Share |

Articles in "Obits"

 

Nelma VonOlnhausen,86, Sebring, Fla., formerly of Sturgis, Mich., died Thursday, December 13, 2012 at the Summers Hospice House in Sebring, Fla.

 

Henry M. Mast, 79, Winchester, Virg., formerly of Goshen, died Saturday, December 15, 2012 at Winchester Medical Center.

 

    Julia I. Swihart, 86, LaGrange, died Sunday, December 16, 2012 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

 

Ryan Jay Miller, ten months, of Topeka, died Monday, December 17, at his home, from complications he had struggled with since birth.

 

Rosemary L. Crowe, 71, of Shipshewana, IN died Saturday, December 15, 2012 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital.

 

Paul Dean Miller, 77, White Pigeon, Mich., formerly of Shipshewana, died Saturday, December 15, 2012 at Maples at Waterford Crossing in Goshen.

 

Kenneth Lee Miller, Sr., 65, of Conroe, Texas and formerly of LaGrange, Indiana passed away December 11, 2012.

 

Crist J. Miller, 88, Shipshewana, died Friday, December 14, 2012 at IU Health Goshen Hospital.

 

Mildred Fay Reed, 97, Phoenix, Ariz., formerly of Wolcottville, died Tuesday, November 27, 2012 at Hospice of the Valley Sherman Home in Phoenix, Ariz.

 

Gertie M. Miller, 87, LaGrange, died Tuesday, December 11, 2012 at her residence.

    She was born October 2, 1925, in Topeka, to Magdalena Yoder.

 

Patricia JoAnn Schrade,68, Sturgis, Mich., died Friday, December 7, 2012 at her residence.

 

Merritt R. Miller, 86, LaGrange, died Thursday, December 6, 2012 at Greencroft Healthcare in Goshen.

 

Catherine Ann (Baranek) Sackrider, 59, of Wall Lake near Orland and formerly of Toledo, Ohio, died recently.

 

John D. Graber, 78, Middlebury, died Saturday, December 1, 2012 at the Cleveland Clinic in Cleveland, Ohio.

 

John A. Helmuth, 89, Topeka, died Friday, November 30, 2012 at his residence.  

 

Gabriel Jon Helmuth was stillborn Saturday, December 1, 2012 at IU Health Goshen Hospital.

 

    Lowell H. Kimpel, 97, Angola died Tuesday, November 27, 2012 at Life Care Center of LaGrange.

 

    Terry L. Bollinger, 58, LaGrange, died Tuesday, November 20, 2012 at his residence.

 

C. Eugene Rasler Jr., 63, LaGrange, died Tuesday, November 27, 2012 at his residence.

 

Harley E. Weirich, 84, Middlebury, died Monday, November 26, 2012 at Elkhart Hospice House.

 

     Herman N. Adkins, 55, Shipshewana, died Sunday, November 25, 2012 at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne.

 

George William Brand, 91, Ft. Wayne, formerly of Kendallville and Wolcottville, died Saturday, November 24, 2012 at St. Anne Home in Ft. Wayne.

 

Daniel H. Graber, 91, LaGrange, died Sunday, November 25, 2012 at his residence. 

 

Richard D. German, 74, Orland, diedThursday, November 22, 2012 at Lutheran Hospital in Ft. Wayne, Ind.