Share |

Articles in "Obits"

 

Darrell Short was stillborn Saturday, July 14, 2012 at Parkview LaGrange Hospital. 

 

Linda L. Smith, 71, Royer Lake, died Tuesday, July 10, 2012 at her residence.

 

Robert Allen Jarema, 42, Topeka, died Wednesday, July 11, 2012 at Center for Hospice Care – Elkhart Hospice Home.

 

Shirley S. Owens, 71, Wolcottville, died Wednesday, July 11, 2012 at her daughter's residence in Topeka.

 

Jayden LaWayne Schlabach, 8 months, Shipshewana, died Monday, July 9, 2012 at the scene of a semi-buggy accident at the intersection of CR 675W and SR 120 in Shipshewana.

 

Jacob P. Miller, 71, Randolph, Wisc., died Thursday, July 5, 2012 at his residence.

 

Melvin J. Mast, 86, Shipshewana, died Friday, July 6, 2012 at Miller’s Merry Manor of LaGrange.

 

Durma L Butcher, 58, Howe, died Friday, July 6, 2012 at her residence.  

 

Virginia M. “Peg” King,86, Cedar Lake in Howe, died Friday, July 6, 2012 at Thurston Woods Village in Sturgis, Mich.

 

    Josephine (Draper) Schrock, 84, of Howe, IN died Monday July 9, 2012 at her daughter’s home. 

 

 

Oscar B. Coe, 84, Rome City, died Friday, June 29, 2012 at Parkview Noble Hospital in Kendallville.

 

John R. “Jack” Pipher, 61, Wolcottville, died Sunday, July 1, 2012 at his residence.

 

Lois A. Miller, 83, Goshen, died Wednesday, June 27, 2012 at Greencroft Healthcare. 

 

 

 

    Howard Lloyd Trowbridge,90, Kendallville, died Monday, June 25, 2012 at Miller's Merry Manor of LaGrange.

 

James Edward “Jim” Ernsberger, 73, of Savannah, GA, died June 23, 2012 of pancreatic cancer. His wife Kelli was at his bedside. 

 

Joshua Glenn Zehr, 32, Wolcottville, died Saturday, June 23, 2012 at his residence.

 

 

Floyd Maxwell Dean VanWagner, 84, of Howe, IN passed away Friday, June 22, 2012 at his home near Wall Lake, Brighton, IN. 

 

Linda Lou Combs, 67, Howe, died Thursday, June 21, 2012 at Parkview Regional Medical Center in Ft. Wayne.

 

Myron J. “Lari” Larimer,85, Sturgis, Mich., died Wednesday, June 20, 2012 at his residence.