Share |

Articles in "Obits"

Nan A. Collins, 66, Hudson, Ind., died Wednesday November 25, 2015 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

Edna Mae Winquist, 77, Shipshewana, died Friday, November 27, 2015 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

Betty L. Hassinger, 91, Kendallville, died Thursday, November 26, 2015 at Presence Sacred Heart Home in Avilla, Ind.

Jacob J. Miller, 84, Goshen, died Saturday, November 28, 2015 at his residence.

Levi J. Fry, 68, Shipshewana, died Thursday, November 26, 2015 at his residence.

Maynard Jay King, 39, Goshen, died Wednesday, November 25, 2015 at IU Health Goshen Hospital.

Samuel Ray Miller, 69, Shipshewana, died Tuesday, November 24, 2015 at his residence.

Diane Gamble, 64, Wolcottville died Sunday, November 22, 2015.

    She was born January 3, 1951, in Kendallville, Ind., to Clovis and Flora (Terry) Hoover.

Richard G. “Garry” Rossman, 63, Centreville, Mich., died Sunday, November 22, 2015 at Three Rivers Health in Three Rivers, Mich.

Wanda Mae Cowley, 83, Kendallville, Ind., died Saturday, November 21, 2015, at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

Wanda Mae Cowley, 83, Kendallville, Ind., died Saturday, November 21, 2015, at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

Steven “Tom” Knight, D.V.M., 73, LaGrange, died Friday, November 20, 2015, at Life Care Center of LaGrange.

Donald James Curtis, age 75, of Wolcottville, died on Friday, November 20, 2015 at his home with his family by his side.

Brenda Kimble, 43, LaGrange, died November 16, 2015.

    She was born in South Amboy, New Jersey to Alvin and Anna Collins.

Marvin A. Hochstetler, 35, Howe, died Wednesday, November 18, 2015 at his residence.

Rua Charlene Naylor, 90, Columbus, Ohio, formerly of Oliver Lake, died Monday, November 16, 2015 at the Whetstone Gardens and Care Center in Columbus, Ohio.

Lois J. Hooley, 76, formerly of Goshen and Arcadia, Fla., died Saturday, November 14, 2015 at Bethlehem Woods Healthcare in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

Melvin Douglas “Doug” Mickem, 78, Syracuse, Ind., died Wednesday, November 11, 2015 at IU Health Goshen Hospital.

Morgan Lee Hunter, 12, Shipshewana, died Thursday, November 12, 2015 due to injuries from an auto accident.

Elsie Frye, 94, Shipshewana, died Sunday, November 15, 2015 at her daughter’s residence in Middlebury.

Diana L. Miller, 68, Wolcottville, died Wednesday, November 11, 2015, at her residence.

Marianne Bodie, 82, Lake Gage, died Sunday, November 8, 2015 at her residence.

Ruth Jean Rupert, 66, Rome City, formerly of Topeka, died Monday, November 9, 2015, at her residence.