Share |

Articles in "Obits"

Donna Hulsebos, 55, Vermontville, Mich., died Saturday, April 29, 2017 at Sparrow Hospital in Lansing, Mich.

Dorothy E. Bontrager, 89, Goshen, Ind., died Tuesday, May 2, 2017 at the Courtyard of Goshen.

Corey Evan Jacobs, 10, LaGrange, died Monday, May 1, 2017, at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

Mitchell L. Murphy, 61, Levan, Utah, died Thursday, April 27, 2017 at his residence.

Luella N. Yoder, 75, Middlebury, died Sunday, April 30, 2017 at her residence.

Eddie Blankenship, 77, Wolcottville, died Saturday, April 29, 2017, at his residence.

Gertrude R. Beyerlein, 95, Adams Lake in Wolcottville, died Wednesday, April 26, 2017 at Covington Commons in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

Robert W. Allberry, 74, Naples, Fla., and Elkhart, Ind., died Monday, April 24, 2017 at N.C.H. Hospital in Naples, Fla.

Ernest Lee Easterday, 79, Mendon, Mich., died Monday, April 24, 2017 at his residence.

Tobias C. Miller, 87, Constantine, Mich., died Thursday, April 20, 2017 at his residence.

James D. “Dusty” Gates, 39, Howe, died Sunday, April 23, 2017.

Nancy M. Kauffman, 90, Greentown, Ind., died Thursday, April 20, 2017 at her residence.

Lloyd H. Myers, 84, Howe, died Saturday, April 22, 2017 at the Life Care Center of LaGrange.

Mark S. Myers, 95, Goshen, Ind., died Monday, April 17, 2017, at Courtyard

Healthcare.

Wilbur Schrock, 70, Atkins, Ark., formerly of Shipshewana, died Sunday, March, 26, 2017 at Baptist Health in Little Rock, Ark.

Terri Jo (Leonard) Curtis, 37, LaGrange, died Tuesday, April 18, 2017 at Goshen Hospital.

Rex C. Munson, 74, LaGrange, died Tuesday, April 18, 2017 at his residence.

    He was born June 13, 1942, in Bluffton, Ind., to Charles and June (Williams) Munson.

James C. “Abe” Boszor, 59, Wolcottville, died Thursday, April 13, 2017 at his residence.

William H. Draper, 70, LaGrange, died Saturday, April 15, 2017 at St. Joseph Hospital in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

Jarod Andrew Parker, 31, Wolcottville, died Friday, April 14, 2017, in Ft. Wayne.

Richard J. Frey, 66, Topeka, died Tuesday, April 18, 2017 at his residence.

Ted Glenn BostickJr., 64, died Tuesday, April 11, 2017 at Lutheran Hospital in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

Edward Gleason Dooley,92, Big Turkey Lake near Stroh, died Tuesday, April 11, 2017 at Presence Sacred Heart Home in Avilla, Ind.

Myrten VanBuren Gray Jr., 94, LaGrange, died Thursday, April 13, 2017 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.