Share |

Articles in "Obits"

 

Wayne N. Miller, 75, Avilla and Haines City, Fla., died January 3, 2012 in Florida.

 

Kent L. Guldin, 55, LaGrange, died Saturday, April 7, 2012 at his residence.

 

Richard E. Skeels, 73, Mongo, died Friday, April 6, 2012 at his residence.

 

Marianna Riddick, 90, died Thursday, April 5, 2012 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

 

Charles “Gib” McDonald, 81, LaGrange, died Sunday, April 8, 2012 at his residence.

 

Robert E. Lee, 87, LaGrange, formerly of Van Buren Township, LaGrange County, died Tuesday, April 3, 2012 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

 

Leona M. Long, 86, LaGrange, died Tuesday, April 3, 2012 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

 

Ada Miller, 82, Ligonier, died Monday, April 2, 2012 at her residence.

 

Robert Schrock, 62, Sturgis, Mich., died Sunday, April 1, 2012 at his residence.

 

Glenn R. Miller, 72, of Shipshewana, died Friday, March 30, 2012 at his residence.

 

    Helen J. Whited, 73, LaGrange, died Saturday, March 31, 2012 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

 

Sallie A. (Sweeney) Troyer, age 50, of Topeka, IN passed away on Saturday, March 31, 2012 at her residence after a four-year courageous battle with melanoma.

 

On March 27, officers from the LaGrange County Sheriff’s Department were dispatched to a traffic accident on CR 200S at CR 850W.

 

Roger L. Miller, 61, Big Turkey Lake, LaGrange, died Saturday, March 24, 2012, at IU Medical Center in Indianapolis.

 

July 13, 1925 – March 24, 2012

 

 

Julia I. Roth, 76, Shipshewana, died Friday, March 23, 2012 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

 

    Ruth Ann Hoopingarner, 71, LaGrange, died Sunday, March 25, 2012 at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne.

 

Elizabeth Ann Shetler, 68, LaGrange, died Tuesday, March 20, 2012 at her residence. 

 

Mary Jane Griffith, 100, died Monday, March 19, 2012 at Life Care Center of LaGrange. 

 

Marcella D. Sweeney, 93, died Tuesday, March 20, 2012 at St.  Anne Home and Retirement Community in Ft. Wayne. 

 

David W. Stutzman, 71, Shipshewana, died Monday, March 19, 2012 at his residence.

 

Milburn O. Norris, 92, LaGrange, died Saturday, March 17, 2012 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital. 

 

Lloyd C. Markley, 89, LaGrange, died Thursday, March 15, 2012 at Life Care Center of LaGrange.