Share |

Articles in "Obits"

 

Lois Amburgey, 74, LaGrange, died Monday, April 30, 2012 at Lutheran Life Villages in Kendallville.

 

David T. Glanders, 81, Elkhart, Ind., died Sunday, April 29, 2012 at the Elkhart Hospice House.

 

Carol Jo Sandy,65, Sturgis, Mich., died Tuesday, May 1, 2012 at Norwegian American Hospital in Chicago, Ill.

 

Barbara Louise Campbell, 86, Coldwater, Mich., died Monday, April 30, 2012 at Community Health Center of Branch County.

 

Edwin Arthur Schrock, 86, LaGrange, died Monday, April 30, 2012 at his residence.

 

Sharon Lea Hassell, 61, Moraine, Ohio, died Wednesday, April 25, 2012. 

 

Dale Daniel Hilbert, 88, died Sunday, April 29, 2012 in Westland, Michigan.  He was born April 30, 1923 in Defiance, Ohio.

 

Evan Lane Juday, 8 weeks, Howe, died Wednesday, April 25, 2012 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

 

 

 

 

 

Miranda Jane Bontrager was stillborn Friday, April 20, 2012 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

 

Larry L. Smart, 68, Fremont, died Saturday, April 21, 2012 at residence.

 

Karen I. Kline, 67, Orland, died Friday, April 20, 2012 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

 

Dorothy J. Townsend,84, Sturgis, Mich., died Thursday, April 19, 2012 at Sturgis Hospital.

 

    Vera E. Speicher, 101, LaGrange, died Wednesday, April 18, 2012 at Life Care Center of LaGrange. 

 

Maxine Evangeline Elliott Randall, 85, Hickory, N.C., died Monday, April 16, 2012 at Frye Regional Medical Center in Hickory, N.C. 

 

Brenda J. Ashbrook, 66, LaGrange, died Thursday, April 12, 2012 at Parkview Hospital in Ft. Wayne. 

 

Wendell W. White, 71, Wolcottville, died Saturday, April 14, 2012 at his residence.

 

Russell M. Burkhart, 88, LaGrange, formerly Shipshewana, died Sunday, April 15, 2012 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange. 

 

William Mac Grossman, 89, Kendallville, died Thursday, April 12, 2012, at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne.

 

Laveta Emma Phares, 84, Wolcottville, died Sunday, April 15, 2012, at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne.

 

Lorine Sizemore, 86, Wolcottville, died Sunday, April 15, 2012, at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne.