Share |

Content about A

October 8, 2015

Victoria A. Wolfe, 92, died Tuesday, September 29, 2015 at Life Care Center of LaGrange.

September 28, 2015

Joy E. Brineman, 88,Springfield, Virg., died Thursday September 17, 2015.

September 24, 2015

Marie E. Schwartz,96, Kendallville, Ind., died Sunday, September 20, 2015 at Lutheran Life Villages in Kendallville.

September 23, 2015

Duke Mullins, 84, died Wednesday, September 16, 2015 at the Laurels of Dekalb in Butler, Ind.

September 23, 2015

Earl Dean Helmuth, 24, Nappanee, Ind., died Saturday, September 19, 2015 in Michigan City, Ind., as a result of a drowning accident on Lake Michigan.

September 23, 2015

Kristopher James Helmuth, 29, Pierceton, Ind., died Friday, September 18, 2015 in Ligonier, Ind.

September 18, 2015

Eunice Irene Gilbert, 95, LaGrange, died Tuesday, September 8, 2015 at her residence.

September 14, 2015

Steven M. Null Sr., 55, Ft. Wayne, Ind., died Monday, September 7, 2015 at his residence.

    He was born July 20, 1960 to Robert C. and Frances A. (Wasson) Null.

August 31, 2015

Caroline Ann Hart, 71, Ft. Wayne, Ind., died Tuesday, August 25, 2015 at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

August 31, 2015

Lorena Mullins, 82, Stroh, died Thursday, August 27, 2015 at Laurels of Dekalb in Butler, Ind.

August 27, 2015

Anthony Von Eash,68, LaGrange, died Sunday, August 23, 2015 at his residence.

August 24, 2015

Cledis Handshoe, 76, Hudson, Ind., died Friday, August 21, 2015 at Parkview Noble Hospital in Kendallville, Ind.

August 17, 2015

Pauline Ruth Yoder, 66, Kimmell, Ind., died Saturday, August 15, 2015 at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

August 6, 2015

Audrie Marie (Trenary) Walter, 83, Big Long Lake, died Friday, August 1, 2015.

August 3, 2015

Esther Hershberger, 77, Nappanee, Ind., died Sunday, July 26, 2015.

    She was born March 26, 1938 to Daniel M. and Iona (Helmuth) Kuhns.

July 28, 2015

Beverly Ann Oesch, 62, Topeka, died Saturday, July 25, 2015, at her residence.

July 28, 2015

Carlis “Jay’ Norris Jr., 68, Mongo, died Wednesday, July 22, 2015 at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

July 6, 2015

Addisyn Brooke Conley, 6 weeks, died Saturday, July 4, 2015, at her aunt’s residence in Topeka.

July 6, 2015

Addisyn Brooke Conley, 6 weeks, died Saturday, July 4, 2015, at her aunt’s residence in Topeka.

June 25, 2015

Charles Edward Warstler, 62, Howe, died Wednesday, June 17, 2015 at his residence.

June 2, 2015

    Virginia “Ginny” Geneva, 95, formerly of Howe, died Wednesday, March 18, 2015 at Riverview Manor in Three Rivers, Mich.

May 26, 2015

Donna D. Witham, 63, Topeka, died Saturday, May 23, 2015 at her residence.

May 21, 2015

    Kenneth E. Snapp, 68, rural Shipshewana, died Tuesday, May 19, 2015 at his residence.

May 7, 2015

Mary E. DeMara, 89, Crooked Lake in Angola, Ind., died Tuesday, May 5, 2015.