Share |

Articles in "Obits"

 

Martha E. Speicher, 81, LaGrange, died Thursday, July 26, 2012 at her daughter’s residence.

 

Aretha Mary Klopfenstein,88 Howe, died Wednesday, July 25, 2012 at her residence.

 

Donald P. Moline, 76, Brighton, died Tuesday, July 24, 2012 at his residence.

 

Morris A. Pant Sr., 72, LaGrange, died Wednesday, July 25, 2012 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

 

Elroy M. Holcomb, 52, Howe, died Wednesday, July 18, 2012 at his residence. 

 

Kerry R. Helmuth, 62, LaGrange, died Tuesday, July 24, 2012 at Kendallville Manor.

 

ustin L. Kresse, 24, LaGrange, died Sunday, July 22, 2012. 

 

Ronald E. Henning Jr., 40, Mishawaka, Ind., died Saturday, July 21, 2012 as a result of a car accident on SR 9 south of LaGrange. 

 

 

    Eugene Rendleman Coombes, 57, Ft. Wayne, died Saturday, July 14, 2012 while working in Cleveland, Ohio.

 

Ella J. Hostetler, 77, Topeka, died Friday, July 20, 2012 at her residence.

 

Clyde James Yoder passed away on July 11, 2012 at his residence.

 

Abraham A. Bontrager, 93, Shipshewana, died Tuesday, July 17, 2012 at his residence.

 

Helen M. Weaver, 96, Mongo, died Monday, July 16, 2012 at Parkview Noble Hospital in Kendallville.

 

Dorothy Grace Amstein, 103, LaGrange, died Sunday, July 15, 2012 at her daughter’s residence.

 

Dora M. Owsley, 84, died Sunday, July 15, 2012 at her residence. 

 

 

Christy G. Leggett, 54, Bronson, Mich., died Saturday, July 14, 2012 at her residence.

 

Maurice M. Pippenger,79, Sturgis, Mich., died Saturday, July 14, 2012 at Matthew 7:7 Limited in White Pigeon, Mich.

 

Lawrence E. Aldrich, 72, Howe, died Friday, July 13, 2012 at his residence.

 

Denver Elliott, 77, Orland, died Thursday, July 12, 2012 at the Visiting Nurse and Hospice Center of Fort Wayne. 

 

Mary E. Spear, 92, Parker City, Ind., formerly of Farmland, Ind., died Thursday, July 12, 2012 at Parker Health Care in Parker City, Ind. 

 

Darrell Short was stillborn Saturday, July 14, 2012 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital. 

 

Linda L. Smith, 71, Royer Lake, died Tuesday, July 10, 2012 at her residence.