Share |

Articles in "Obits"

 

John R. “Jack” Pipher, 61, Wolcottville, died Sunday, July 1, 2012 at his residence.

 

Lois A. Miller, 83, Goshen, died Wednesday, June 27, 2012 at Greencroft Healthcare. 

 

 

 

    Howard Lloyd Trowbridge,90, Kendallville, died Monday, June 25, 2012 at Miller's Merry Manor of LaGrange.

 

James Edward “Jim” Ernsberger, 73, of Savannah, GA, died June 23, 2012 of pancreatic cancer. His wife Kelli was at his bedside. 

 

Joshua Glenn Zehr, 32, Wolcottville, died Saturday, June 23, 2012 at his residence.

 

 

Floyd Maxwell Dean VanWagner, 84, of Howe, IN passed away Friday, June 22, 2012 at his home near Wall Lake, Brighton, IN. 

 

Linda Lou Combs, 67, Howe, died Thursday, June 21, 2012 at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne.

 

Myron J. “Lari” Larimer,85, Sturgis, Mich., died Wednesday, June 20, 2012 at his residence.

 

 

    Ivan W. Burger, 89, Howe, died Monday, June 18, 2012 at Froh Community Home in Sturgis, Mich. 

 

Melvin J. Lambright, 90, formerly of Middlebury and Millersburg, died Monday, June 18, 2012 at the Courtyard of Goshen.

 

Nancy L. Neeley, 67, Shipshewana, died Sunday, June 17, 2012 at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne.

 

Ruby Mae Yoder, 51, Millersburg, died Friday, June 15, 2012 at her residence.

 

William Kerns Jr., 85, Burr Oak, Mich., died Tuesday, June 12, 2012 at his residence.

 

Nicholas Alan “Nick” Beedle, 67, South Milford, died Tuesday, June 12, 2012, at his residence.

 

Marie Jean Huber, 95, Wolcottville, died Monday, June 11, 2012, at Lutheran Life Villages in Kendallville.

 

Nora E. Graf, 57, Ft. Wayne, died Monday, June 11, 2012 at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne, Ind.

 

    George Randas, 69, Goshen, died Monday, June 11, 2012 at IU Goshen Hospital in Goshen.

 

Carolyn Jeanne Keplinger, 88, Hartford City, Ind., died Friday, June 8, 2012 at her residence.

 

John Henry Watford, 80, Middlebury, died Friday, June 8, 2012 at his residence.

 

Richard L. “Andy” or “Dick” Anderson, 89, Ft. Wayne, died Wednesday, June 6, 2012.