Share |

Content about American Legion

July 10, 2014

Richard Dean “Dick” Sanders, 87, Orland, Ind., died Sunday, July 6, 2014 at Lakeland Nursing Center of Angola, Ind.

June 24, 2014

Sharla Thompson

LaGrange de Lafayette Chapter

June 12, 2014

The Howe Lions Club met at the LaGrange American Legion on June 7 for the club’s 70th anniversary celebration. 

June 12, 2014

Jay Edwin Reidenbach, 92, Topeka, died Tuesday, June 10, 2014 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

May 29, 2014

Tonda and Jeff Sutton

LaGrange

 

To the Editor:

May 12, 2014

Hugh G. Brill, 95, Wolcottville, died Sunday, May 11, 2014 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

April 24, 2014

Come have fun at Trivia Night on Saturday, May 17 at LaGrange American Legion.

March 24, 2014

Ralph R. Wilt Jr., 81, Wolcottville, died Saturday, March 22, 2014 in The Cedars, Leo.

March 13, 2014

George R. “Pap” West, 74, Orland, died Monday, March 10, 2014 at Bronson Methodist Hospital in Kalamazoo, Mich.

February 13, 2014

Lakeland Middle School Athletic Boosters

Patty Mullen

 

To the Editor:

January 13, 2014

    Donald Lee Stanfield, 72, LaGrange, died Friday, January 10, 2014 at Lutheran Life Villages in Kendallville, Ind.

December 30, 2013

LeRoy Miller, 81, of LaGrange, died Saturday, December 28, 2013 at his home.

Miller was born on July 13, 1932 in Plain City, OH to Pete V. and Mary (Borntrager) Miller.

December 23, 2013

Betty L. Miller, 92,  LaGrange, died Saturday, December 21, 2013 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

December 19, 2013
December 9, 2013

John O. Day, 88, died Sunday, December 8, 2013 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

December 9, 2013

Thomas Kelleher

Garret American Legion

Post 178

December 9, 2013

Thomas Kelleher

Garret American Legion

Post 178

November 27, 2013

Ruth Geneva Lemmon, 94, Goshen, died Tuesday, November 26, 2013 at the Maples at Waterford Crossing in Goshen.

November 25, 2013