Share |

Content about A

July 28, 2015

Carlis “Jay’ Norris Jr., 68, Mongo, died Wednesday, July 22, 2015 at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

July 6, 2015

Addisyn Brooke Conley, 6 weeks, died Saturday, July 4, 2015, at her aunt’s residence in Topeka.

July 6, 2015

Addisyn Brooke Conley, 6 weeks, died Saturday, July 4, 2015, at her aunt’s residence in Topeka.

June 25, 2015

Charles Edward Warstler, 62, Howe, died Wednesday, June 17, 2015 at his residence.

June 2, 2015

    Virginia “Ginny” Geneva, 95, formerly of Howe, died Wednesday, March 18, 2015 at Riverview Manor in Three Rivers, Mich.

May 26, 2015

Donna D. Witham, 63, Topeka, died Saturday, May 23, 2015 at her residence.

May 21, 2015

    Kenneth E. Snapp, 68, rural Shipshewana, died Tuesday, May 19, 2015 at his residence.

May 7, 2015

Mary E. DeMara, 89, Crooked Lake in Angola, Ind., died Tuesday, May 5, 2015.

May 7, 2015

Ronald D. Aspy, 79, Decatur, Ind., died Tuesday, May 5, 2015 at Woodcrest Nursing Center.

May 4, 2015

Sadie (Keens) Huff, 74, Garrett, Ind., died Friday, May 1, 2015 at DeKalb Health in Auburn, Ind.

April 28, 2015

    Harry D. "Brownie" Brown, 86, Hartford City, Ind., died Tuesday, April 21, 2015 at Lutheran Life Village in Kendallville, Ind.

April 27, 2015

    Richard P. Mory, 83, Ft. Wayne, Ind., formerly of South Milford, died Friday, April 17, 2015.

April 16, 2015

James “Jeff” Huff, 59, Shipshewana, formerly of Hobart, Ind., died Friday, April 10, 2015 at his residence.

April 6, 2015

    Larry James Kruckeberg, 64, LaGrange, died Sunday, March 29, 2015.

    He was born in 1950, in Ft. Wayne, Ind., to James and Catherine Kruckeberg.

March 31, 2015

Gerald “Jerry” Gran, 82, Witmer Lake in Wolcottville, died Wednesday, March 25, 2015 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

March 31, 2015

Mary Jane Nartker, 63, South Milford, died Tuesday, March 24, 2015 at Parkview Memorial Hospital in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

March 23, 2015

Annalee M. Hantz, 92, Angola, Ind., died Thursday, March 19, 2015 at her residence.

March 23, 2015

Leseley Marks, 68, Butler, Ind., formerly of Wolcottville, died Thursday, March 19, 2015, at DeKalb Health in Auburn, Ind.

March 23, 2015

Patricia Ann Northup, 74, Orland, died Thursday, March 19, 2015 at Parkview Hospital in Ft. Wayne.

March 19, 2015

Charlotte M. Hunter, 91, Kokomo, Ind., died Sunday, March 15, 2015 at her residence.

March 19, 2015

Shortly before 8 a.m. on March 17, Wolcottville Town Marshal Ryan Kauffman observed a red vehicle traveling south on Main Street through Wolcottville too fast for conditions.

March 13, 2015

Arthur W. Bowers, 70, died Wednesday, March 11, 2015 at Borgess Medical Center in Kalamazoo, Mich.

March 12, 2015

Barbara Jean Stewart, 83, Wolcottville, died Monday, March 9, 2015, in Parkview Noble Hospital in Kendallville, Ind.

March 12, 2015

Helen Zimmerman, 90, Avilla Ind., died Tuesday, March 10, 2015, at Presence Sacred Heart Home in Avilla, Ind.