Share |

Articles

Charles Eugene Park, 85, LaGrange, died Wednesday, November 15, 2017 at his residence.

Katie Schrock, 82, Goshen, Ind., died Saturday, November 18, 2017 at Goshen Health Hospital.

Gary Edward “Ed” Keck Sr., 67, Orland, Ind., died Friday, November 17, 2017 at the VA Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

Katie J. Yoder, 87, Nappanee, Ind., died Thursday, November 16, 2017 at her residence.

    She was a homemaker and member of the Old Order Amish Church.

The Westview varsity girls basketball team ran into an NLC brick wall this past weekend, dropping decisions to Wawasee and Concord.

The 1-2 punch of juniors Sydney Freeman and Meleah Leatherman powered Central Noble to a 69-51 NECC girls basketball victory at Prairie Heights Saturday evening.

Ruth Mae Lambright, 80, Goshen, died Tuesday, November 14, 2017 at her residence.

On November 11, 44 area veterans were honored at a luncheon sponsored by the LaGrange de Lafayette Chapter National Society Daughters of the American Revolution (NSDAR).

Andrew C. Troyer, 78, Shipshewana, died Wednesday, November 15, 2017 at his residence.

    He was born March 4, 1939, in Topeka, to Crist and Susie (Yoder) Troyer.

Donna B. Northup, 85, rural LaGrange, died Monday, November 13, 2017 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

Patrick Henry Robinson, 64, Shipshewana, died Sunday, November 12, 2017 at Goshen Health Hospital.

Edith Brock, 76, Sturgis, Mich., died Friday, November 3, 2017 at her residence.

Freida Marie Raber, 75, Middlebury, died Wednesday, November 8, 2017 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

Jo Ann Goodman,67, died Tuesday, November 7, 2017 at Presence Sacred Heart Home in Avilla, Ind.

Lorene Riegsecker, 88, Goshen, died Sunday, November 12, 2017 at Courtyard of Goshen.