Share |

Articles in "Obits"

Dennis L. Miller, 71, Bristol, died Monday, August 21, 2017 at Center for Hospice Care in Elkhart.

Marian A. Donley, 92, Howe, died Sunday, August 20, 2017 at her residence.

Kenneth Lee “Mr. C.” Cheshier, 71, Tampa, Fla., formerly of LaGrange, died Sunday, August 13, 2017 at Florida Hospital Tampa.

Kenneth Jay Stutzman, 74, Middlebury, died Friday, August 18, 2017 at his residence.

    Stephen Edward Alexander Leamon, 25, Cleveland, Ohio, formerly of South Milford, Ind., died Thursday, August 17, 2017, at his residence.

Donnabelle "Celia" Myers, 89, Kendallville, Ind., died Friday August 18, 2017.

Elmina J.  Lambright, 60, Middlebury, died Friday, August 18, 2017 at her residence.

Robert G. McCullough Sr., 45, LaGrange, died Wednesday, August 16, 2017 at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

Virginia C. McKibben, 87, Seneca, S.C., formerly of LaGrange, died Tuesday, August 15, 2017 at Lila Doyle Nursing Care facility in Seneca, S.C.

Lois M. Dunkel, 90, Brownsburg, Ind., formerly of LaGrange, died Friday, August 11, 2017 at her residence.

Mitchell D. “Mitch” Betcke, 52, LaGrange, died Friday, August 11, 2017 at his residence.

    Claudine E. Brown, 98, LaGrange, died Monday, August 14, 2017 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

Charles E. Chapman, 61, Coldwater, Mich., died Thursday, August 10, 2017 at Parkview Hospital in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

Jack Clay Pugh, 65, Skinner Lake near Albion, Ind., died Wednesday, August 9, 2017 at his residence.

Joan E. Bortner, 71, Wolcottville, died Wednesday, August 9, 2017, at her residence.

Charles F. “Chuck” Lantz, 71, Turkey Lake in Hudson, Ind., died Saturday, August 5, 2017 at his residence.

Brandon C. “BAM” Kiser, 24, Hamilton, Ind., died Saturday, August 5, 2017 at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

LaVerne D. Bontrager, 86, Shipshewana, died Monday, August 7, 2017 at his residence.

John D. Troyer, 89, Sahuarita, Ariz., formerly of LaGrange, died Saturday, August 5, 2017 at Family Loving Kare in Sahuarita, Ariz.

On this date, August 1, 2017, Robert Moore Zimmerman left his earthly home to join his parents in their heavenly home.

Douglas Loren “Ox” Norment Jr., 59, Wolcottville, died Tuesday, August 1, 2017 at his residence.

Steven Ray Penner, 69, Sturgis, Mich., died Wednesday, August 2, 2017, at Borgess Medical Center in Kalamazoo, Mich.

Mary Elizabeth Beechy Miller, 91, Sturgis, Mich., died Wednesday, August 2, 2017.

Donna Jean Collins, 88, Avilla, Ind., formerly of Stroh, died Thursday, August 3, 2017 at Parkview Noble Hospital in Kendallville, Ind.