Share |

Content about A

July 24, 2014

Leinoa Tuttle Whitaker, 44, rural LaGrange, died Tuesday, July 22, 2014 at her residence.

July 24, 2014

     Orlan E. Eash, 72, Elkhart, Ind., died Saturday, July 12, 2014 at Elkhart General Hospital.

July 21, 2014

John Paul Blackburn, 84, died Thursday, July 17, 2014, at the home where he was born.

    He was born August 19, 1929 to Ross and Gladys (Johnson) Blackburn.

July 21, 2014
July 10, 2014

Richard Dean “Dick” Sanders, 87, Orland, Ind., died Sunday, July 6, 2014 at Lakeland Nursing Center of Angola, Ind.

June 24, 2014

Bertha M. Sprouse, 88, Warsaw, formerly of Shipshewana, died Friday, June 20, 2014 at Mason Healthcare and Rehabilitation in Warsaw, Ind.

June 24, 2014

Katie Ann Yoder, 95, died Friday, June 20, 2014 at Greencroft Healthcare in Goshen, Ind.

June 24, 2014

Ronald W. Kaufman, 66, South Bend, Ind., died Friday, June 20, 2014 at his residence.

June 19, 2014

Omer Dean Schlabach, 25, Shipshewana, died Tuesday, June 17, 2014 at Methodist Hospital in Indianapolis.

June 12, 2014

Jay Edwin Reidenbach, 92, Topeka, died Tuesday, June 10, 2014 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

May 27, 2014

Beverley Jean Oliver, 86, Columbia City, Ind., died Saturday, May 24, 2014.

    She was born July 31, 1927, in Ft. Wayne, to Ray F. and Hazel (Smith) Hutton.

May 27, 2014

Charles R. Heston Sr., 73, Wolcottville, formerly of Mishawaka, Ind., died Saturday, May 24, 2014 at his residence.

May 27, 2014

Mary Anna Stump, 68, Avilla, Ind., died Friday, May 23, 2014 at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

May 27, 2014
May 27, 2014
May 22, 2014

    Barbara A. Harper, 82, Hudson, Ind., died Monday, May 19, 2014 at Sacred Heart Home in Avilla, Ind. 

May 1, 2014

Annella M. Smith, 99, Leo, Ind., formerly of Wolcottville, died Saturday, April 26, 2014 at The Cedars in Leo, Ind.

May 1, 2014

James R. “Wink” Winkler, 82, LaGrange, died Friday, April 25, 2014 at his residence. 

April 14, 2014

Barbara Merritt, 81, Ft. Wayne, Ind., died Saturday, April 12, 2014 at St. Anne’s Home in Ft. Wayne, Ind. 

April 3, 2014

Susan Elaine (Schertz) Moreno, 63, Mishawaka, Ind., died Wednesday, April 3, at Rivercrest Specialty Hospital in Mishawaka, Ind.

March 24, 2014

Ralph R. Wilt Jr., 81, Wolcottville, died Saturday, March 22, 2014 in The Cedars, Leo.

March 24, 2014

Robert Earl “Bob” Fowler, 82, Big Turkey Lake, died Thursday, March 20, 2014 at his residence. 

March 20, 2014

Edna Fuller, 97, Rome City, Ind., died Monday, March 17, 2014, at her residence.

March 13, 2014

George R. “Pap” West, 74, Orland, died Monday, March 10, 2014 at Bronson Methodist Hospital in Kalamazoo, Mich.