specialty Hospital in Mishawaka, Ind.

March 24, 2014

Ralph R. Wilt Jr., 81, Wolcottville, died Saturday, March 22, 2014 in The Cedars, Leo.

March 13, 2014

George R. “Pap” West, 74, Orland, died Monday, March 10, 2014 at Bronson Methodist Hospital in Kalamazoo, Mich.

February 13, 2014

Beverly June Keeler, 89, Kendallville, Ind., died Tuesday, February 11, 2014, at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

February 3, 2014

Gerald B. “Garry” Hammer, 62, Wolcottville, died in the line of duty Friday, January 31, 2014.

January 30, 2014

Gary W. Howard, 57, Leesburg, Ind., died Monday, January 27, 2014 at his sister’s residence in Howe. 

January 16, 2014

Herbert Franklin Hoffman, 77, Wolcottville, died Sunday, January 12, 2014 at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.