Share |

Articles in "Obits"

 

Constance Louise “Connie” Burtch,69, Pretty Lake, LaGrange County, died Thursday, January 12, 2012 at her residence.

 

Doris J. King,78, Burr Oak, Mich., died Wednesday, January 4, 2012 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

 

Jaden J. Yoder was stillborn Friday, January 13, 2012 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

 

Polly Miller, 100, Vermontville, Mich., formerly of Middlebury, died Friday, January 13, 2012 at her residence. 

 

Ida Miller, 90, LaGrange, died Monday, January 9, 2012 at her residence.

 

 

John L. Mast, 80, Topeka, died Wednesday, January 11, 2012 at his residence.

 

Karen Ann Everage, 46, Roanoke, Ind., died Tuesday, January 10, 2012, at her residence.

 

Larry L. Shafer, 70, Mongo, died Monday, January 9, 2012 at his residence.

David Seaney Fisher, 82, Valparaiso, Ind., died in December 2011 at his residence.

 

Rollin Johnson of LaGrange died Sunday, January 1, 2012 at the Lutheran Living Villages in Kendallville. 

 

Willard Smith, 32, Rome City, died Saturday December 31, 2011 at his residence. 

Maynard L. DeWitt, 70, Wolcottville, died Friday, December 30, 2011 at his residence.

Corey A. Whitcomb, 25, Howe, died Tuesday, December 27, 2011 at his residence.

Estela V. Bowers, 69, Howe, died Thursday, December 29, 2011 at her residence.