Share |

Articles in "Obits"

 

Donna M. Perkins, 70, Kendallville, died Saturday, August 18, 2012 at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne. 

 

Chase Eugene Scott, 23, Howe, died Tuesday, August 14, 2012 in Wolcottville due to injuries sustained in a vehicle/motorcycle accident.

 

    Eva Diane Hostetler, 18 days, Topeka, died Tuesday, August 14, 2012 at her residence. 

 

Kenneth Randy Fulmer, 57, Noblesville, Ind., died Wednesday, August 8, 2012 in Noblesville.

 

Joyce Maxine Taylor, 85, Wolcottville, died Saturday, August 11, 2012 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

 

    Norma J. Long, 77, Butler, Ind., formerly of LaGrange, died Saturday, August 11, 2012 at The Laurels of Dekalb Nursing Home in Butler, Ind. 

 

    JoLinda Fern Miller, 1 day, died Thursday, August 9, 2012 at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne.

 

Genevieve Anne (Warner) Lehman, 90, a former resident of Topeka and widow of Dr. Kenneth M. Lehman, died at 7:05 a.m. on Sunday, August 5, 2012 at her home in Indianapolis.

 

Calvin J. Weaver, 69, Shipshewana, died Wednesday, August 8, 2012 at his residence.

 

Karl E. Wear, 72, Michigan City, Ind., died Friday, July 13, 2012 at his residence.

 

William E. Sweigart, 94, LaGrange, died Saturday, August 4, 2012 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange. 

 

Madyson Marie Crawford, 11 weeks, Sturgis, Mich., died Sunday, August 5, 2012 at Bronson Methodist Hospital in Kalamazoo, Mich.

 

Susie J. Yoder, 94, Topeka, died Tuesday, August 7, 2012 at her residence.

 

Daniel A. Lehman, 92, LaGrange, died Saturday, August 4, 2012 at his residence. 

 

Ora E. Miller, 64, Colon, Mich., died Wednesday, August 1, 2012 at IU Health Goshen Hospital.

 

Elcie Gayheart, 85, LaGrange, died Wednesday, August 1, 2012 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital. 

 

Kari Renae Glick, four days, Millersburg, died Tuesday, July 31, 2012 at Dupont Hospital NICU Unit in Ft. Wayne. 

 

Larry L. Carroll, Ft. Wayne, died Monday, July 30, 2012 at Parkview Memorial Hospital.

 

Janealene (Vargo) Griewank, 63, Rohnert Park, Calif., formerly of Elkhart, died February 22, 2012 at Marin General Hospital in Greenbrae, Calif. 

 

Joan A. Howard, 79, LaGrange, died Sunday, July 29, 2012 at her residence.

 

Catherine L. Isenhart, 85, Muncie, Ind., died Saturday, July 28, 2012 at IU Health Ball Memorial Hospital.

 

Martha E. Speicher, 81, LaGrange, died Thursday, July 26, 2012 at her daughter’s residence.

 

Aretha Mary Klopfenstein,88 Howe, died Wednesday, July 25, 2012 at her residence.

 

Donald P. Moline, 76, Brighton, died Tuesday, July 24, 2012 at his residence.