Share |

Content about Americas

September 22, 2014

Kathryn Yoder, 95, Kalona, Iowa, died Tuesday, September 16, 2014, at Pioneer Park in Lone Tree, Iowa.

August 21, 2014

David A. Schrock, 93, Middlebury, died Tuesday, August 19, 2014 at The Maples at Waterford Crossing.

August 14, 2014

AnnaBelle Bontreger, 84, Goshen, formerly of Middlebury, died Sunday, August 20, 2014 at I.U. Health Goshen Hospital.

June 16, 2014

Fern Marie Showalter, 94, Goshen, formerly of Middlebury, died Sunday, June 15, 2014 at Greencroft Health Care Center in Goshen.

May 12, 2014

Elva B. Wysong, 89, Goshen, died Friday, May 9, 2014 at Waterford Crossing Apartments in Goshen.

February 20, 2014
January 27, 2014

Verna F. Cross, 87, Goshen, formerly of Middlebury, died Friday, January 24, 2014 at her son’s residence.

January 20, 2014

Leabell S. Miller, 82, Shipshewana, died Wednesday, January 15, 2014.

    She was born July 16, 1931, in Inman, Kan., to Menno and Florence (Kauffman) Troyer.

January 8, 2014

Alta M. Hershberger, 95, Middlebury, died Monday, January 6, 2014 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

October 21, 2013

Herb Borkholder, 55, Shipshewana, died Friday, October 18, 2013 at his residence.

October 17, 2013

The Greencroft Evergreen Singers will perform at 4 p.m. on Sunday, Oct. 20, at Topeka Mennonite Church.

October 7, 2013
September 23, 2013

    Vernon H. Roth, 76, Shipshewana, died Sunday, September 22, 2013 at IU Health Goshen Hospital.

September 19, 2013

The 8th annual Curry Bash is set for Saturday, Sept. 28, 6:00 p.m., at Emma Mennonite Church where authentic Indian food, as well as American food, will be served.

August 15, 2013

The Marion Mennonite Church "Jam Session" brought about a strong sense of community among its members and established a strong presence in the community it serves.

May 23, 2013

 

Marvin Lee Delagrange, 69, Millersburg, died Monday, May 20, 2013 at IU Health Goshen Hospital.

March 14, 2013

 

February 25, 2013

 

Ernest J. Miller, 93, Shipshewana, died Sunday, February 24, 2013 at his residence.