Share |

Hostetler named to RDC board


Dorothy Hostetler was named to the LaGrange County Redevelopment Commission Board (RDC) at the Monday meeting of the county council. She will join commissioner appointment John Senecal at the table for the next RDC meeting on Friday, May 18.

    Both will serve until Dec. 31 of this year.

    The two mid-year appointments became necessary when state law changed to allow a seven-member RDC board and the county decided to move ahead with the larger board.

    Others serving on the RDC are Meredith Cameron, George Bachman, Fred Brown, Bob Bond, and Greg Johnson.