Share |

Articles in "Obits"

 

 

    Eugene Rendleman Coombes, 57, Ft. Wayne, died Saturday, July 14, 2012 while working in Cleveland, Ohio.

 

Ella J. Hostetler, 77, Topeka, died Friday, July 20, 2012 at her residence.

 

Clyde James Yoder passed away on July 11, 2012 at his residence.

 

Abraham A. Bontrager, 93, Shipshewana, died Tuesday, July 17, 2012 at his residence.

 

Helen M. Weaver, 96, Mongo, died Monday, July 16, 2012 at Parkview Noble Hospital in Kendallville.

 

Dorothy Grace Amstein, 103, LaGrange, died Sunday, July 15, 2012 at her daughter’s residence.

 

Dora M. Owsley, 84, died Sunday, July 15, 2012 at her residence. 

 

 

Christy G. Leggett, 54, Bronson, Mich., died Saturday, July 14, 2012 at her residence.

 

Maurice M. Pippenger,79, Sturgis, Mich., died Saturday, July 14, 2012 at Matthew 7:7 Limited in White Pigeon, Mich.

 

Lawrence E. Aldrich, 72, Howe, died Friday, July 13, 2012 at his residence.

 

Denver Elliott, 77, Orland, died Thursday, July 12, 2012 at the Visiting Nurse and Hospice Center of Fort Wayne. 

 

Mary E. Spear, 92, Parker City, Ind., formerly of Farmland, Ind., died Thursday, July 12, 2012 at Parker Health Care in Parker City, Ind. 

 

Darrell Short was stillborn Saturday, July 14, 2012 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital. 

 

Linda L. Smith, 71, Royer Lake, died Tuesday, July 10, 2012 at her residence.

 

Robert Allen Jarema, 42, Topeka, died Wednesday, July 11, 2012 at Center for Hospice Care – Elkhart Hospice Home.

 

Shirley S. Owens, 71, Wolcottville, died Wednesday, July 11, 2012 at her daughter's residence in Topeka.

 

Jayden LaWayne Schlabach, 8 months, Shipshewana, died Monday, July 9, 2012 at the scene of a semi-buggy accident at the intersection of CR 675W and SR 120 in Shipshewana.

 

Jacob P. Miller, 71, Randolph, Wisc., died Thursday, July 5, 2012 at his residence.

 

Melvin J. Mast, 86, Shipshewana, died Friday, July 6, 2012 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

 

Durma L Butcher, 58, Howe, died Friday, July 6, 2012 at her residence.  

 

Virginia M. “Peg” King,86, Cedar Lake in Howe, died Friday, July 6, 2012 at Thurston Woods Village in Sturgis, Mich.

 

    Josephine (Draper) Schrock, 84, of Howe, IN died Monday July 9, 2012 at her daughter’s home.