Share |

Articles in "Obits"

 

 

Patricia A. Hickey, 58, LaGrange, died Sunday, February 12, 2012 at her residence. 

 

Sally Henderson, 30, LaGrange, died Sunday, February 12, 2012 at Parkview Hospital in Ft. Wayne.

 

Bruce Alan Kirschner, 60, died Wednesday, February 8, 2012 in LaGrange. 

 

Katie J. Hochstetler, 93, Topeka, died Friday, February 10, 2012 at her son’s residence in Topeka. 

 

Dorris Elaine Garbine,84, Elkhart, formerly of Sturgis, Mich., and Shipshewana, died Wednesday, February 8, 2012 at Hoosier Home Care in Elkhart.

 

Daniel G. Eaton, 74, Orland, died Monday, February 6, 2012 at his residence. 

 

Roger F. Burkhead Sr., 62, Goshen, died Thursday, February 2, 2012 at his residence.

 

Yvonne M. Whitaker, 81, LaGrange, died Sunday, February 5, 2012 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange. 

Gregory Lynn Kohler, 49, Goshen, died Friday, February 3, 2012 at his residence.

    He was born November 16, 1962, in Marion, Ohio.

Ada Nisley, 85, Goshen, died Saturday, February 4, 2012 at her residence. 

Philip A. Bir, 79, LaGrange, died Tuesday, January 31, 2012 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange. 

Janice Sue "Jan" Baker, 55, Kendallville, died Sunday, January 29, 2012 at Parkview Hospital in Ft. Wayne.

Luis J. Villalobos, 57, LaGrange, died Sunday, January 29, 2012 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital. 

Tommy W. Woodworth, 66, Mongo, died Saturday, January 28, 2012 at his residence. 

Judy K. Voyles, 66, Evansville, Ind., died Wednesday, January 25, 2012 at Deaconess Hospital. 

Eula Faye Conley, 65, Wolcottville, died Wednesday, January 25, 2012, at her residence.

 

Charles Edward “Chuck” Hillman, 72, Conway, S.C., died Monday, January 23, 2012 at Waccamaw Community Hospital in South Carolina.

 

Frieda Mullins, 101, Avilla, formerly of Stroh, died Tuesday, January 24, 2012, at Provena Sacred Heart Home in Avilla.

 

Lester J. Miller, 86, Howe, died Monday, January 23, 2012 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

 

Eugene C. Miller, 65, LaGrange, died Saturday, January 21, 2012 at his residence.

 

Emery Mishler Clark, 90, LaGrange, formerly of Ft. Wayne, died Sunday, January 22, 2012 at Life Care Center of LaGrange.

 

Marjorie M. Jaggers-Brees, 70, Hudson, died Monday, January 23, 2012 at Parkview Hospital in Ft. Wayne.

 

Helen R. Newton, 92, LaGrange, died Wednesday, January 18, 2012 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.