Share |

Articles in "Obits"

Jarod Andrew Parker, 31, Wolcottville, died Friday, April 14, 2017, in Ft. Wayne.

Richard J. Frey, 66, Topeka, died Tuesday, April 18, 2017 at his residence.

Ted Glenn BostickJr., 64, died Tuesday, April 11, 2017 at Lutheran Hospital in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

Edward Gleason Dooley,92, Big Turkey Lake near Stroh, died Tuesday, April 11, 2017 at Presence Sacred Heart Home in Avilla, Ind.

Myrten VanBuren Gray Jr., 94, LaGrange, died Thursday, April 13, 2017 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

Betty Ann Funk, 53, Millersburg, Ind., died Friday, April 14, 2017 at her sister’s residence.

Barbara Ellen Tribble, 59, Middlebury, died Wednesday, April 12, 2017 at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

Harvey Robert Schlabach, 73, Burr Oak, Mich., died Monday, April 10, 2017 at his residence.

Olive Maxine Cleveland, 93, Nappanee, Ind., died Tuesday, April 11, 2017 at Lakeland Healthcare in Milford, Ind.

Maggie I. Glick, 90, Wolcottville, died Wednesday, April 12, 2017 at her residence.

Lorretta Soper, 76, LaGrange, died Saturday, April 8, 2017 at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

Lawrence Cook, 68, Wolcottville, died Monday, April 10, 2017 at Parkview Noble Hospital in Kendallville, Ind.

Cheryl Cripe, 72, LaGrange, died Tuesday, April 11, 2017 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

Barbara Ellen Tribble, 59, Wolcottville, died Wednesday, April 12, 2017 at Parkview Hospital in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

    She was born December 21, 1957.

Lucinda Rose Woolley, 55, Syracuse, Ind., died Saturday, April 8, 2017 at her residence.

    David Weaver, 82, Shipshewana, died Sunday, April 9, 2017 at his residence.

Rick W. Schlabach, 54, Howe, died Thursday, April 6, 2017 as a result of an accident at the Winnebago Manufacturing Plant in Middlebury.

Myrtle J. Wells, 80, Wolcottville, died Saturday, April 8, 2017, at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

Chris J. Bontrager, 88, Shipshewana, died Wednesday, April 5, 2017 at his residence.

Bonnie Jean Randall, 59, Orland, Ind., died Thursday, April 6, 2017, at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

Ezra J. Gingerich, 93, Shipshewana, died Tuesday, April 4, 2017 at his residence.

Teneka Carper,35, Kendallville, Ind., died Wednesday, March 29, 2017 at her residence.

James Philip “Phil” Devine, 90, Rome City, died Tuesday, April 4, 2017, at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.